(2007/02) February

Gals... Thanks for your consolation. Feeling better now after venting here.

Smurfy and garfield, i dun think he is a workaholic, but due to the nature of his work, he thinks of his work all the time. Last Sat my mum and brothers they all came to sg for holiday. He didn't even notice I was carrying YX, the diaper bag and my own bag by myself. Instead, my brother and BIL offered to help me carry the bag as they saw me carrying so many things. Haiz... I dunno what to say...

Think gotta put a stop to the venting. Today is xmas eve, dun want to spoil ur mood...

Re: birthday direct stuff. Have not received our stuff lei.... think due to festice season, the delivery got delayed. U know i ordered 2 coach bags from a mummy stationed in USA, the bags have reached speedpost last Monday, and cleared custom last tuesday, but until today i see no sight of speedpost man delivering the bags to me! I called up speedpost everyday, and the CS told me due to festive season, lotsa stuff to deliver, so most likely will only deliver mine today or Wednesday. Sianz...

LiL Qiyuan wishing Merry Christmas to all the aunties, and cute Bros/Sis here .....

this is him and his "erected/sprained finger"..
board-post.cgi

and him experimenting with the Leapfrog game console..
board-post.cgi

kekeke poor boy with a mummy who does not bother dressing him up :p

garfield, I will go to your place today
I will walk around first then go to your place, no worries hor, no need to rush, prob around 5pm

Hope zz get well soon
must make sure he is well on that day. Talk to you later

jelly

dun be sad.. i will be spending a lonely xmas too.. sob..initially got a gathering with my friends, but gotta cancel cos no one help me look after cherish.

sometimes men can be very "manual mode" ... dun be sad..hug hug

garfield, I will go to your place today
I will walk around first then go to your place, no worries hor, no need to rush, prob around 5pm

Hope zz get well soon
must make sure he is well on that day. Talk to you later

jelly,
Don't feel that way! The man of the house will normally feel that they have to perform well at work cos they are the so-called sole breadwinner.
I also had this trying period with my hubby cos he kept bringing work home to do till 12midnight, then never help out with housework or spend time with us.
When he comes back, go on a date with him and have a good and calm talk about this.

OK, will email you my contractor's details... not sure how cheap they are though!
But they've been pretty good, helped me "slot" in my grills without have to re-install my roller blinds... in fact, it's my curtain man who is not so good, never reply me on re-installation charges etc... so just as well I saved some money on blinds reinstallation

smurfy,
You wouldn't believe how S got the bug!
My friend invited us to her kid's birthday party 2 weeks ago... when we got there, my friend was coughing away VERY SERIOUSLY! The kind of deep chesty, whooping cough leh. Hubby saw it and quickly carried S away from my friend, but I think aricon room, virus passes around more easily.
S came home, coughed a bit, was OK for a few days then had fever for 2 days. After the 2 days fever, she seemed OK with just slight cough, so we went ahead to Melaka for 2 days.
Came back, she was still OK for a few days, then kenna super high fever again... this time reaching 39.7 even though hubby and I took turns to sponge her round the clock!
We went to see PD and PD says it's prob a bacteria infection cos body is weak after the first bout of fever/cough... did a blood test last night at 24-hr clinic, confirmed bacteria infection, so now on antibiotics!

Sigh, I think pple should be more considerate leh... if sick, then don't hold this kind of party with so many kids and pass to the kids *sigh*

Something to share on sponging baby during fever:
I sponged S with ice bag this time (recommended by my mum's neighbour), but fever didn't seem to go down.
Then read a book by Dr. Miriam Stoppard that we shouldn't use ice cos the cold will make the blood vessels constrict then the heat cannot escape from the body... should just use tepid water.
The doc at 24-hr clinic confirmed that, saying we should use slight lukewarm water so that the vessels dilate, baby sweat then heat can escape, so that fever can go down.

Interesting hor? So I guess the old folks are right, need to sweat it out... and those ice bags are just more for immediate relief!

cherry, okie no worries.... me also had to wait for my hb to come home then go my sis place.

btw, any of u got present for hb? my hb bought something this xmas n I didn't get for him yet... how ah??? I noe only think of zz... any present tat gd to give? my hb wans x-box but i against it ley.... imagine he no time for us liao at home n if the game console comes in, i think we see less of him!

huskie
so it's another strain of virus frm ur friend's? yah, think we gotta be super careful with young children.. must make sure they recover totally first.. after the first bout of virus from ur friend's, maybe her immunity is still low, then u bring sop for a long road trip, that tires out her and she kena another virus again(something like that lar, not totally recoved = low immunity + tirednesss = illness again) .. i think u outta be careful with sop.. coz she seems to get ill quite easily?

