smurfy, u know my this hub ha, everytime talk to him over the phone, he only asked abt ah-xi, never asked abt how me and the little one are. Macam i jealous of ah-xi hor. Haha...
Charis, dunno my aunt will still help me or not wif the 2nd one. But definitely she not able to take care of both of them. I am oredi very grateful tat she willing to help me take care of ah-xi. She has not taken care of a baby after her son who is in Sec 4 now.
charis, if ur SIL really ask u to help, remember must charge at market rate ok? ")
winnie, alamak, yaloh, macam i posted a lot lei.... did i??? Must reduce... One time post long long one. Haha... U better rest more gal, u ms sounds really bad.
winnie... currently i will shift her back to her playpen after she fall asleep. U know my gal ha, every nite she has to lie on me then she can only sleep one lei. Even sleeping also so sticky. I think next time 4 of us will squeeze in a room until both kids are older like 3 or 4 years old, then shift both of them to their own room.
cherry... U booked the same CL as garfield? Wow, very ex lei... In JB the cny rate is RM3k plus, but that was 1 year back, not too sure the market rate now. Can be only up never down one lah. Haiz...
cherry, u really a super fan of airsupply. Ya... too bad i not able to go to their concert this weekend.
garfield... really hope zz will recover soon from this episode. Take care ya...
smurfy, how come under hot sun? The wake shd be in the house one rite? Ur maid really super gao ji.