SOOOOo sleepy now and yet I have to go out soon. Meeting a friend and her kid for late lunch and coffee. Husband supposed to pick us up after that *sigh*
PVL, so do u want a boy or a girl for your 3rd one?
i mean which would u prefer now? any preference? And yes, I did put on 25kg. I think I'm those type who balloon out when I am pregnant. My mum told me she was exactly the same when she had us kids. hee hee
PVL, what type of exercise regime do u follow now? I'm really so tired just trying to burn up her energy.
HUH. talk about the rascal. She sat on her highchair for 1.5hrs today cos she just plain refused to finish her LAST spoonful of rice. I can't believe it. She refused it after 20 mins in the highchair. So she spent 70 mins sitting on highchair just stubbornly refusing to finish off just that final bit. How silly can she get. Anywayz, she didn't finish that last spoonful and i had to put her in for her nap cos i need to go out in the afternoon, so i just put her in bed straight after taking her out of the highchair. Super irritating.
Jelly, i think u will remain slim throughout your pregnancyy lor. U so small built.
AND u go try and watch other hi5 dvds hor...the nathan fella really likes to wear super tight tops and tight bottoms so can see his DD pretty obvious.
Charis, come leh, join the 2nd or more babies club leh.
U wanna have more children, better to get it over and done with once and for all mah...then Yael also gets a playmate at home. Isnt' that fun?
huskie, not a prob...i also like hey what's cooking. does sophie like it?
catz, walau..all your kids seem to be talking like machine guns leh...mine still at the ball ball stage...basket. heheheehe
charis, i agree with what u said...but i'll definitely still have to send YR to sch for half a day at least esp with the coming addition in the family. true lah, what u said about they might learn good and bad in school....
Jelly, the asian chick is katherine de leon. she's philippino. ANd i didn't order the jshopper stuff....don't even know who organizing any sprees...