Stella, thanks thanks... received ur hug.

huskie, poor sophie. Has her fever subsided? Ya... Shd let her sweat away the heat. whenever my hubby got fever, he will wrapped himself inside the blanket, cover his face and neck. After he sweat then will get better.

garfield, i bot a polo shirt and tie clip set for my hubby. Pretty lau tu kind of pressie ya, but think at least something he will use and wear.
For YX, i got her a little tikes pulling cart cum walker. She likes to play with the ABC blocks on the cart. But need assistance when pushing the cart as walker.

smurfy,
yeah lor... next time I'll skip any hols after she's recovered. I went cos PD says it's OK

Actually the 2 times she got cough, both times it's from my friends.
The first time she got bronchiolitis at 7 mths, it was cos a friend carried her and coughed right into her face... definitely from that friend cos Soph coughed right after that lunch.

Then this time it's from another friend who held the party... she was talking to me and coughing away when I was carrying Soph.

Really must keep her away from sick pple... but then my friends always say "It's normal for kids for fall sick, then they build their immunity."
How to educate these pple to be more considerate and keep away from kids when they themselves are sick huh?

smurfy,
yeah lor... next time I'll skip any hols after she's recovered. I went cos PD says it's OK

Actually the 2 times she got cough, both times it's from my friends.
The first time she got bronchiolitis at 7 mths, it was cos a friend carried her and coughed right into her face... definitely from that friend cos Soph coughed right after that lunch.

Then this time it's from another friend who held the party... she was talking to me and coughing away when I was carrying Soph.

Really must keep her away from sick pple... but then my friends always say "It's normal for kids for fall sick, then they build their immunity."
How to educate these pple to be more considerate and keep away from kids when they themselves are sick huh?

jas!!!!
i cannot find the lil tikes coupe car that was going on sales in robinsons??

garfield
me never get any christmas presents for anyone.. nOooOOt Christians... usually dun get christmas gifts unless is gift exchange..(the reason i like christmas is the logcake :p) the leapfrog thingie is just another toy for QY

jelly, thxs for sharing wat u get from hb... me only left today to buy... guess i had to go nearby place n see see...

huskie, ya... in fact when i m out, if someone suddenly cough v loud (withut covering mouth) outside nearby, i try to dough if i carryin zz...

it v sad when u see yr kid v sick n u feel helpless.

however i m okie if my fren do cover her mouth lor. guess if it a planned party for hte kids, also difficult to postpone? i got 1 fren who has a bad cough but she told me b4 meetin me. n she try to stay away lor.

garfield,
Your hubby is like a big boy, likes to play computer games?
But I agree, X-Box is very addictive! Wait zz also ends up glued to comp games next time, then how? bad for eyes too yeah?

jelly,
Soph's fever went down last night. But she was still generally quite active crawling around when she was feverish. I'm just kiasu and brought her to 24-hr clinic cos 39.7 is just too high!

I didn't buy anything for hubby for xmas

Just toys for Soph! :p

huskie, yes i got 1 big boy and 1 small boy to pacify at home... hahhaa

he keep pesterin me to buy one... noe i thinkin of buying Playstn handheld console for him cos if he like it, then more worht it rather than get somethin he dun like... but still deciding. cos my fren say if i buy maybe he also not enough time to play too since he work n work :p btw, any sales on this gadget?? i left only today

HUSKIeeee..
that's wat everyone says.. but no-one wants their own kiddos to get sick right, oso??? contradiction right? i rather try to boost his immunity with a healthy diet, coduvice env at home and making the boy happy then having those strains of virus to boost his immunity

smurfy, for little tikes stuff, you can look for the importer called Aprisin... they're located at Tagore Lane. Sometimes they can give a little bit of discount

Huskie, aiyoh poor poor Sophie! You went to TMC 24-hr issit? With Beth and Timo, I also very kiasee.. high fever means I will seek medical help right away.

