(2007/02) February

ah ger

ideally is to work part time for me.. sahm is good but financially v tough.. to add on, fil is advanced on age, and we need to take care of him soon.

actually ur idea of going for holiday is great.. is ur hb worrying abt not able to take leave? anyway , if u are not going overseas , got alot of activities to do in sgp also.. i find that even if i don bring cherish out, we can bonding at home also.. intend to bring her to Ochid country club..but weather like not v good. if not going out, i going to make playdough for her

stella,

Frankly speaking, this is something which we need to thrash out within the next few months b4 the little one is out. And this is the most headache part, who to take care of him/her? Ah-xi is easier now so i guess easier on my aunt to take care of her on half day basis if i am gg to send her to half day childcare. But to start all over again wif a new baby, i dun think my aunt will want lei... She wants her freedom too...

ah ger, i also hope we can go somewhere to relax b4 i pop. My hub even worse. Told him something the other day, he kept saying "understand, understand". Then the next minute, he asked me what i proposed just now! I almost fainted.

my hb was displeased yesterday when i said i cannot go to melaka with him n QY and 2 of his friends in august...coz most probably i will be off to taiwan.. n if suai suai the new manager is not in, it's followed by to korea (arrhgghhh n that's 2 wks away from home)....things r just going downhill on my side nowadays...almost everyday got something to quarrel abt..n with these travel plans (i'm off to thailand next week).... me not joining in the MTBs list soon..

stella,

no lah.. I doubt he has ever considered if he can or cannot take leave........

Aussie farm stay - bt gng to b exp? Cos 1st BIL is the sole breadwinner of the family w/ 2 kids. If go Aussie, it's gng to b pretty exp right?

Smurfy - ur hb doesn't like u to b travelling so often? Then hw? Find something else?

Ah-ger
I dunno lar. He was the one who told me to hang on in here, coz the boss always not ard and the job quite relaxed. For this case, I just think that he wants a short getaway for us with his friends and I had to say no lor. Anyway things r going down down down…. If u wanna cut cost, I think anyway is just nice as well, so long as it is not over-cramped with activities (especially shopping, which is near impossible with a family and a young toddler).. try Cameron as some mummies had went….but make it a longer trip, so everyone can just relax ard… but I do think a farmstay is nice… and good for family lor.

aiyo, just now i typed a long posting then laptop went crazy and everything gone.

garfield/jelly, my hb also the same. can nod head, say ok, but would not hear a word that I said. He would then tell me cos he is not paying attention. Sometimes really angry with him.

ger, congrats on your hb getting new job. Now you dun have to worry, can plan already mah??
I think go Msia is good, drive there, stay for few days. Maybe genting or CH are both good places to go?

Gig, my previous CL is very old already, think retired. Plus my hb hates her, he couldnt wait for her to leave the last time. So, even if I want her back, he wouldnt agree. My hb is not as nice as you say/think. He also think its expensive but cos no choice, we do not have anyone to help with confinement and he cant take long leave so what to do?? My maid is so busy taking care of A already, how to help with the #2. Anyway, last night MIL also said she wouldnt be able to help cos if she starts helping us, then next time when my bil has a baby, they will expect her to help too, so cannot set an example. Not a surprise since she is not very pro-kids in the first place

smurfy, very heavy travel plans for you leh, poor thing. Your hb was prob more disappointed than displeased lah. Dun be too pessimistic, maybe things not as bad as you think?? sometimes I also think that my hb doesnt understand or do enough for me but at the end, we are a couple so just got to work things out.

Today I will make sure I go back earlier. So leaving office now. Bye! talk tomorrow!

hb is going for drinking session with his buddy..surprisingly, i dun oppose when he goes out this time cos i know he needs some personal time.. afterall, he spent the evening with us.

today i brought cherish to orchid country club, they have a kids playroom.. not very big, but it is convienient for me..just got to take a train to yishun and catch the shuttle bus. overall quite enjoyable but i am very tired as i accompanied cherish to climb up and down.

jelly

if i have #2 , most prob i will sent to infantcare or nanny.

smurfy,

there are periods where i find that i quarrel with hb very often and more irritated..dunno y. yah i think ur hb is more disappointed than angry. think of the bright side, it means that ur hb wld like to have a family trip , which not many hb like, some rather wives and kids dun follow them

smurfy, biang, you're really travelling so much, not easy yah? heh.. eh i hv to hang pig's head already hor? teehee.. did you get the stuff btw?

