(2007/01) Jan

Serrich, do u have any idea where to get wall stickers or borders on Winnie the pooh? I was hoping to adorn the nursery with these.

alethea,

think bb's estimated weight is calculated from some measurements... cannot remember what they are though... Anyhow a lot of people say that it's really only a rough estimate, not accurate one...

pinky dun eat too much durians ah.. can link to diabeties. be careful. my colleague ate alot durians during her pregnanvy end up her son got alot of rashes when born. so take note.

alethea i will ask my gynae lor. he will tell me the weight.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/Shannen</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">21</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">21</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Baby blogs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iceblues Janson </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderinas Charlene </TD></TR><TR><TD> Zenns Estelle </TD></TR><TR><TD> Snows Bianca </TD></TR><TR><TD> Serrichs Sherilyn</TD><TD> Serrichs Shania </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thks, Serrich. Felt bad about chsaing you also.

Alethea - There is this shop at Causeway Point that sells those cartoon wall stickers and borders. Remembered they have Pooh and Mickey ones. I bought those non-Disney character cartoon border stickers to do up my gals' room.

Wrt the baby's weight, my gynae uses the scan machine which automatically displays baby's estimated weight. Also, by feeling round my tummy, my gynae is able to tell me baby is of good weight.

Your gynaes all soo good one. Will hound mine tomorrow, until she feeds me with some numbers.

Ashley_Mom, do u remember the name of the shop?

Bluegrapes...dun need to be pai seh lah.
Not troublesome at all.

Here is the updated list.
attachment_icon.gif
littledreamers
BP_by_bb_milk.unk (22.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

bLuE_gEnIe, thank! all the present all given by me n wifey...
wahaha!
onli 3 set of clothing gift from baby's xiao yee...

the baby wipes now at watson got promo "buy 10 get 1 free"..
so timemean just get 11pkt first...

kc, wahaha! seem like i become "famous"...
just kidding...

zenn, nothing much to do mah..
heeheehee....

snow, many thank!
btw, the Morzat CD i got r posted inside the blog...
if u wan them, let me noe...

sherl, here's mine baby blog:
http://withlove-baobei.blogspot.com/
many thank!

baby_milk, many thank!
mine order is corret.

Serrich,
Just seen yr blog. Your gal first year photos look so cute... But I am abit confused, how many kids u have? Cos I saw in the other pic got 2 kids there...

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/Shannen</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">21</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">21</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Baby blogs </TD></TR><TR><TD> Iceblues Janson </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderinas Charlene </TD></TR><TR><TD> Zenns Estelle </TD></TR><TR><TD> Snows Bianca </TD></TR><TR><TD> Serrichs Sherilyn</TD><TD> Serrichs Shania </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Alethea - Can't remember the name. But it's on either 3rd or 4th floor, nearer to Metro side. They sell all sorts of stickers, those for wall borders, those for shower screens, etc. If you're not in a hurry, I may pass by Causeway Pt this weekend and if so, will check out for you.

pinky remember i 1st met u at suntec during end july? tat time u were only 4 mths preggy. i told u, u dun look like 4 mths preggie.. looks more.

iceblue, didnt see on the blog lei. shd be "mozart effect vol 1, vol 3, for babies.

serrich, alamak, photoshop makes me @_@ dunno how to even fix...

Alethea,
I think Home-fix shop has quite a wide range of Disney wall stickers and wall borders. Otherwise u can try those houseware shops??
U can also go to Spotlight if u are game enuf to DIY deco for ur bb's nursery which i intend to do so!! Kekeke..

Ashley_mom,
No worries.. Quite a few mommies asking me when is the collection date as well.. But i cant confirm yet cos i am still waiting for supplier to revert on the date of collection for the final batch..

LY,
I have only 1 daughter and am expecting my 2nd gal now.. Kekekee.. The 2 other kids u mentioned are her cousins and auntie. Kekeke...

iceblue,
Force also no use one.. My hubby "chi luan bu chi ying one" ley.. Cannot force him to do things tat is agst his will.. I already say men like u extinct leow mah!!

baby milk, thanks for updating my latest order.

serrich, dun be upset. My hb is also the same. Surf car forum every night
but he does show his concern in other ways. Am sure yours do too
Guess that's why our baby needs a mummy and daddy.

Sherl, do tell u about the Sale!!!

bluegrapes, you dun say I also forget liao... my hubby also got one baby more precious than the one in me.... his precious car! hahahahhahhahahhaha.....

Don't feel bad la mummies, esp if your hubbies willing to talk and read to baby. All my hubby says to my gerger now is "Hello Baby! Wa si lim lao peh!" *faint*

So happening! Thanks for the tip, I'll also go Spotlight @PS tmrw after my scan to see what gems I can uncover there.