My tree is bursting with gifts this year. I'll be cooking Christmas dinner for my clan tonight.. hee.. then opening pressies after. It's a tradition we started about 3 years back now. Stress ahh... last night was thinking about how to roast my chicken etc.. haha.. :p

I'm still so hopping mad with my bladdy PIL. My FIL Is so ungrateful.. when he had to have his emergency knee op, I was the one who was liaising with TTSH to get him his preferred surgeon.. and I went down with him even though I was pregnant to do his pre-op checkup etc... $%^&*(*$#$%^& And to insinuate that they are better caretakers than me or my parents. Wah lau eh.. my hubby comforted me last night. He said they only know how to make kids fat.. look at my nephew. He's 3 months older than Beth but developmentally he's equal or slightly behind her in speech and movement. So HAH! :p Ok lah I admit, as a SAHM, I feel very touchy if someone belittles my effort 'cos already this job is so 'lowly' in the eyes of most people

smurfy, waaaaah... QY baptised his Little Leaps liao! How? He enjoyed it? BTW, I think your darling boy looks like you leh.

cherry, good for you! I think babies will sense if you love them...

OK Beth is up... I gotta feed her then I will hand her off to her Daddy for the rest of the afternoon while I cook..MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL!

catz,

kekek...can understand your anger..but dun think anybody belittle SAHM la..its a very "weida" job you know..

garfield, smurfy,

tyler hor perpetually haf phlegm most of the time one le..then whenever he's sick...my maid will oso comfort me say...nvm..after falling sick..they will learn sumthing new...or reacha nother milestone...eg..grow one more tooth...start crawling...start standing...dunno wat type of analogy..but seems true for 2 of my kids

MERRY X"MAS TO ALL CUTE BABIES & PRETTY MUMMIES

hi all the feb mummies:

Is bitbit here! For a very long time I have not been here, hv any1 miss me? (Hehe- thick skin), but i do miss all of u.

Was so glad and sweet to see all the bb growing up and ryan... he can walk??!! From the pix i saw quite a few bb can crawl. Oh boyz, so cute!!

Update on Metta...
She is growing well and is about 8.3kg now.

This ger cannot crawl yet and only know how to reverse to park her buttock in sitting position.

She has 4 upper teeth and 2 on the lower side.

She had UTI in Nov and was hospitalised for a week. Was a HARD month for us as my hb was in-camp and no one else to rotate staying in hospital and taking care of my elder one at the same time. Ultimately all of us fallen sick too. I am glad all of us are recovering and so is Metta, she is ok and jovial already juz that she is still on oral antibiotic. Today she had to do an US scan to check her bladder, making sure evertyhing is clear.

That's all from me today.

Was very bz and seldomly hv the time to come in, so sorry always wasn't able to join in the gathering. I really miss the babies here!

I am free today so make use of this best chance to come in here! Done all my works and waiting for time to go home coz our co will shutdown for the holiday from 25/12 till next year after New year, yipee so happy!!

祝大家 “圣旦快乐,新年好运"!!
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU!!

wah bitbit...

really very long nvr see you here liao le..

miss chubby metta..keke..

so shiok!! how come your office "close" for one week one ar!?!? happiness siah!!

hope she recovers soon from her UTI

Catz..Didnt know u had "odd" in laws too..haha.
Jus ignore wat they said..sometimes cos of stress or "old-age" almost "senile" or menopause for women can cause these kind of remarks to come out..
My PILs also under stress lately cos my young SIL recently diagnosed with tyroid..but the docs also realised her tyroid hormones keep on increasing despite medication so afraid may be something more serious..so they all are in a "shitty" mood..esp my FIL complain about everything..my MIL as usual say very tired..no one in mood to celebrate Christmas..but hb n me dont celebrate christmas so not much difference here at home..but we cant do anything but jus pray she'll be ok.

Beth is so cute!
She looks quite tanned..like daddy right? BUt yr hb natural skin color or he sun-tan? Haha.
Man...my hb is fair lah..maybe even fairer than his son..haha!

Smurfy..Hehe dont underestimate yrself leh..any mother can be a SAHM, its a natural inclination, GOD-given, like a destiny..u jus need to be willing.

Its not that tough..but dont try to manage all the housework,
I cant manage myself too..I told my hb clearly, I can only manage my kids..housework he must help or get part-time helper.

As for finance, that's why me n hb agreed not to take loans cos the interest will "kill", then end up I hav to work to help with the finance..so we jus hav to learn to spend less..simpler life..haha.