stella, men need their alone time... i also yearn for some time off but my friends all very mafan 'cos so many posted overseas.. very hard to get the whole gang together :p then by the time get together, my hubby chiope that night then gone case liao :p

cherry, actually how come you want a CL? honestly I find it quite a hindrance to have some old woman bossing me around during my postpartum days. heh.. but that's me
wah your MIL is really anti-grandkid hor? is your hubby hurt by her comments?

arghh... can't wait to get my husband out of my hair. hv to wait on him hand and foot and take care of the 2 monkeys, no joke. at least the 2 monkeys cannot talk back to me :p

Ah ger..Yr SIL is a SAHM? She dont mind take care of A? If her kids are in school..I guess maybe she can help you.
So U mean yr mum cant take care of A anymore after yr sis give birth? Sorry concerned lah..i must ask since u mentioned yr plan.

Smurfy..U also travel so often..QY sure miss mummy lah..next time when older will miss even more..
Cos my cousin in law also travel so often..when the kids turn 2plus, they really cry, so sad miss their mummy..my heart pain..well but I guess some jobs just have to travel.

catz
pls do not hang pigs head.. kekeke i still remembered.. just that i am slow... n hor, i think my previous cl is a nice nice lady.. i missed her so much compared to my highclass maid... ur hb getting better oredi? oi, u seems forever nursing someone at home.. how do u ever do it? i will go crazy lor.

stella
Orchid country club has swimming pool!!! i am crazy abt pool these days hahahhaaa

charis
things will be getting better lor... a new manager is coming in august/sept. then i will not need to travel so frequent.. i had managed to shrug off a 2 wks trip to shenzhen n chengdu in july but just to end up in other places in aug. sianz sianz sianz.. now u knw why some times i really hope to get preggie fast fast.

Morning mummies!!!

smurfy, as wat cherry mentioned, since you are a couple, shd try to work things out. Dun think the situation is as bad as u think. My hub and I quarrelled so much in the past until we ever thot of dxxxxxx lei.... come to think of it, i can't even remember why we quarrelled in the first place.

catz... ur hubby still sick? U superwoman lah, dunno how u can handle taking care of ur hubby and the two kids.

stella... infant care will be my last solution, i guess, if i can't find a good nanny for the #2. Have not really sit down and talked wif my hub on this issue yet.

smurfy... I might need to travel to china very often in the near future, maybe 50% of my time, just like my hubby, that's why i was searching for jobs which do not require so much travelling. But looks like i have been tied down liao now that i am preggy. Dun think any co will want to employ a preggy woman. Haiz...

cherry... hope u can leave office that early everyday!

smurfy, heh... slow until I also a bit cannot take it leh... can pls do the transfer soon? thanks thanks
my hb is back at work today, thank the good lord.. super in my way and interfering with my business. yesterday the car stalled at the junction (sometimes CNG does that) and he said I kalang kabok.. wah biang, after that I blasted him one good time and gave him stoney silence. eeeeediot.. drive him around also kena bang. anyway after that he guai guai towed the line.

jelly, same I also would not like infantcare.. too impersonal. Maybe YX can go to half day childcare (a good one) so that your aunt can take care of the baby? Easier right?

today hopefully things are back to normal but Timo seems to be in a vomitty mood these days. Luckily he knows how to fetch his vomit pail and do it inside there.. but yesterday got one huge miss.. he vomitted on Beth! And all over my kitchen floor right after my parents brought him back from his golf class. Thanks to my mom gek kiang give him Yakult :p

catz,

i can't imagine u always dealing w vomitting! really peifu u...

i can't even stand for 1 wk when zz was sick...

have to watch diet n be so patient...

jelly, for my case, i planning to keep zz in house when i ML. then when i go back to workforce, zz to be in full day childcare n maid will take care of 2nd one.

morning to all..........

Cherry, hb got a job doesn't mean can plan anything..... nt stable yet. He's still on a lookout for wat he wants. The current offer is something last on his list bt since this one came, just grab it first.

