(2007/01) Jan

Mr Sherl lai liao...
kao_byebye.gif

<font color="ff6000">zenn</font>
pai seh pai seh.... nvr log into forum yesterday... i wld transfer u the money tom evening.... sorry for the delay!!
i can help with those collecting from town area.... ehh...but how i collect the bottles from u?

BP for Neurogain

1. zenn - 4 bottles (Collection Pt : Punggol)
2. Milderina - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol) : $63 PAID
3. Mrs Wong - 3 bottles (Collection : Punggol) : $63 PAID
4. babymilk - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Punggol) : $63 PAID
5. blue_genie - 2 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : Punggol ) : $42 PAID
6. iceblue - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: Punggol ) : $63
7. sherl - 14 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point :west ) $294 PAID
8. icylemon - 4 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection Point: West) : $84
9. Cindy - 4 bottles [email protected] Collection point: Jurong East - West. : $84 PAID
10. Zhuzhu - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : west ) : $63 PAID
11. LiYen - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63 PAID
12. janey - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63 PAID
13. bluegrapes - 5 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Town) : $105 PAID
14. KC - 5 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: Town/Yishun) : $105 PAID
15. nana - 4 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: Town ) : $84
Total : 63 bottles

Aquarius,
My birkies is silver ballistic.. Simply love the "crystals".. Kekeke..
562334.gif

Mildy,
Yah I also love Gymboree apparels.. I only buy if there is 40-60% discount.. Otherwise too ex!! Just receive this mailer.. http://recp.rm05.net/servlet/MailView?m=320374&amp;r=MjUxNTczNDIxOQS2&amp;j=NzE2NDg3MjIgS0

Zenn,
During confinement we are nt suppose to take seafood.. If deliver via c-sect best to avoid seafood for 100 days. For those who had natural birth, think its also best to avoid seafood for as long as possible lor..

ooh birkenstock spree.....
<font color="0000ff">aquarius,</font>
i interested leh... if u know of any or going to organise one, keep me informed hor....xie xie!! those spree all closed so fast... no chance to join in.... think must log on forum &amp; beo everyday...but sometimes i lazy to surf leh... ;p
oh, &amp; my littledreamers pdts still with u hor... so pai seh... take up ur space... see when is convenient for u, then i can meet u to pick up the things??

just rec'd my 2 carter dress tat i purchase fm 1 of the mummy here,1 for $6.50 plus postage n BN..very worth hor.

zenn - i use slightly hot water coz i can take it...u use the temp u r comfortable with

Good morning daddy &amp; mummies!

BP for Neurogain

1. zenn - 4 bottles (Collection Pt : Punggol)
2. Milderina - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point : Punggol) : $63 PAID
3. Mrs Wong - 3 bottles (Collection : Punggol) : $63 PAID
4. babymilk - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Punggol) : $63 PAID
5. blue_genie - 2 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : Punggol ) : $42 PAID
6. iceblue - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: Punggol ) : $63 PAID
7. sherl - 14 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection Point :west ) $294 PAID
8. icylemon - 4 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection Point: West) : $84
9. Cindy - 4 bottles [email protected] Collection point: Jurong East - West. : $84 PAID
10. Zhuzhu - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point : west ) : $63 PAID
11. LiYen - 3 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63 PAID
12. janey - 3 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection pt: West) : $63 PAID
13. bluegrapes - 5 bottles (Email: [email protected] Collection point: Town) : $105 PAID
14. KC - 5 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point: Town/Yishun) : $105 PAID
15. nana - 4 bottles (Email : [email protected] Collection point:Town ) : $84
Total : 63 bottles

<font color="ff0000">NOTE</font> : I have recieved SMS from Ms Low whom I placed order saying that distributor might be changing packaging due to price increment but not confirmed. However she will absorb the increment as we had place order prior to the changes. She will keep me informed again.

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, was told to make payment 1-2 wks b4 collecting the bottles. The rest will be paid on delivery. I will transfer you the balance after paying the deposit. Thanks for ur help!

<font color="0000ff">nana</font>, thanks for helping to coordinate for the town collection. Icy will be helping to collect from Ms Low and coordination for the west. Will let you know after that.