Huskie..How is Sop now? Yup very scary when babies get sick..Yael had runny nose for 2 weeks..plus a little cough..at nite looked like he cant breathe..I kept waking up to check on him.

Charis, yeah my PILs are some work of art :p They are really really vulgar and sighhhh... very nasty and ignorant people. Aiyoh your SIL got thyroid problem? My MIL also.. that makes her explosive temper even worse. Beth ah.. she's gotten fairer skinned, thank God.. but yeah she does take after her daddy in a way. My kids are all kinda in btw my hubby's and my colour... luckily lor. My BIL's kids are really really dark-skinned. Always get mistaken as other races.

Huskie, really hope Soph has recovered to enjoy her Christmas!

bitbit, welcome back!! Poor you... must come in here and update us on Metta and yourself more often yah? Good for destressing. Get well soon!

Will post up some pix if I can figure out how to resize on my hubby's Mac :p Got some nice shots of Princess Bethany..heee.. she enjoyed all the attention!

Catz,
No, I went to Mt. A 24-hr clinic. Didn't have to wait too long inclu a blood test.
Soph's fever went down on Sunday night, but now having lots of loose bowels... doesn't help that she's not taking solids too. But at least she's active

This first xmas with baby is a stay-at-home xmas for us. How's your roast chicken?

Charis,
Sop is OK now... thank God.
Hope Yael is OK too? If you don't feel comfortable, better bring him to a doctor. My friend's 3-yr-old kid had recurring cough for a few weeks, then got admitted to hospital cos of pneumonia!

I think you and your hubby are wise about the loans
The interest of loans can really bog a person down!

bitbit,
Hope Metta recovers well from her UTI.
Post a pic of Metta for us soon!

How is everybody's christmas today?
My hb still has to go to work today, coming back in the afternoon..if the weather is fine, we may go to Botanical Gardens..such a waste to spend the holiday at home right?!

Catz..OIC..
I heard those with thyroid prob cant get too stressed..then my SIL cheekily asked my MIL would that mean she cant be nagged n scolded at?! She can be a real slob at times..haha..my MIL always screaming at her.

Huskie..That's good to hear. Yael has finally recovered last week..thank GOD in time to go for our Kl trip this weekend.

That's true about loans. His co. has a renovation loan..but its 5% interest..my hb is not taking it up..so we hav to pay with our own cash..so our reno wil be quite simple, even that it will cost around 17K.

jelly, YX is so pretty! Hey she's not scared of Barney? Whenever we try to plonk Bethany on one of those rides, she will freak out. Haha.

Got another unexpected Christmas present today - Bethany's first tooth! No wonder she's not been drinking milk from the bottle.. I see a bit of blood where the tooth broke through the gums.

Charis, yah reno is not cheap... our first house, we spent a bomb on reno and guess what? We finished paying off the stupid reno loan only when we sold it!! Not worthwhile to borrow for reno lor.. lesson learnt! Enjoy KL! So envious of your KL trip!
Wondering if I'll be able to go to KL for my normal CNY with extended family or not.

Huskie, Mt A's not bad also.. aiyoh poor little Sophie. Hope she gets back on solids soon. DOes she even want rice cakes or biscuits? I've started giving Bethany Organix rice cakes which I found at Centrepoint Cold Storage... lazy girl doesn't like to chew.. or maybe it's painful.. hmmz..

Charis,
Yeah, $17k is about there if there is no hacking. What about furniture & appliances? Are they already included in the $17k?
Try Chocbabe's suggestion on those warehouse sales... can really save a lot!

Catz,
No leh, Soph doesn't even want to drink much cos I think her nose is blocked and throat is bad.
Today got a bit of appetite back - she saw hubby eating breakfast and made the lip smacking noise, so I made oatmeal for her. Ate only small portions throughout the day, but better than nothing.
Her schedule is all messed up cos of this bout of illness, and she's sleeping with me in my room cos the window grill paintwork smell in her room is really bad... hope can turn her back into a GF baby after she has recovered fully!

How did you handle Beth when she was sick the last time?

jelly,
YX is so fair!
Hee, Soph is the same as Beth, terrified of sitting in those things the last time I tried.

huskie, aiyoh poor little baby Soph.. I'm glad she managed to eat small meals though!! It's good that you keep up with the solids if she can tolerate if not they will get lazy to eat solids. Hmm.. for Beth's sleeping, I just slept with her in her room after she fell asleep so that it wouldn't become a bad habit lor. Once the smell dissipates, better try to shift her back.. they're approaching 1 year old.. the age of KNOWING!!!

