(2007/01) Jan

OK, mommies. Here's the latest update from supplier.

Delivery is free but items will be sent to one location only.

<font color="aa00aa">sherl</font>, can help me update i'll be delivering at Mt A next time when u show the list? thanks!
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>, thank you for updating n sending of the contact list again. (but my EDD date wrong, should be: 23 jan 2007, no hurry to change lah)

<font color="ff0000">kc</font>, i also suffering from rashes!!!! first its the legs n thighs n arms......after recovering, now its the belly n breasts.....really a torture at night!
kao_angry.gif
...hopefully will go off after some time...

Sherl, your 'long' story's very 'long', ah.
My mom, like yours, is also working and usually during the period nearing CNY, she's swamped with HR matters, so I also dunno what kind of help she can render. But, will rely on CL, maid and hubby. U not planning to hire a maid?

Thanks Ashley_mum.

She repiled my mail as well.
For Rainbow Botanicals Products, they are: the Nipple Oil, Healing Bottom Spray, Afterbirth Treatment, Confinement Massage Oil, Postpartum Healing Salve.

I am listing down all our products to her and waiting for her to confirm which are those consider Rainbow Products. Keep you all update again.

In the meantime...feel free to make amendment to your list. I will conclude the order only by tomorrow morning at 10am.

sherl i m looking at neo garden website now...

cater for 2 week for 7 days lunch &amp; dnr la. add up together $700. as for the balance days 0.5 weeks. get ur mum to help u buy food from market &amp; urself prepared some simple dish. u can steam ginger with threadfin, fried ma you chicken, stir fried sliced ginger with kai lan or broccoli or cai xin. juz tahan for a few days.

Alethea,

mine can still render quite a bit of help la, because she's working only 2 half-days a week mah.
Nope, not planning to hire a maid coz anyway after CNY my mum will be quitting to help me look after gerger fulltime.

hui, no prob, I'll help you update later k!

icy, actually I only need to tahan 2 lunches a week... but my mum doesn't want me to cook for at least 2 weeks lo...

Sherl - My galfriend hired this PRC lady to help her out from 3-7pm on weekdays, paying $150 a week. Perhapes you can consider getting someone like that to help you out in the morning?

Aquarius, since you have tried Nisha for pre-natal massage, and Siti for her Post natal massage.....SO, who would you think you will engage in the end?

Need to hear your recommandation. Thanks

<font color="ff0000">Serrich,</font> ic, and I was still thinking of popping over to the Cuppage branch cos' my office is nearby. For the post-natal session which can be converted from the pre-natal ones, will they pop by at your place, or must u go to theirs?

Ok, gals, awaiting your comments on Nisah and Khatijah. Oh, and even Naini, before I make my booking. If (God forbid) I really kenna C-sec, does it mean I can't start my post-natal msg immediately? I mean, so long as they don't wrap, it's still ok for me to get other types of massages to rid me of the 'wind' first, right? Then after 6 weeks also, I can then ask the masseuse to start the jamu wrap, no?

Hi <font color="aa00aa">BB_Milk</font>, I'm adding 1 more item ... thanks.

Confirmed Orders

1) Nick: babymilk
item 1: Soothing Nipple Oil ($11 x 2 = $22)
item 2: Warming Body Wash for Confinement ($18.90 x 1 = $18.90)
item 3: Confinement Massage Oil ($12.50 x 2 = $25)
item 4: Healing Bottom Spray ($15.50 x 2 = $31)
item 5: Calendula Cream ($24.50 x 1 = $24.50)
Total: $121.40
Pick up location: SengKang/Punggol

2) Nick: Milderina
item 1: Soothing Nipple Oil ($11 x 1 = $11)
Total: $11
Pick up Location: Sengkang/Punggol

3) Nick: janey
item 2: Healing Bottom Spray ($15.50 x 1 = $15.50)
Total: $26.50
Pick Up Location : Jurong

4) Nick: aquarius
item 1: Confinement Massage Oil ($12.50 x 2 = $25)
Total: $25

5) Nick: icylemon

6)Nick: blue_genie
item 2: Afterbirth Treatment ($14.50)
Total: $25.50

7) Nick: ashley_mom
item 1: Warming Body Wash for Confinement ($18.90 x 1 = $18.90)
item 2: Confinement Massage Oil ($12.50 x 2 = $25)
Total: $43.90

