gak,
Oh yeah, Organic4Less is also my fav shop - got my millet there for only $1.60 for 250gm.
Eh, i cannot do without maid - cos if complete bedrest, who to take care of the first one? Even if wanna put her in childcare (which of course I prefer not to), also need someone to walk her there leh.
Hubby goes to work at 6:50am, so he definitely cannot do it.
But yeah, maybe for first 6 mths when 2nd baby comes, so if add on to my 1st trimester of possible bedrest, then about 2 yrs lor.
Catz,
Confirm close shop meh? Haha... wait in the heat of the moment, kenna accident!
Hee, yes, I'm an official member of the Nazi Mommies Club!
Yeah, bedrest is awful... lost all my muscles after the 3 months, then have to slowly build up strength again to carry the pregnancy weight. But I really didn't dare to risk anything, so just guai guai lie in bed till doc gave the OK to walk about.
Yeah, I think the PT auntie dropped the blades of the fan on the floor when dismantling the fan to wash, cos I heard a loud clash *sigh*
Didn't know parquet so fragile?
milkie,
Thanks for Kammi info. Ok, maybe see if hubby wanna go there for nasi padang dinner tomorrow night, then check it out. I also wanna show him the "gates" you got
garfield,
Eh, mine also queen sized bed... haha, last time baby also sleep all over, then squeeze me to the edge till I get backache man!
Then hor, I heard a horror story from my hubby's colleague... that guy's got a friend whose wife got blinded when baby kicked her at night... accident lah, of course... but her retina got dislodged, then went blind in one eye... such sacrifices some mommies have to make!
Good luck on moving zz to his cot!
As for maid, cannot always let her throw tantrums in front of you leh... if like that, you where got authority as an employer?
But I know easier said than done lah... I also don't like to confront pple to tell them off!