Charis, SIL is a SAHM. During Nov will b sch hols, tats the time when my sis explodes. MIL not working anymore, so was thinking for tat one mth, they can help to jagar A. SIL's 2 sons can play w/ him also. for tat fw hrs in the day, I guess they can handle bah.... I dunno if mum can handle 3 children or nt... bt everytime she talks abt A, she said she wanna faint liao, when the 3rd one comes along she will lay flat on the ground - DEAD! So, it's still v much a big ??? whether she can handle or nt. Bt I dun wanna pre-plan so many things now... play by the ear as days come nearer. Who knows, I may get a helper, who knows I may put A in childcare, or who knows the most shocking news would be I will join Chairs, PVL, milkshake & Stella????? Ha ha ha...... Bt of cos I would then be a declared-bankrupt tai tai.

My plan - I m doing something else now besides my FT job... nt sure hw successful the rate would be.... if turns out well, I may then really quit & stay @ hme. Nt sell clothes or bb stuff lah.......... No access to emails v diff to work lah...

Cherry - my #2, I m targeting CNY season leh... cos I wan a Feb again........ I think I m fated to hv exp children lah.... they just wanna make tis mum spend more on them b4 they spend more on me IN FUTURE!

Congrats to u in leaving ofc early... hope u get to do the same thing everyday!

Oh mummies............

Need to ask u all on this. All ur bbs - havent had full set of teeth right? Hw do u feel them fruits like apples? For softer fruits like mango, honeydew, papayas & watermelons, I can just cut & feed A. Bt apples leh? Mine so far still v bo-geh leh.... top 4 bottom 3 & I think one coming out soon. I m lazy to scrap apples for him... bt if I cut into small cubes, my tis boy arh, simply jus gulp down the food one... hw to let him eat like tat?

Any suggestions????

cherryale,
Why don't you cater the confinement food and then look after the baby yourself during your ML? It may be $1000+ but still cheaper than CL. Your maid will already be a big help in terms of caring for your A and the household chores mah. You just need to take care of the bb.

Charis,
So when is our outing? Next week, Wednesday is best for me, but other days (except Mon) are also fine.

Catz,
I really admire you... how you can deal with your Timo's vomits. Last week (on her birthday), Sarah vomitted her dinner onto the dining table. Wah, I really didn't know how to clear it up. It was the entire dinner, and it completely missed the plate. All over the tablecloth, down the side, onto the floor, with splashes on our nice Bedok Corner 3SIR cheng tng dessert!! Took me soo long to clean up. Do you 'sweep' up the gunk with newspaper? Paper towels? How? It was so icky, slimy and so much!
Vomitting all over Beth? Yucks!
Wow, Timo goes for golf? So high class!!!

Ah ger,
I think it depends on the child. Ben uses his gums to chew all his food, no matter how crispy and hard. He has 6 top and 4 bottom teeth. No molars yet. Sarah didn't know how to use her gums to chew. She would vomit everything out if she even swallowed a grainy food.

haha ah ger, i tell u how zz eat (he also bo geh)

if i give him a biscuit, he will attempt to put everything into the mouth n munch n munch... u can see how he struggle to put the WHOLE piece in mouth. *faint
i told him he can hold in his hand n slowly eat

so if v big piece, i will hold for him n he bite off and chew lor. maybe if u wan ez, u can use fork to poke the chopped apple and then give it to him to chew off slowly. he can bite off rgt? cos front teeth have liao mah.

Cherryale, that's gd that you can leave ofc early yday hor???

Catz, is Timo's tummy weak or what? He seems to vomit a lot hor? Wow, you training him to be Tiger Wood??? Hehehe

Jelly, will your co still want you to travel now that you're preg?

Ah ger, so what you mean huh??? You having one now with EDD in Feb huh??? Hahaha... Hope your other lobang turns out well

I'm super tired these few days cos Sherwin is sick. Think he's teething lah, keep drooling and very cranky. Once I reach home, he's a koala bear to me. I cant bathe, change or eat dinner at all. Sigh...

morning mummies...

back in opic..keke...time to pretend to be busy again..

ah ger,
waaaahh if you become SAHM muz be a very very great driving force to make you do dat..keke..keke...another new yr baby?? why particularly like new year le...?? very sian one le..cannot do visiting...or dats wat you wan?? keke

smurfy,
hmmm disagreement wif hb is v common one la..sometimes juz dun see eye to eye...i oso cannot understand my hb at times...I agree dat they sumtimes quite insensitive...when tyler needs a highchair and i dun get it..i will be proactive, stand up and ask the waitress and of coz in my usual "bitch" attitude....then hb will be very unhappy why i throw a big fuss....i will tell him straight "isn't it your job to get it instead of waiting"....men are juz like dat...not thoughtful enuff

i always buy Tyler pink tee le...i like to see him in pink!! pastel pink is best!! shocking pink for tyra..waakakakka

garfield,
tyler oso like to squeeze his mouth full of things...then when its too full..he starts spitting everything out..damn gross...

