Jello, okie u say one ah??? Once u have done up the blog, must give me the webbie. hee hee hee.
eh, since YX too chubby, on her backside and thighs, think better to beat her palms heh heh.
about your loo question hor, so far when i have to go loo when i'm out, i will just ask some of the shop pple that knows YR and me to help me look after her for a while while i go. Depends on where i am lah...but i'm mostly at the same old places so not too hard to find shop pple that are kind enuff to help me look after YR. But i guess if really no choice i don't know anyone there, then i probably will just put YR in the carrier and just do my biz lor....
Catty, In that case, I think Timo must be reserved like your husband. AND the crazily active Beth must of cos be following her darling mummy. RIght right?? hahahahahahaha
smurfy, stop stalking Catz lah...she all know she is a spree-a-holic. U know pple with such tendencies don't like to be reminded of their 'evil' deeds. What spree she on now?? ekekekekekekeke
Eh, why u never tell us what sprees going on that's good leh???? I no time to look at the sprees. Everytime i see so many threads there, i get very confused.....
gak, ummm after i did the cold turkeythingy, i didn't pump any milk out of my boobies till after 2 days. By then, the engorgement was really bad and super painful....so i pumped out a little to ease the engorgement, then thereafter suddenly the boobies stopped being painful and subsequently went smaller and smaller until now lor..hahahahaha
gak, where did your friend get the musical potty from??? walau...lol I think I'll risk it and potty train her later. I really very afraid of potty training....
huskie, i don't care one, will confront if i can't stand something. If not, i will go mad. Oh husband is worse than me, very confrontational. He will stop his car in the middle of the road no matter how busy it is to go down and tell the person off if someone behind him is tailgating him. Also once when we were having a stroll at the riverside, a guy flicked his ciggie and it fell near us. Husband got him to pick up the ciggie and kneel down to say sorry. Poor guy did it and lost lots of face in front of his gf.
i think inconsiderate neighbours are everywhere. Need not only be in hdbs lor. My bloody neighbours ( i still don't know which idiots they are) throw glass bottles down the chute in the middle of the night. Super irritating ok. The management pple were told abt it and all they can do is write a bloody newsletter to advise residents not to throw glass bottles down...but still these pple are doing it lor. If only i know who they are.
smurfyyyyyy, your QY jialat case lah!!! LOL....can recognize wrong mummy somemore. wahahahahahahaha i was laughing when i read it....hahahahahaa QY is a joker okie.
orange cat, i still dowan dowan dowan....i see her poo now also i get a bit the disgusted u know??
Just that bobian, it's either I do it or else she will drown in poo. Husband super cannot make it. He scared of her poo now that she taking solids. Basket..... I asked him how about when he had a dog then in melb??? then he said he never cleaned the dog's poo, he got his mum to do it.
PVL, i find that it's no point calling police. they do naught, just waste time only. That's why i rather be more pro-active and just askthe buggers to stop their nonsense myself.
However husband and i have decided to control our tempers in future cos we don't want YR to be like us.
what do u mean by playing with car alarm???? hw do pple play with car alarm??? they really nothign to do hor
ooh i see lactacyd before. It's mild right?? Last time i washed YR's hair with the mustela baby shampoo (it's a foam type), she ended up with cradle cap. That's why we stopped washing her hair after that incident. Scared that she will get cradle cap again.
Omg...ben can pee pee in the toilet bowl too???!!!!! YR so far i notice whenever she pees, or poos, she shows no warning at all. She just does it. Her face will contort when she does her poo but by that time it's really too late isn't it? die lah....