catz, u very good hor...very very good. Walau, u ordered tutus also never jio.
Cute leh the tutussssssss
btw, i also think i quite super leh..hahahahahaha (joking lah) no lah, i think it's a matter of how dependent u want to be on others.
My husband definitely very very pleased and secretly proud that I can look after YR and still remain pregnant and still manage the household stuff. I think he thought I wouldn't be able to handle it since he always thought i was a spoilt person. But i just take it as a challenge lor. I mean japanese women /korean women can do it , so why can't I?
Plus the fact that my parents keep thinking I'll give up and hire a full time maid and a nanny makes me even more determined not to give up lor. Anywayz, it's just a few more years to go and then the kids will be in school and I'll be free again mah.
I'm very optimistic about life. hee hee
Maybe it's harder if u have 2 kids. But I'm sure u can bring the kiddos out alone too lor, it's whether u used to it or not. Once it becomes a habit, it becomes easier. Plus I think bringing YR out easier cos she can wander ard and other pple can entertain her other than myself.
actually when u tell me about the grandparents, parents and kids going to PD together, it made me laugh cos i got reminded of my gf who was working in the management side of KK and she was joking to me the other day that everytime u see chinese families, most likely u see the parents and the baby seeing the PD. But when u see a malay family, they seem to bring the entire village of family with them including aunts and uncles and all.

(NOT meant to be racist joke hor and no offense to malays).
I just put her to nap.......