Realise that Beth is having problems with the bottle 'cos it's too painful with her gums all bleeding from the sharp tooth edge poking through. So she takes it out on my nips :p No lah.. she doesn't bite but it's obvious she prefers breast to bottle. Sigh.. and here I was, ready to put her on some formula... :p

Catz... Thanks for ur compliments. First time we let her tried on such thing and she was quite alrite. We didn't put in coin to the barney though just let her sit on it for awhile. Maybe that's why she was not scared.

Charis, ur hubby is mature and wise in term of money. I poured in all my saving that time for our JB house reno cost (my hb was sooo poor that time) but still not enuf to pay for the eletrical and furniture stuff. Luckily we have a msia cc which offer 0% instalment which we used to purchase those stuff. We were so poor by the time we purchased our sg house 1 year later that we have to borrow from my sisters to pay for the $27k of cash above valuation of the house and minimise our reno cost. Now I am just so glad that I managed to pay off the debts to them within 1 year.

Catz... Congrats on Beth's 1st tooth! Ha? got blood from the tooth? That i never noticed lei when YX had her 1st tooth last month...

Bitbit!!! So nice to see u come here to chat wif us again! Have been missing u! Glad to know metta is recovering from UTI. Must be really tough on u during that period. Ya, do post up a recent photo of metta.

fat_babe, my maid also told me yesterday tat if the child sick, could it be tat he wans to learn something new or trying to learn as many things tat y he fall sick? hehe i find v funny ley

anyway, zz now seems to have stop his running nose but his nose has many dry mucus. yucks!
n he now has a cough and it bad during the morn

just hope he recovers soon...
i read some bbs r sick too... hope they recover too.

jelly

nice pics of yunxi.. she looks very grown up already..

does ur babies choose people to let them carry? cherish hor..haiz.. new trend is to select people to carry. First priority : my dad - my mum - me - my hb. if my mum & dad is ard, she refuse to let me carry..if i carry her she will stretch her arms out to escape. if i am ard and my hb wants to carry her, she will behave like that also. wats happening ???

stella, there is 1 time where my zz dun let stranger carry... he will just look at them but wun stetch hand....

but noe even when i outside, if a stranger came n play w him, he not scare and if she take out the carryin gesture to him, he stetch out his hands!!!! i rather worried cos he dun knoe danger

garfield

then hor i shld feel very safe loh..cos the strangers will be scared off by cherish screams. cherish is opp..too protective of herself. Inherited from me..

my mum says cherish behaviour is exactly wat i was when i was young. In that case, i gotta wish myself good luck..cos i remember how difficult when i started schooling

hello everyone,

Sorry we couldn;t attend the party on the 20th cos Hubby need me to run some errans with him on the day.

But i think all attended had great fun - as per the photos attached

It had been a wonderful christmas hoildays for us.
Hubby taught Lil J how to shake hand keke when we ask her to shake hand she will stretch out one hand and wait for your to shake her hands really cute.. and now she's more responsive to actions words like bye bye(wave), bird fly fly (flipping boths arms at the side), hello (wave), scared (pat chest)..

suddenly i ran out of ideas what to teach her next?

anyway went to the playground yesterday and slide down with her on the slide.. and she keep wanting to do it again and again... manz tiring.. good exercise huh..

Was planning for her birthday. So how u are celebrating it? at home? catering during CNY is a problem manz cos my IL would like to celebrate her lunar birthday cos the actual day is on a weekday.. but no matter what i will still buy her a birthday cake on her actual birthday:p

jas
YX is soooo pretty and cheerful! and she got bright eyes...

catz
continue breastfeeding!!!! i felt so reassured when my GP told me to keep on going when i visit her this morning for common cold.. she says the anti bodies created to fight off this bout of cold will be passed to QY... and thus strengthening his immune system.. (though she did caution not to spread it to him ahahha)

cherryale
QY now wants the maid again!!! me felt so disappointed.. just 3 nites of entertaining and returning home to find a sleeping boy creates this change!

charis
just make sure u get a decent reno.. coz that's the place u gonna stay in for the next few years.. must be something u like k? for the furniture and electrical appliances... just do with the bare minimum lor? and slowly add-on.. FYI... I made a built in tv-console FOR LCD or plasma tv but I moved in with TV and dvd player :D.. and i dun intend to get it until a few months down the road... :pppPppPppP costly and gives me problem and father and son do nothing except watching tV

sunsweet, u can start teating lil J "gong xi gong xi". keke...

