Ms Jellooo, the last pic of Yoo-ri that you posted actually no meaning lah.

But my silly friend bought that rice cracker thingy from Japan for Yoo-ri cos she said Yoo-ri's face is as round as the rice cracker. So that picture was taken by her to prove that Yoo-ri's face is indeed round like the rice cracker.
orange cat, paisei hor...my girl can only stand but she still too chicken shit to walk on her own. One thing I give her credit for though, she crawls like a world class athelete. And best part of it is that she loves to get out of her pram nowadays when I'm out with her. And being unable to walk, she'll be crawling around in the mall and such. Or sometimes I will just hold her hand and she'll 'walk'.
But hor....u know what the older folks say lah. Walk later better. Means got better life, no need to work so hard.

(trying to console myself)....hahahahahahaha
ah catty cat, i didn't take any pics of Yoo-ri in my camera for her birthday u know? So right now, we still waiting for my husband's cousin to send us her birthday pics......she's probably too busy dating to bother i guess....

cat cat, my husband is very shy okieeeeeee. he doesn't like taking pics at all......and he is very very shy.
skinnybabe, i went gwc yday lah..that's why i wanted to check if u were ard mah...then can jio u have coffee or something.
eh, next time u take off let me knwo lah...then maybe can meet up makan or what. Oy, Yoo-ri is a model mah...a fatty bom bom model. hahahahahahahaha
jello, u anyhow say lah....who says i stay at home mum??? I go out everyday!!!

So I'm a FTOM (Full Time Outdoor Mum). Jello, we got same taste in kids' clothes leh...YES i bought the same white dress..hee hee I like to see YR wear light colored clothes...i think YX and YR looks nice in light colored clothings cos they fair fair.
gak, Adriel looks really mischievous leh..hahahahahahaha he still never change. He has got a very notti look about him. Still though, he is cute.
skinnybabe, tyler's pram langga ah??

walau...u really happening. U sure u not training him to be Singapore's Iron Head??? hee hee I think both of us can shake hands. Sometimes I walk walk Yoo-ri in her pram and her pram can langga walls or escalators or pple...I really super blur. My friends always tease me say that Yoo-ri is so cautious cos she knows she can't rely on her mum.
catty, regarding the ultra cool courier guy...no wonder he charges a dollar more lah. He needs to pay for his aftershave mah.

alamak, next time tell me if u using him again, then i will stay HOME just to see this cool courier guy. heeehehehehe
skinnybabe, Oy anyhow say lah...wat peekaboo what hide and seek. Seeeeee I'm here leh. Alamak u........
huskie, u also playing peekaboo ah?????? disappeared is it???