8) Nick: Sherl
Item 1: Soothing Nipple Oil ($11.00)
Item 2: Afterbirth Treatment ($14.50)
Item 3: Healing Bottom Spray ($15.50)
Item 4: Confinement massage oil ($12.50)
Item 5: Warming Body Wash for Confinement ($18.90)
Item 6: Warming Shampoo for Confinement($19.90)
Total: $92.30
Pickup point: Jurong

9) Nick: zenn
Total: $11

10) Nick: Msn_queen
Pick up location: SengKang/Punggol

11} Nick: Snow
Item 1: Healing Bottom Spray ($15.50x1=$15.50)
Item 2: Afterbirth Treatment ($14.50x1=$14.50)
Total:$30
Pick-up location: Jurong from Icy/town

12) Nick: Bluegrapes
Item 1: Healing Bottom Spray ($15.50)
Item 2: Afterbirth Treatment ($14.50)
Total:$30
Pick-up location: Town

13) Nick: Hui
Item 1: Soothing Nipple Oil ($11 x 1 = $11)
Item 2: Postpartum Healing Salve ($11 x 1 = $11)
<font color="ff0000">Item 3: Afterbirth Treatment ($14.50x1=$14.50)</font>
Total : $36.50
Pick-up location: Jurong

14) Nick: iceblue
Item 1: Soothing Nipple Oil ($11 x 1 = $11)
Item 2: Afterbirth Treatment ($14.50 x 1 = $14.50)
Item 3: Warming Body Wash for Confinement ($18.90 x 1 = $18.90)
Total : $44.40
Pick-up location: Hougang/Sengkang/Punggol

15) Nick: sugarbean
item 3: Warming Shampoo for Confinement($19.90 x 1 = $19.90)
item 4: Healing Bottom Spray ($15.50 x 1 = $15.50)
item 5: Nipple Salve($14.50 x 1 = $14.50)
item 6 : Vein Treatment Cream ($13.50 x 1 = $13.50)
Total: $93.30
Pick up location: SengKang

16) Nick: AletheaT
item 2: Warming Body Wash for Confinement
($18.90 x 1 = $18.90)
item 3: Warming shampoo for Confinement ($19.90 x 1)
Total: $49.80
Pickup location: Town or East

17)Nick: Li Yen

18) Nick: Pinky
item 1: Healing Bottom Spray ($15.50 x 1 = $15.50)
item 2: Afterbirth Treatment ($14.50 x 1 = $14.50)
Total: $30.00
Pickup location: Town or East

19)Nick: KC
item 1: Warming Body Wash for Confinement ($18.90 x 1 = $18.90)
Total: $34.40
Pick up location: Town

20) Nick: faeriekim
item 3: Warming Shampoo for Confinement($19.90 x 1 = $19.90)
Total: $49.80
Pickup location: Town

21) piscean33
item 1: Healing Bottom Spray, $15.50
item 2: Postpartum Healing Salve, $11
item 3: Intense Repair Cream, $17
item 4: Warming Body Wash for confinement, $18.90
item 5: Warming Shampoo for confinement, $19.90
Total: $82.30

sherl.. then u can consider getting from neo garden. their menu seems ok leh.

alethea no leh. my mom will help me for the cooking.

who else having their mum or MIL to help for confinement? juz need to check how much are we surposed to give them?

Ashley_mom,

Thanks for the suggestion, but really dun think it's necessary and I'm not comfortable with having strangers in the house... kekekekeke... Now exploring my options... actually thinking can also ask my hubby take leave and come cook for me.. my mum can prepare the ingredients ready for him lo... kekekekeke...