Ah ger, I feed Sherwin apple in cube without scraping also, then I teach him how to chew by showing him how I chew.

Fat_babe, I want to see Tyler in pink.

fat_babe,

men ah... my hb is exactly like yrs... i am the more proactive type.

whenever need to ask question, he will take v long like the mouth golden 1... or else he will ask me to ask.

got 1 time i also fed up y ple keep taking our car spaces. then i grumbled n then ask him to be more daring. he also say me y so much complaint...
the prob w him is he dun dare 1. like if there is a car reversing out, i told him to reverse and move behind tat car. (more chances rgt? since he didn't get any chances b4), then if there another car behind him (just come 1), he will say the car dun move how he reverse...

wau piang... he reverse auto the car behind had to move wat... he always get bully 1 la.

if i never tell him to do it, he will move forward, be a kind soul to allow the first car to coem out, then wat happen nxt?

the car tat just came will take over the empty lot lor!

alamak...everybody busy today...

garfield,
very sian one hor...when GUYS are suppose to be the proactive one..and fend for their wife & children...instead...so nua...everything muz wait for women to do...duper sian....

giggler,
okie..next time i post the pics of tyler in all his pink polo..muahahha

Ah ger..OIC. Yup tough on your mum. Maybe u can try to ask SIL..hehe.

Jelly, Ah ger..Hmm..actually maybe u both can consider being a SAHM or at least a part-time SAHM, meaning work jus part-time or freelance..being a SAHM is honestly the BEST choice for your kids..yes there mayb good infant care n childcare around..but nothing beats the mother's full-time care n attention on the baby/kid.
As for financial..I know its not easy haha..I also bankrupt tai tai liao...Expenses cut down..My hb earns about 2.5k a month..I cant imagine how we manage, but we do get by.
For me being a sahm really gives me a peace of mind..cos I just cant imagine putting my young baby or toddler in childcare. With me, I know for certain my kids are safe.
Anyway, this is my personal opinion..hehe..no offense to anyone okie..?

Giggler, PVL, the golf thing is my Dad's idea... so he's paying for everything. Just found out that he's ordered a set of USD100 golf clubs for Timo also.. haha..

Charis, yep yep, I also bankrupt.. it's sian having to budget and ok I admit I suck at saving money but I am thankful that I get to spend so much time with my 2 dingdongs

PVL, I use A LOT of paper towels to clean up the slime.. no choice. There's just no other way to get rid of the gunk. What to do? Timo has been a champion vomitter for over 3 years already.. so me and hubs (especially hubs) are champion vomit cleaners. Hehehehehe..

garfield, own kid, just have to deal with it lor.. what to do? Just pray that in the future, he won't hv such a sensitive throat. It's getting better lah.. it's just when he has phlegm or drippy nose, then the backdrip will cause a great big vomit. Thank God Beth is not a vomitty kid else I will drop dead.

Ah ger, my gal also 7 teeth only, 4 bottom and 3 top. I have been giving her apple cutting in cubes for a longest time, and she seems to be able to chew well and swallow. Think she use her gums bah. Since very young, she oredi start chewing food using her gum. But i am teaching her to bite using her front teeth nowadays. I noticed when she eat biscuit (not the bb biscuits), she will put into her mouth until the biscuits soften then eat, instead of use her teeth to bite.

garfield, another headache for me. Who to take care of ah xi when i having confinement. I want her to stay wif me during confinement period. But dunno my CL will be willing to help me take care of ah xi as well during the 1 month. I plan to engage my previous CL but have not contacted her yet. Hopefully she is available during that period and agree to take care of the food and shower for ah xi as well.

Gig... Sherwin now koala bear to u ha? My gal was exactly like this loh, but luckily i have my sister to help me at home, just that i have to slip to bath when she is playing wif her. But now she is ok to kuai kuai stand outside bathroom watching me shower liao. A small improvement of her. And when reach home, she will walk around the house instead of wanting me to carry all the time.