Stella, if cherish will be like u, then u dun have to worry much liao lah. I believe their behaviour will change at different stage of life just like us. I still remembered being ultra sticky to my mum when I was young until i was 4-5 years old. However, when grow older, i am the only one among my siblings to leave home myself to JB to learn organ when i was in primary school, then to college in KL, then uni in aust. So i not really worry that YX is now ultra sticky to me, but feel blessed that she wants me.

Sunsweet..

time to teach gongxi gongxi... haha CNY coming, will be useful. I'm teaching him to identify body parts like 'head', 'nose', etc. he can understand it in english already but gets a little confuse when I ask him to do it in chinese.

Ryan spent his first christmas at the pool... here is one pic.

1164257.jpg

wow.. ryan looks like a real big boy.. in his swim constume and able to stand strongly..

stella...
i got a whiny QY back again (must be coz of shifted to new place).. dun feel bad.. i think QY similar to cherish now.. selecting ppl to carry him.. but i dun care lor... even if he stretches his hand for the maid or crawls towards her.. i carry him back :pPpp (PROblematic mummy :p)

fast one..
where to find good nice buffet besides the normal NeoGardens?

Smurfy

i can understand how u feel...i am third class citizen in cherish heart. On christmas eve..only when my parents are not ard, she bobian then stick to me. She was playing very happily with me, until 9pm, which is very rare.I bu she de to let her sleep, but i force myself to, cos i dun want her system to go haywire.

QY behaviour is due to change in environment, wherelse cherish isnt lor..i believe QY will be back to her smiley self once settle down

Jelly

yah i should think of it positively..she being timid now, does not mean being timid forever.

post some photos of his xmas outing... these few days he having nitemare due to too much playing...

1164389.jpg

1164390.jpg

this one is at archorpt... rather nice to bring kids go... disney theme.
1164391.jpg

chocbabe, ryan looks really grown up.

sigh...
as i began searching of venue to celebrate Lil J's birthday the more problem I have cos its during CNY.. Chi rest. (cos can do lou hei) dun want to cater to our budget..

so many guests to invite (all relatives only so cannot reduce no.)

Headache... can anyone share with me any good location which i can enquire??

Sunsweet, I did my boi's full mth at a nice cosy restaurant during CNY this yr....my parent's paid $200 per table for 10 course dinner...very reasonable and nice food...they were also very nice to prepare akk n red eggs though we din request for them to prepare

it is called Ah Peng at Realty Park...I dun have e contact cos is my parents book de...but u can search on the net and enquire

if u dun mind coffeeshop style, they also have 1 stall at 106 hougang ave 1....though environment is not fantastic, it is still ok

oh ya, we had relatives onli n it totallied to 11tables....relatives no way can reduce...unless they not free or overseas...

Hello MOMMIES!!
Happy Holidays!

Happy Boxing Day!

wah didn't come in for a few days & so many things happened!

HUSKIE
is soph better already??
haiz...there're many selfish & inconsiderate ppl around

like my hubby oso like that, my boy fall sick @ 2mths old cuz my hubby was sick & yet still wanna hv the air-con..
even after that he still dun repent..
the 2nd time my boy fell sick cuz of my hubby again (think my boy's only 3-4mths old),
then he decide that he shld listen to us & wear mask!
now he wears mask whenever he's sick ;)
but, he feels that it's a hassel to feed my boy on time for his meals everyday, & complains why i'm always cooking..
so selfish rite!
even though he dun eat dun mean that my boy also dun eat..he's still a growing boy!

keke..no worries abt ur loot, erm i just collect rent only lor! haha.. (kidding ya!)
i'm only worried that Catz's waiting too long!

i just bought a new receipe book for kiddos, think got yogurt making receipe inside...later i email u ya

GARFIELD
how's zz today?
he's cough still very bad?

wow! he really looks very grown up in those pics!
hehe..the shoot's in Jan?
hope the other baby dun perform well hor..
cuz zz looks so charming! ;)