<font color="119911">serrich</font>, oh noted. yest mrs wong (tmc) mentioned that we can send our maid to tmc for training. very tempted to do so n save on CL but on 2nd thought i dun think the maid can handle even after the course. cooking will b another problem.

<font color="aa00aa">zhuzhu</font>, ok. will try few more times. hopefully will see result cos my feet still swollen. thx!

Lips are peeling like mad, and so is the skin all around my mouth. Dunnoe how come skin suddenly dry up until like that, am now taking cups and cups of water to alleviate the situation. Haiz.

good morning sherl &amp; iceblue! wake up at 5+ n cant zzz... end up i did spring cleaning of my bookshelves. thrown so many papers hahah

sherl, u tried apply lip palm?

iceblue, my appt supposed to b tonite too but hb cant make it so change to next tue

Good morning all!

Milde, if you organising I would like to join in too.

Nana, I dun mind organising a mini birkis spree but need to hit at least SGD249 for free shipping.

aquarius,
me too.. not sure why start to feel nauseous at this point of pregancy.. does this happen during ur previous preg?

aquarius,
ic ic.. now looking at the shoes..

Icy,
hahaa.. u r so cute.. then Mr Sherl got to be with Sherl 24/7 liao lor.. just to wet her lips when her lips feel dry.. hiak hiak

zenn,
I apply liao lor... but trying 'yi ben' also, so drinking lots of water. kekekekekekeke...

icy/janey,
eee, dun want la, I dun like. hahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

iceblue,
Have fun at your gynae's! Remember to update us!

aqua,
My MS also come back a bit recently leh. Is it ok?
If got birkies spree reserve 1 lot for me? heheheh

aquarius i start to have craving for mee siam lately. which only happenes during my 1st trimester. now i feel like eating mee siam everyday. kekeke...

aquarius,

i from this week.. feeling nauseous but mainly in the morning.. then whole day on and off got the bad tummy-ache feeling but go toilet got nothing le.. now i am nauseous plus having bad tummy-ache + menses cramp feeling.. h...e....l...p.... meeee....ee..e.e

janey, me too got tummyache feeling but it's not those want to go toilet poo poo type...like cramp cramp at the upper tummy area...my nauseous feeling started about 2 weeks ago...sometimes have sometimes dun have...dun really puke...except once or twice.

Sherl,
Drinking water don't really help. Better to apply lip balm.

Aquarius,
U also bgt the crystal ones? How come doesnt fit? Too big or wat? I am wearing size 39 now.. Tot of ordering a pair for my hubby cos he is sourcing for sandals ley..

Janey/Aquarius,
U gals also feeling nauseous too?? I wonder if its cos of our growing bb or the hormones at work again..

aquarius,
wah.. same as me.. i tummy ache got the poo poo feeling but nothing to poo lor.. n i am not having constipation.. last for few mins..
*tummy-ache subsided*PHEW*

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies

Hubby and I have finally decided to employer a maid to help out in the family.

For those who have employed maid before, I would like to find out some info fm you:

1) what are the common question I should ask the maid agency?
2) What is the total fee that I have to prepare? eg: deposit, agency fee, or any others.
3) If I'm not satified with maid, what should I do? how many replacement can I have?
4) If during the 2 yrs contract I have decided to cancel any employment, will the agency return me the deposit? any extra 'fine' incurre?
5) And can I request not to give Off-day to maid?

Thanks</font>

serrich, I bought the Lucas range...thought it will be like Madrid but somehow when I adjust the buckle, it's either too loose or too tight...no choice so sell it away.
Take a look at the website see anything suitable for your hubby?

Ya also feeling nauseous too...

morning!

serric, sherl, janey, ya ms coming back. in fact if i eat the wrong type of food bb doesnt like i'll throw them out

mommies with bb boys, interested in carters' rompers for boys n disney sets? received mail from supplier, too bad nth for girls.

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, wow u v hardworking leh. still bother to scan!

<font color="0000ff">bb milk</font>, u still ve the info i given you on maid? if so i no need to reply haha