Re: travelling. My boss does not know i preggy yet. I guess after 1st tri shd be ok to travel bah. I am worry abt the future when i need to travel as often as my hubby, then who take care of my kids?

garfield, my hubby opp from ur hubby one, esp comes to driving. Everyone said he drive like the formula one. Very fierce, fast and accurate one, especially he has master the skill in overtaking cars in causeway. A few times i was really angry at him as he almost got into fight wif some ah beng who try to cut our car.

charis... I have thot of being a sahm. Actually hubby will not oppose it too if i choose to be one. But i have no confident i can give the best care to my kids, i very careless type... I think ah-xi is taken care of so well by my aunty that sometimes i think she did not eat as well during weekends when she is wif me. That's why i still dare not take this big step to be a sahm... haiz...

Gig - CHOY x 1000000 times..... no lah.. if I m preggy sure will tell u all one mah.. no lah... I mean I aim Feb 2010 leh...

Mummies - not tat I dun wanna demo... he doesnt' even bother....... nwadays if I wanna take something away frm him he will scream...... until so loud tat everybody knows I m taking away something frm him.

Garfield, for biscuits, A also same... he can bite or watever.. bt then for apples, nt easily crushed tats y v diff leh........

Gig - he doesn't even allow me to hold his hand to hold onto the fork, he wanna do it by himself. Thks for the encouragement...... I hope so too... w/ the help of anybody/ everybody also.... (nt selling insr hor.... )

fat_babe, yes, if I really quit, the PUSH factor & the PULL factor must b the extreme... otherwise, I wun make tis savrifice. Nt tat I like CNY bb, bt cos hb & I Jul mah, since A is Feb, then I make it equal, another Febbie then I can close shop forever... even a #3 wanna cme in also NO NO le. Hee hee..... I dun really care abt visiting... it's ok lah. Since I had A, my confinement wasn't even like confinement at all...

fat_babe, nt everybody is bz.. when I parked my car here... nobody came in & chat leh.. so I floated to somewhere else & find something to do lor.

Charis, $2.5k def can't get us to anywhere........ erm...... er hv heavy loads... insr alone cost us $1k le.. hw to survive w/ the balance? Still hv a car to pay for leh...

jelly... yes, A uses his gums & crush the biscuits. Nwadays we just give him the entire thing then he will munch & munch then swallow. Jus tat apples we find tat it's nt easily crushed into smaller pcs, hence hb's afriad tat he may get choked. Even those char siew, MIL will cut into v small pcs.. bt small pcs end up he doesn't get to learn hw to bite.

Anyway I think I will try this wkend.

Catz, your dad really dote on Timo hor?

Jelly, maid tried to carry him but he'd cried till very pitiful lor. Sigh... Think he's sick so more yan orh ba... Hope that he recovers asap.

Ah ger, *wave* *wave*... I'm here... This hot weather is making me sick leh.

ah ger, b4 u give the apple to him, use fork to pick the apple up n then let him munch. zz is also like A, once given him something, he doesn't wan to return back liao.

the other day my mil commented y i give my son eat meat ball when he bogeh... i told her v long he has been eatin these kind of food liao... of cos will cut into small pieces but def not blended... or else nxt time he dun know how to chew liao how?
i heard of kids not knowing how to chew in later stage n then bring PD n PD ask parent to feed him biscuit.

Yay!!! Hubby not around, so this sat my elder sis gg to bring us to the farm at Lim Chu Kang, after that, we go shopping! Yay!!! Smurfy, this shd be the same farm u brought QY the other time rite?

jas
no, i never brought QY to lim chu kang before. it was pasir ris and jalan kayu.. but lim chu kang shld have a few nice ones as well.. look out for:
1) hay's diary - to see real goats n buy goats milk
2) some hypogenic (cannot remember spelling) farm - there is a pretty good one... u see all the different veges and their names... and there is a section selling hypogenic veges.. (i heard bollywood farm is quite good as well)
3) QIanhu fish farm is there as well, otherwise there r some other fish farms that allows u to go in and see oso.
4) Farmart. this is a consolidated and minitature of some of the farms in lim chu kang.. must go to see.. can have zhi char there oso.

wow, smurfy, very informative. Thanks thanks!!!