Icylemon - My mum is helping me with my confinement. Currently she stays with me on weekdays to look after my gal and goes back on weekends. I give her a monthly allowance and have a maid to do the housework. Actually how much extra to give mum for confinement is up to individual's discretion and budget. I'll probably give her another $1-1.5k for that month, depending on this year's bonus
No choice, can't give more coz more expenses over CNY, even confinement food also more ex, angpows over CNY, etc

icylemon: my MIL will be helping me for my confinement. like wat ashley said, how much extra to give mum for confinement is up to individual's discretion and budget, most prob, will give her ard the same amt that ashley mentioned but depend on this year's bonus

bb_milk, Nisah stays quite near my place and her package is cheaper than siti...but I cannot make up my mind now cos I scare Nisah not as strong as Siti...Siti's massage a bit painful definitely not the relaxing type but I believe it helps to expel the wind in the body cos after a few session it's not as painful as before...and only certain part is painful actually. But from the feedback I gather in another forum, Nisah's post-natal massage not bad...can fall asleep too...but a lady find her massage too gentle for her...so I think it depends whether you are looking for one that is relaxing or not. For Nisah, she uses Jamu for the tummy wrap if I am not wrong. Siti I am not sure cos I requested no herbs that time.

Serrich, Nisah's number is: 97253602

Those of you who have mothers or MILs to help u are so lucky. Can save more $! But yah, still must give them a token sum of $1K or so for their help cos' it's really not easy.

I guess mums who help us out are not out to make $$ also. In fact, my mum refused to take $$ when helping out for my 1st confinement. She says what are mothers for
In the end, she took only half of what I gave her. Really makes us realise that mommies' love is indeed unconditional, just like what our love for all our babies

<font color="ff0000">regarding post-natal massage lady</font>:
in fact, saw quite a no. of threads recommending massage ladies n each with their own good n bad points....so far very confused who to engage,...but seems like the more people talk abt the good services of one massage lady, people will try to book her n generally she'll increase her price n gets busier n hence result in poorer service....
kao_dizzy.gif

<font color="aa00aa">alethea</font>, u r asking for comments on the 3 massage ladies, i saw people commented good n bad things abt some of them like susi, rokiah etc... u may want to check this thread out:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/236194.html

Ashley_mom, u r so lucky to have your mom to help u out. Sigh, me not so lucky. But mulling over it, also not fair to demand that my mom quit her job to help me look after (so tat I won't even need a CL or maid in the 1st place), cos' it would mean robbing her of her independence and also, I won't be able to compensate her for her $ loss.

Alethea - I've booked Susi for postnatal. I did read some negative comments about her not keeping to her appointments but recently I also read somewhere that the lady who tried her recently didn't have that problem at all. I really dunno... will probably try her out for a 1 time prenatal to see her skills and will try and negotiate for payment over 2-3 times so if she's really not good in keeping appointments, will just stop the whole treatment.

Alethea - Yeah, I know am very very lucky to have my mum to help. My mum used to be a nanny when I was young and she is very domesticated so she loves to look after kids. It's actually quite hard to ask a working woman to suddenly stay home to look after kids. My MIL is working and she already told all children that she will not look after the grandkids coz she values her freedom too much
For my 1st gal, I actually booked a confinement lady to help out my mum but she was kinda insulted that I thought she couldn't handle a baby herself so in the end, I cancelled my booking. Also didn't have a maid initially when my gal is borned but realised that my mum will secretly do the housework for me when I'm at work. My hubby then said better get a maid so not so tiring on my mum.

mummies i will help bb milk to update the record.

she seems busy &amp; she got to worry for her son.

so any changes pls update me instead. overall she will still be the one in-charge.

attachment_icon.gif

BP by bb milk.xls (17.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

<font color="aa00aa">Sherl,</font>
Yah the offer sounds attractive rite? Can convert to post-natal massage w/o any top up.. Bt i cant remember wat they offer for post-natal leow wor..

<font color="ff6000">Alethea,</font>
Hmmm I didnt have a good exp wf the Cuppage service staff 2 years back. They are very pushy and keep on asking me to sign their package.. And as far as i could remember their package are much more exp!! Think its more than $1k!! And they keep asking me to use credit card for mthly installment.. Anyway u can always go for the trial at Cuppage. Maybe u will get a different exp?! I dont think all the service staff are tat pushy lah..

If u deliver via c-section, think can only start the post-natal 2-3 weeks later depending on how fast ur wound/stitches heal...

<font color="0000ff">hui,</font>
I will amend ur edd together with any other updates prob next mth? Hope u dun mind..

<font color="119911">aquarius,</font>
Thanks.. I will contact Nisah..

