huskie dear
thanks for the tips!
erm..but hor, me still not so good with pasta dishes le
like cream sauce, tomato sauce..still hvn't intro tomatoes yet ;P
i didn't post in the thread abt my boy's hospitalisation :
my boy got Febrile Fits..suddenly developed a high fever abt 10.30pm on Sun then had fits at 3am
so went to KKH's A&E, Dr request him to be admitted...
he's fine liao but today seems to be quite flushed so gave him some Ling Liang, took his temperature, was ok no fever
so pray hard lo
Catz
hope timo's appetite will get back to normal soon!
Wah..Beth sound so terrifying ~!!

keke
my boy's fine but today seems quite flushed, face red & body felt warmer than usual
but his temperature's ok 36.8degrees
so pray hard lo
re: pasta
with chix soup easy to feed a not uh?
still need to at least puree the pasta to a chunky texture?
re: teething
my boy got 7 teeth liao..& he has been biting my shoulders when i carry him & my index finger when i try to clean his teeth, gums & tongue a lot!!
*haiz* can bit my shoulders & finger with all his strength but when give him food he dun dare to bite it hard!