hi hi everyone!!!
went out just nw to meet friend friend for coffee with ah YR. this thread really getting super fast...
Huskieeeee, my husband also loves butter. Everytime he does pasta, he will melt the entire block of butter into our pasta. Super fattening but super yummy.
tomorrow try to keep her back to the schedule lah if possible. I thought it is good for sick children to be exposed to fresh air?? I don't know leh...everyday i kinda bring YR out either for walks or to gai gai in the malls so much so that she gets really unhappy when she's up from her noon nap and I don't bring her anywhere. She'll whine and whine till I bring her out. Even if i take her out for a while, she's also happy.
Now I suspect YR teething again. She's drooling hyper lots, leaving trails of drool ard the house and worse part, she slobbers all over my face when she tries to kiss me. DISGUSTIng lor......ew! Then today her poop super smelly and softer than normal....(which is a symptom of teething right???). Kapui...i felt like vomitting lor when i was cleaning her up. Plus the fact that she does quite a few poops a day......think i better bite my tongue again and commit suicide for real.
jelloooooo, ya lah..so painful then u still laugh at me. Make my heart so pain. kekekekeke
Ummm Husband is very used to my type of 'humour' lah so nope...i didn't get boxed. hee hee jello, u good hor, invite that blue creature to view your blog and don't invite the rest of us is it??? U proud jellyfish....i'll eat u up next time i see u.
eh, u quite a NICE mummy hor....too lazy to steam separately then u blend 2 purees together...U are GOOD. hahahaha
Oh for the nepia pullups, L has 30 pullups and another one that says BIG has 26 pullups. it's 15 bucks a pack cos i bought from the nepia distributor. hmmm i don think nepia can last thru the whole night if YX does lots of pee lah...Normally for overnights, i will just use mamy poko XL which is about 8plus for a pack of 12. got winnie the pooh designs on the pullups if u like winnie the pooh. I heard Pampers pullups very good for overnights but i never bought any to try yet...so far mamy poko seems good enuff for YR's overnight plus cheaper so might as well lor. hee hee
gak, i don't think YR is really in love with my boobs leh. she never turned back once ever since i stopped her from b-feeding the 1st time. sob sob sob
and nowadays she always steps on my boobies , uses her hands to press on them and abuse them. she's an ingrate lah. Never remember how much I had to suffer for her.....PUI.
hope u have better luck today with giving baby formula....
orange cat, don't salute me lah....i'll be very shy u know?? hahahahahaha walau girlllllll, SAHM doesn't mean u have to stay at home all day mah...

actually i feel working mummies quite tiring too leh...u go to work 9 to 5 then when u come back home, u still got to look after your little ones and sometimes even wake up in themiddle of the night to feed etc....that's tough too.
PVL, what is bak hu???????????????????????????????????????????? also wanted to ask u for the longest time, is ben's name just ben or benjamin????
oh regarding diaper changing, i've been 'training' yoori to stay put while i am changing her too. i will lie her down then tell her "YR, mummy changing diaper". she on and off lah...sometimes she lets me do it, sometimes not.....grrrrr so when she not in a very cooperative mood, i'll just use pull ups.
charissssssss, u are back....
pressies is presents lah...
yo, maybe u have been carryign yael too much and he's getting too heavy for u??? i also experienced neckache and headaches then i went for massage and the lady told me it's probably cos YR is too heavy for me.
Yael another fast developer here, same as ben ben. Yr still cannot stand up from sitting position on her own. Still need to use anything as a support. but she can climb pretty well now....today she climbed onto my bed and then from my bed, she climbed onto my dressing table. All the work just to get the air con remote.