icylemon, huh??? so x? mine bill only ard $50 per mth...
i on air con once/twice per week...
day time got wifey at hm...
btw... mine is Worker!
kekeke...
chalet? no pro!
all bring baby along lor...
since mine chalet booked btw 09th-13rd Feb 07...
1 week before CNY...
can take it as full month celebration for all babies!
should b quite a funny and happening scene!
huh!?!?! actual day or few days before?
mine wifey EDD 21st Jan...
the chalet i booked 09th - 13rd Feb...
Mmmm...
will it matter?
wahaha! alway ask mummies for help!
i daddy, dun nid help!
kekeke...
u doing BP?
on which item?
mind email me?
thank alot!
relax, dun get so worked up!
not good for baby!
sugarbean, according to Mrs Wong at TMC, not adviseable to rub preg woman on their tummy, cos if they have sensitive xxxx( cant remember the spelling, staring with "U")... it may cause pre mature labour...
yeah, chalet already booked! kekeke...
AletheaT, mine baby room already filled up...
got the stroller, matress, 2x 5 tier drawer, BAGS of clothes, milk pump, milk sterilizer etc...
for me, i book chalet cos it mine baby full mth celebration!
i booked liao, if relatives dun come, i oso dun care...
cos i do it for baby, not for them!
kekeke...
anyway, can ask frenz to join in as well mah...
they sure come one...
aquarius_888, siao liao lah!
mine wifey EDD on 21st which is CNY "chu si"!
snow, FOODS!?!?! it EVERY mummies fav! but EVERY daddies WORST enemy!
wahahah!
sherl, ask your HB dun b so violent to baby!
wahaha...
u just need to TEMPT baby with booties n mitten!
kekeke...
although i brought mine already, but oso doing the same, saw quite a number of ppl using combi model, light/baby green n blue one...
price if not wrong ard $188...
zenn, ur side oso got rain ar?
HG oso raining heavily in the morning...
btw, will b collecting mooncake from Raffles Hotel on thur aft mine wifey detail scan!
kekeke...
have you ordered?
------------------------------------------------
oh! nowadays, nite time while reading stories to baby, wifey can feel baby kicking...
like when we ask baby qns, he will respond by kicking...
so cute!
kekeke...
according to Mrs Wong at TMC, it better to reading short stories to baby...
so, now the story we read to baby r short n simple...
some is to learn shape, color n fruit...
got to start from basic...
just mine 2cents worth!