Btw, anyone knows crocs cayman selling how much in sg? I ask hubby to find in china, he said the original one cost RMB225 there, equivalent to S$45 here. Abt the same price as in sg?

its been a busy week with Lil J.. since tues till mon I took leave to take care of the little monster.

well now back to work miss her so much.. that last night i told my hub that I wanted to be SAHM but he says its not possible with our expensess loh.. sigh..

miss her a lot but seems tat this little girl does not miss mi. these 2 days super sticky to grandma.. sigh.. i'm so so jealous.. dunno when I'm away in jul will she miss me too ..

wow so many MTB here.. when will it be my turn?? haa haa.

Jelly,
Lim Chu kang have a couple of farms.. goat, toad, aviry, fish... i only brought lil J to the toad and goat farm.

garfield,

I also give lil J fishball but cut up of cos..
my MIL often give lil J marsh up food which i told her its not food for lil J but she insisted that Lil J cannot bite..

but its chicken egg question.. if u dun give her the chance to learn to bite how does she knows how to bite?

so weekends when i take care of her, I'll make a food comes with more texture.. so she get the chance to learn.

finally can seek there, this morning received a call from hb that he is at this friend hse..cos he was too drunk(arghh..guys) and his friend drove him to his hse, which is same neighbourhood as my mil place. and the sad thing is his friend N95 kena stolen when he was helping my hb.

when supposed to be cherish nap time, the drillings and knocking from above unit start and she missed her morning nap.. me and her both frustrated and decided to go out..now she is at my mum place to take her afternoon nap.

smurfy

the occ pool..non members can use? i tot of bringing cherish there again since i am not working at the moment..

charis

i agree with u sahm is the best .. these two weeks i can see some improvements in cherish..easier for me to control her tantrums and she listens to me & hb. How i wish i can be sahm..

stella,
Huh? What happened to your hb? Poor you.

Yes, being a SAHM makes a lot of diff to our young ones, no matter how difficult they are to handle. As long as we also don't spoil them

pvl

i think he over estimated his drinking power ..haha he was telling me he got phobia in drinking already

i think my young one will go crazy with me if i stay at home.. :ppPpPP

catz
k. shall do it tonite.. sorry again

stella
i dunno leh... :p is there a shower area in the toilet? i dun think they are going to check onto the ppl using the pool whether they are members or not right?

pvl
ehh i just read abt marsden.. u send sarah there issit? how much and how frequent? is it at turf city?

smurfy,
Not me. Catz sends Timo to Marsden. Sounds expensive to me. Sarah goes to Roland Swim School at Aranda Country Club in Pasir Ris. She can swim breaststroke already. I'm so proud of her. On Tuesday, she swam 15 strokes coordinating hands, kicks and breathing. Roland, her coach, kept moving backwards so she would swim towards him.
But swimming depends on the kid's motor development lah. So don't stress your QY, OK?

pvl
me not stressing the boy lar. i just tot since he loves water so much, so the next bestthing is to send him swimming.. then always can play with water oredi :p yo yo yo.. catz..how's marsden

catz/PVL, think i will definitely need CL cos I enjoyed having someone wait on me mah
no lah, kidding. My previous CL was good, she took very good care of me. I dun think with my kind of temper, anyone dares to boss me around
I insisted on bathing and washing hair daily, then the CL also kwai kwai got to boil the herbs for me everyday twice a day.

PVL, did think of catering confinement food but MIL thinks that it will be tough to look after baby. Anyway, I am the type who needs a lot of rest (based on my first experience with A). So, by the time he turned 1 month old and we had a celebration, I looked really rested and recharged
Guess I usually work so late, no time to rest, so ML is a good chance for me.

babe/garfield, my hb is also the same. In restaurant, becomes mute, dun dare to ask for service. If I take the initiative, he will say I am a difficult customer..really dun know what to do. Guess that's why women aged faster??

sunsweet, agree on mashing up the food too much will end up the food v blend n cannot enjoy the food original flavour.

stella, omg y yr hb drink so much? but it once a while rgt? my hb once got himself drunk too but it was when he was my bf.

re: drill same here!! zz cannot sleep well due to some reno upstairs... v noisy. yesterday he broke record n slept one nap only. n he tong until 9 p.m and sleep... super active!

cherry, ya lor u can't imagine this same man can work so well in ofc talking to his sub rgt?

outside like v scare to open his golden mouth hahaha

nowadays i try to force him to ask instead of me. even ask for bill also scare... aiyo.