Bluegrapes, what car forum does your hubby join? I think some of the mummies here have also mentioned that their hubbies even go out with car forum pals. Sounds like fun! My hubby also surfs car forums, but never really participates. He just likes to go in to keep himself updated.

serrich, call them easier...not sure whether they good at sms or not? :p

zenn, ya quite reasonable...then dun need to go out so easier for me. Better to call in advance to check her availability.

Hi janey,
rob b hood is a enjoyable movie rite? i enjoyed v much. the bb is so cute!

baby has been kicking v actively recently. until i wonder whether she has enoff sleep..

how r u all feeling? into our 3rd trimester now liao! so good feeling to think that we wil be seeing our precious soon...

<font color="0000ff">AletheaT</font>
thanks for sharing. i undestand wat u mean abt waken up by the itch, it is so uncontrollable. Even in my dreams, I would scratch and scratch.

Gynae did prescribe the steroid cream, but applied already still no use. Now the rash spread from my legs to thigh. I didn't dare to use tat much steroid cream, slightly worried leh. dunno wat adverse effect it'll ve on bb. Gynae did mentioned use with restraint leh..

did u use other thing to relieve the itch beside the cream? for me, sometime, I found walking around in air con room helps a bit, like let the blood circulate lor. I found walking also help to relieve swollen feet, but, how long can i walk right? sigh!!

<font color="0000ff">bb_milk</font>,
Oh no, poor boy. I had tat too &amp; it is so miserable. can't swallow saliva even. you must've being trying to keep his throat moist thru'out the day so that his throat won't hurt so much.you must be very tired... you must take care of yourself. the last i remember, nothing cure, except time can heal those uclers.

Has your HB come back from his reservist yet to relieve you? let us know if there is anything we can help, okay.?

<font color="0000ff">Hui</font>
oooh....u too. do u ve any secret receipe to stop the itch? it is so unbearable....itchy itchy scratch scatch.

my lunch partner has ordered me to stop scratch, 'cos it makes her also want to ve a good scratch...Ha!X 5

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>
bravo! you are always there to help.
my order correct.

<font color="0000ff">Sherl</font>
At least, your DH said "Wa si lim lao peh!" to BB. When I raised up the issue abt pet talk to BB, my silly HB just sat there and give me his biggest silly smile and ask say what? sien .....

<font color="ff0000">kc</font>, when i first had rashes on my legs n thighs n arms, i use moisturing cream.... someone told me becos of pregnancy hormones n also skin being stretched n dry...hence put more moisture n the itch is relieved! whenever i feel the itch, i would wet my arms n legs first b4 drying and apply moisturising cream (i used DermaVeen moisturing lotion, or someone also recommend QV wash, can be bought from pharmacy) after constantly doing so, it did go off!

now, the itch on belly n breast....my gynae prompted me that maybe i'm allergic to something i apply on body... he suggests whatever i apply to body, test on small area n checked.... i tried n discovered only today that it might be the J&amp;J bath lotion i used that's causing the itch! Now, becos of my weird reactions to bath lotion, i'm using 2 types of bath lotion: 1 for legs n arms, another brand for body only....make me so confused during bath-time....
kao_dizzy.gif

Bb_milk, I would like to collect at Sengkang/Punggol. Thanks! Wish your son a speedy recovery. Very draining for us parents when children are sick.

Sheryl, for confinement food catering, I've heard from some feedbacks that natalessentials has nice food &amp; good service. I'm considering this too, so that if my PIL do help me on confinement, might cater food to save trouble on cooking.

kc, for itchiness, do try not to scratch as scratch hurt the skin &amp; will result in stretchmarks I was told. As and when it itch, apply lotion (lotion depends on whether yours is the allergy type, or the belly stretch type causing skin dryness)

BB-Milk - Below is what the supplier provided me. See if it tallies with your list

Range of Rainbow Botanicals Postpartum products:

Dry Confinement Powder, Confinement Massage Oil, Afterbirth Treatment,
Afterbirth Relief Oil, Postpartum Healing Salve, Healing Bottom Spray,
Breast Treatment Oil, Breast Treatment Cream, Postnatal Uplifting Oil,
Rejuvenating Massage Oil and Sensual Massage Oil.

Morning all!

Now eating my tau sar bao and reading newspaper. Gerger has developed a liking for tau sar bao recently - this is the third straight day I'm eating it!

Alethea/bluegrapes,

Not funny ah, now I'm trying to think of ways to inject new words into hubby's vocabulary.
Imagine my gerger coming out as a hokkien-spouting chor lor char bor! Aiyo!!!!

honeystars, my ger has also been very active lately. Think they are at their most active around this time, as they are strong enough and yet still have enough space to move around in the womb?

kc, how about wiping the itchy area with a warm towel? Think that should relieve the itch temporarily also?

