huskie, u really are one adventurous person. Now I'm curious how you and your hub met? I'm suspecting u guys met while doing some sports and then ended up together is it?
PVL, yes, cleaning the house is really a total workout for me too. I don't like swimming when i'm pregnant cos i feel a bit shy about my tummy sticking out. I am a bit conservative in some ways hor. And i think in general, angmohs can be quite bad in their hygiene lah. what I don't fathom is how they can walk ard their house in their shoes lor....
giggler, of cos i very sure I'm joking about my husband wanting to send YR to a jurong sch lah. hee hee but he always jokes to our friends that he will send her there to learn how to be a true blue ah lian.

But i really would like it if she could get into river valley primary then i really just need to walk her to sch and walk her back from sch everyday. I don't know what's the requirement to enter to sch. any ideas???
Winnie, i don't like i don't like i don't like kathleeennnnnn. I myself like jup jup but i just don't like kathleen. she just reminds me of a porn star cum an spg to boot. she's got that type of look lor. hee hee YES, nathan's hairline is receding lor, that baldy. But he dances very enthusiastically lah. hee hee I prefer tim to him. I like charli's face. I like kelli's spontaniety.
winnie, u from convent sch? I was from girls sch but my sch not convent sch. hee hee i like girls sch too cos u can zao geng and not be worried. hahahahahahaha
YES lah...our juice shop closed down due to the laziness of the big boss. Now we are back to drinking milk lah. hehehehe
Regarding where hub and i met, we met at velvet singapore lah. after we started dating more seriously, then his parents flew in to so called approve of his choice and my parents had to approve of my choice too. And both parents also met in singapore to see each other and know each other better. So i would say Singapore is where it all happened for us. hahahaha
YR is an australian by descent.
Winnie, u siao lah....i won't spend that sort of money on a bottle ok. that's ridiculous. my heart will be super pain u know. hee hee U know all YR's branded things are bought by my parents and his parents. My parents are the type who will buy prada shoes, blumarine shoes for her and what sonia rykiel or gucci clothes for her. not me hor. I won't spend that type of money on her. I rather spend on myself.