babe, yah milkie shop like stock up for war.. hehehee.. but you and me also cannot say because it would be pot calling the kettle black
milkie, waaah.. miss yr can really eat.. I am also scratching my head on what to feed them for brekkie. Timo has cereal but he refuses milk
Beth has been having Frisocrem and I add a dollop of yoghurt 'cos cannot find Horizon yoghurt anywhere lor. OK I'll contact the courier guy soon.. been busy helping my husband with his thesis until sleep late
sian..
jelly, I did like total 3 maidenform sprees (2 private ones) and like 7 ON sprees already.. shack... ordering is one thing.. when the stuff starts arriving at my house, my hubby sure kao bei kao bu
Eh, once and for all, I am not pregnant hor.. today got a few SMS asking me if I was expecting a 2008 baby.. 'cos my AMK moms thread is in 2008 folder
CHOY CHOY!!
milkie, waaah.. miss yr can really eat.. I am also scratching my head on what to feed them for brekkie. Timo has cereal but he refuses milk
jelly, I did like total 3 maidenform sprees (2 private ones) and like 7 ON sprees already.. shack... ordering is one thing.. when the stuff starts arriving at my house, my hubby sure kao bei kao bu
Eh, once and for all, I am not pregnant hor.. today got a few SMS asking me if I was expecting a 2008 baby.. 'cos my AMK moms thread is in 2008 folder