Results of seiyu shopping trip: Bought 3 5-packs of disaposable cotton panties, at $4 each, Eternity brand. Salesperson advised me to get the normal ladies size because she says the maternity size quite big, after giving birth it'll be loose for me and then the sanitary pads may not stick on properly. Anyone has any idea how many pairs of disposable panties we should be getting??

Also, ladies, what are your opinions on nightclothes:

1) pyjamas or nighties?
2) buttons or wrap-arounds (kimono style)?
3) price range?

I was walking around People's Park Market during lunch yesterday and saw this pyjamas shop selling silk wrap-around pyjamas for $26, the normal cotton one was $23, like very expensive like that leh, esp for no-brand stuff. But I never buy before, so not sure of the market rate...

<font color="0000ff">Mor</font><font color="ff0000">nin</font><font color="aa00aa">g!!!</font>

<font color="119911">Sherl</font>, I also bought disposable panties, but at the JL sale. 10 pcs for $7.90 (Felancy brand, I think). Bought the normal ones cos' the maternity ones seem to stretch for eternity. The sales lady said that the normal ones can be worn post-delivery, at most, wear them low. Not sure how many pairs we need, but think some mummies ever said that the 1st couple of weeks or so, there will be lochia, so better wear. Perhaps, 20 pairs shd suffice.

Icy and Aqua said there's this Karmy brand (around $16.90) of nightgowns which I went to check out on Sat. But they look very humongous leh. In the end, I didn't buy. The mummies here suggested to buy the gown types, not those typical pyjamas of top and bottom, for ease of wear. If u come across any nice ones, pls let me know cos' I also wanna buy.

<font color="ff6000">KC</font>, I highly suspect you've PUPPP. I've a fren who had that and her itch was so bad that she had to work from home from her 26th week onwards. Her hands and feet were all red and blotchy. Not sure what her gynae prescribed her in the end, but she did say that the over-the-counter creams were futile against those angry rashes (my skin was dry and peeling ike mad). And yes, u're right, must use the steroid cream sparingly. Initially, I followed the instructions to use it twice daily (cos' the itch was driving me nuts), but later got worried, so used once daily, on alternate day basis. Read on some sites that aloe vera gel may be effective against such preg. rashes, but think u'd better check with your gynae.

gd morning everyone!

icylemon - yup, i had quite a big tummy at the tm when u met me at suntec... quite a no. of ppl thot tt i was 5-6 mth pregnant at tt tm. now, my growth of my tummy has "slowed down"... else wonder how to balance myself when walking as my legs r super skinny.

bluegrapes - tink all/most hubbies, esp those who own a car r "crazy" over cars n will def surf car forums. my hubby not oni surf car forums, he likes photography n he surfs photography forums too... smtm i teased him tt i m his #3. sigh!

Either Jurong or Town, depending on timing. For Jurong, then only weekends when I go over my parents' place in Boon Lay (also need to pass something to Icylemon). If town, it depends on when. Is it too much trouble if I confirm later?

morning all mummies

sherl can those gown one lor.. with button infront. easier for you if you are BF.

alethea ya the karmy gowns super big but very comfy leh...

Alethea,

I also prefer gowns actually. My colleague told me the main benefit of pyjamas over gowns is that you dun need to unbutton, can just lift up and nurse can liao.
Hmmm, looks like the PP Market prices are far too expensive. Think I will check out the Karmy one and see. Will let you know if I spot any good buys. ;)

good morning!

ladies, my sis passed me a set of bumper n comforter. based on spore weather, do we really need comforter?

zenn if ur girl going to sleep in aircon room then give her the comforter lor if not i dun think u need to. very hot leh...

Sherl,
Not to worry.. My hubby also speaks nonsense to my bb!! And he is also those Hokkien type one.. Worse is he will use vulgar language when he's irritated hor!! Kekeke...

Next time can get ur hubby to teach ur bb Hokkien while u concentrate on teaching her Eng. Get grandparents to speak to them in Mandarin lor. My niece can now understand English, Mandarin, Hokkien and even a bit of Malay ley.. It will be good to expose them to different languages, better to be multi-lingual than "eat potato" type rite??

I used disposable panties thru my confinement.. Everyday I get to change 2 pieces of disposable panties.. If I am getting the cotton types, prob can get maid to wash.. Hahaha.. Sometimes if the lochia is rather heavy, it might stained the sides of the disposable panties so might need to change regularly.. Otherwise feel so smelly, sticky and unhygienic.. I think best to get at least 40-50 pieces of disposable panties..

I also recommend Karmy nightgowns. Best to get those whole dress type with full front open buttons, very convenient for breastfeeding. But I do agree with Alethea that some of the designs are really humongous so try to get those wf slimmer cuttings. If u prefer to go for the cheaper ones, can try to get those batik material nightdresses with front opening zips at the markets. It's also very comfy..