hi milderina
i'm just over 5 weeks only. can't see the sac yet- only saw a dot a few days ago! going for a repeat scan next week. no morning sickness yet; alternating between food cravings and no appetite!
I am in my 6 weeks le. going for another scan next week to c baby's heartbeat. but i think i ganna yeast infection again. gr.......................
mi having some morning sickness now, not very serious. just kept feeling nauseous. Went for check up a 2 days ago and say the sac already. hee hee......
Hiya Jas, Mi went gynae for yeast infection today le. =(
Baby is only 1.2mm. =D hee hee........so my gynae ask mi to go back c her when i am in my week 8 instead. Therefore not going again next week.
I hate meal times too leh. I kept feeling hungry and want to eat things. but when i order le i dun feel like eating. dunno wat to do also. i c ppl can eat n eat n eat, but i cant leh. i think my appetite last time better then now wor. then i kept feeling nauseous........
It all depends. Does the yellow discharge cause itchiness? If not it might just has been normal as it the discharge from your pregnancy as what my friend is experiencing as well. It its itchy, it might be yeast infection. Do go to your gynae for a check up to confirm, as they are still the ones that know best. =D
soon soon, we are already halfway through 1st tri. b positive. chilled and cooling stuff also cannot take too much even after your cough is healed. i also got cough now. now i think of eat i sianz........
my gynae told me husband that at this time all pregnant women is like tat de. they wan to eat a lot of things but when the food come they all dun wan to eat le. that how husband will get fat when the wifey is preggy. so she remind my husband that in future what ever i wan to eat can still order for mi but the smallest potion, cos at this time my appetite no good de. lol
hm.......i also not sure wor. but my gynae says that i have all the classical symtoms...wanna puke cannot puke, wake up in the middle of the nite, cannot eat, kept feeling hungry ....
Rin,
its like tat de, certain things u eat u feel like it has got no taste. haiz....luckily got this forum that all of u understands what i am going through. those who dunno will only says that i am complaining ba.*sad*
Hi all, my etd is end dec-early jan. Think I belong to this thread?? Are all of you first time mom? I have a 4 yr old girl. This my 2nd child. I have different symptoms this time round though.
Thanks Milderina...I am also TTC now and this month on clomid. Trying to take it easy now....but oso kpo, wan to know more abt preg symptoms in case I am...hee hee
Backaches and tiredness...ha ha, I think I have it everyday cos I always have not enough sleep..
One thing different, After my O date, I've been experiencing sore nipples...
blueblue, i hv sore nipples symptoms too. This is the onli different symptom i had other than those PMS symptoms such as backache, tiredness, tender breast, cramps etc.