No probs, serrich! If you do try her pre-natal massage, do let me know your comments cos I really dunno how to compare pre and post natal massages. kekeke

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/Shannen</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">20</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">21</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Baby blogs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iceblues Janson </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderinas Charlene </TD></TR><TR><TD> Zenns Estelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snows Bianca </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i sms'ed bth Nisah and Siti re their pre-natal massage ley.. No reply till now.. Haiz.. Think they super busy hor?! See who is avail to do the massage for me tis Sat leow.. Kekeke..

So nice of you Icylemon... very touch. Thanks for helping out.

Pls note that the pricing in the excel file is before discount. I will update again when I have finalised the items that are under 20% discount rate.

goodness within 1/2 hr i stuff alot of food in my mouth leh.

today's lunch menu

1. had a glass of fresh celery &amp; orange juice
2. had a plate of ee fu mee
3. ordered side dish, oyster kai lan &amp; honey pork (small portion)
4. now drink mei ji strawberry milk

i m going to explode anytime.

celery :S:S:S

increasing aching. when i was packing my room, abit then already feeling v tired.

speaking of blogs, anyone has experience using photoshop? i've just installed photoshop and still meddling with it. trying to create my own skin using photoshop

Good afternoon....

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, thanks! u are fast ya

<font color="119911">aqu</font>, $50 is reasonable leh. Can do it at home somemore. must we give her adv notice?

<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>, ok noted. glad that you enjoyed your massage. u did it at jurong branch too?

<font color="ff0000">alethea</font>, i bought Clarins oil too but now using a cream given by my frien. think she bought it from her gynae clinic.

<font color="ff6000">bb milk</font>, oh no. seems like its very common lately? cos my client just called me saying his son just discharge becos of the same problem too. hey thanks for arranging!

icy...i had
1. 1 bowl of minced meat Mee
2. Popiah
3. French fries (shared)
4. 2 pcs of soursop.

Find myself can't breathe properly...going to explode too.

Icylemon/ BB Milk - I'd a steak and cheese sandwich from Subway. Felt so tempted to step into Burger King, had to tear myself away... Put on 11kg already for 23+ weeks. Very scared to pile on weight.

<font color="ff0000">zenn,</font>
Yah i went to the branch at tradehub.. There is only 1 therapist there.. If i remember correctly, it was Brenda who did the massage for me..

snow,
Is ur photoshop a free software from the internet?? I am also looking for free software to d/l so that i can make wonders to my gals' photos.. Kekeke..

back from lunch. Had:

1 bowl of nonya laksa
1 glass of homemade barley

Now feeling like exploding too... feeling very heavy again today. Dun tell me put on weight suddenly again.

zenn, no probs

BTW, parents who want their blog addresses updated, just leave me a msg here ok? iceblue, snow, can you let me have your blog addresses? Thanks!

wah bb milk u oso had a heavy lunch like me. so is ashley mom. kekeke...

where is my dear alethea har..?? go k box sing song until forget to work ah.. hehehehe....

Hi Sherl,
Do u mind add me into the list. Mine is a bb Boy, so can balance off the nos of princes to princesses...
My EDD is 20 Jan 07. Gynae name is Dr Vanaja, from NUH.
Thank u....

Li Yen

Icylemon - Mine heavy lunch meh?
Thought I was being healthy coz subway sandwiches low in calories compared to burgers. In actual fact, i'd love to eat KFC chicken and fries. Sigh....

Wah..Sherl, nonya laksa *drool*

AletheaT, have you decided whether to be a SAHM? Or engage maid/nanny? Headache hor?!!

I juz went for checkup this morning
My gynae juz purchased a 3D machine so managed to catch a glimpse of baby's face. Nose flat flat like me
Keep smiling at us during the scan.. hee..

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Desiree</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Huixin</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Shania</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlinda</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font>+<font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jayden/Shannen</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Rachel Joy Chan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Estelle Chan</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Janson</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Carys</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Arya</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">21</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">21</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Baby blogs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iceblues Janson </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderinas Charlene </TD></TR><TR><TD> Zenns Estelle </TD></TR><TR><TD> Snows Bianca </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Milderina, I juz went to have a peep at your blog. The baby clothes you bought are so pretty
And I notice a lot of pinks. All sweet sweet.