2. janey
3. sugarbean
4. serrich
5. aletheaT
6. kate
7. iceblue

TBC
1. zenn

alethea tats Y my mums keeps consoling me tat having a bb girl is better. girl wil take care of the family while boys will stick to their wife or gf. though i still prefer to have a boy.. but i oso agree to her.

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, only wif the jul brides hee And out of the group of 7, 3 of us are pregnant now heeee

<font color="ff6000">iceblue</font>, ya super heavy rain. aiyo u everythin also so fast. even mooncake also faster than me :p

Icy, u believe in nurture vs nature? I do, and I hope that I can teach my BBs well. Thus, even if I were to have boys, I really must inculcate in them the right values, so that next time my ah lao and I old liao, they won't chuck us into the old folks' home! This, I hope!

iceblue old folks said is better to celebrate full month on actual day for bb boy. girls got to be a week earlier.

zenn so good.. mine group already shattered..

alethea yes teaching our kids the right way is very impt. sometimes i see the way my parents pamper my younger brother. i will shake my head.

zenn, wahaha! order try out first...
if nice, then mass order for mine grandma,parent n in law....

icylemon, Mmmm...
then pray hard baby guai guai come out during the slot i booked mine chalet lor...
kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">Iceblue,</font> hubby and I went to Red Star last Sat. I've not been there since my secondary school days. Really enjoyed the food and the traditional dim sum push-cart ambience there
Hubby said we'll make it a weekly affair!

<font color="ff0000">Happy</font> <font color="0000ff">Mummy</font> = <font color="ff0000">Happy</font> <font color="0000ff">Babies</font>

Icy,
Same here.. me also nvr meet wf my sb gp leow..

Alethea,
I also believe that it is very impt to inculcate the right moral values in our children.. No need for them to stay wf me and look after me till i die lah but at least they must be filial to me, give me &amp; DH some allowances when we are no longer working and come back visit us at least once a week bah.. Most imptly is not to cheat/rob us of our savings for old age!! I read of such news in papers also pity the old folks man.. Children cheat parents of their savings.. How sad..

Aletheat,
Red star is a dim sum place? got open at nite? hee hee....... where is it huh? suddenly feel like eating dim sum.

Serrich, yah lor. Reading such news makes me feel so sorry for the old folks.

I've been praying for my BBs since I knew I was pregnant, according to the prayers listed in this book, Supernatural Childbirth. It states that even in the bible, God has said that we need to teach our children well. From young, we've to imbibe in them the right values, so that even when they're older, they will never depart from the parents' teachings and will always honour and obey them.

So, we'll see, we'll see....

Alethea,
How much u spend on the tim sum?? I also tot of asking DH to bring me there.. Have been having craves for tim sum but Tea House is a bit pricey ley.. Then those kopitiam ones not nice at all...

Mildy, it's at Chin Swee Road, dunno the actual building name. Can check Yellow Pages. Dim sum hours are from 7am to 3pm. Of coz, the quality is not like those at Lei Garden or Wah Loke, but good enough, and cheap. Ambience is very much like those dim sum rest. in HK.

Serrich, we had 8-10 items there. Total price about $32, which I tawt was CHEAP &amp; GOOD!
I mean, compared to Crystal Jade at least lah. Variety also much wider. This Sat, we going again! Yeah!

Alethea,
Oh yah i always let my gal listen to "San Zi Jing" during bedtime.. When i was preggie wf my #1, DH will put his hands on my tummy and read aloud "San Zi Jing" to her.. Kekeke.. Now we just need to rely on the CD player.. Hahaha.. When she is older i will make her memorise and recite it..

<font color="ff6000">alethea</font>, u makin me hungry! must go n try one of the days. the last time i went was many yrs back

Icy, yes! Now got 1 more thing to motivate me through the week! Besides lunch time and knock-off time on weekdays - Sat's RED STAR TIME!!!! Yeah!

Serrich, 'San zi jing' as in 'ren zi chu, xing ben shan....'? Whoa! So chim ah! I remember learning that when I was taking my CL1 in upper sec!

Alethea,
Wow.. $32 still ok lah.. 2 Sunday ago DH and i had tim sum at United Square basement.. We ended up paying abt $26 for 6 items!! So ex hor?! And it wasnt nice at all...

This Sat my DH nt working.. Must pester him to bring me to Red Star for tim sum also!! Yummy yummy..

Alethea,
Yah, tat's "san zi jing" lor.. My sil and i also made flashcards for it.. My gal still dunno how to appreciate it ley..

Date: 23 Sept, Saturday
Time : 1pm
Venue : TBC

1. icylemon
2. janey
3. sugarbean
4. serrich
5. aletheaT
6. kate
7. iceblue
8. snow

TBC
1. zenn

where a?

ice, u v nice hor, already plan properly for ur baby's chalet haha, got good food and cute bb to see people will automatically attend!

food for life!! good food very hard to resist! esp ice cream, cakes...! :D

Date: 23 Sept, Saturday
Time : 1pm
Venue : TBC (fish &amp; co, suntec)

1. icylemon
2. janey
3. sugarbean
4. serrich
5. aletheaT
6. kate
7. iceblue
8. snow

TBC
1. zenn

Serrich,
my mum made me memorise San Zi Jing when i am young... maybe 3-5 yrs old.. then all the tang shi.. quite fun lor.. ahhahahahaaha.. now most of them all give back my mum liao..

Hey Rustic opening new branch at Jurong and trial @ $8.40. Interested leave me ur email n I forward the email to you

girls,
suddenly i have this sharp pain at my lower tummy above my pelvis. i dunno what happen. i cannot stand up. stand up i will feel pain....

janey/zenn,
i also dunno y leh. suddenly one. just now ok. then when i try to stand up i feel the pain. like muscle pulling like tat. now i walk very very very slowly. i didnt walk a lot today leh.......haiz.........

icy/mild - don worry.. sometimes bb may kena our nerves.. as long as it is not rythmic and spaced every 10 mins and/or accompanied by staining.. its ok. Thats wat my gynae told me y'day. Me too have been havin such pains for the longest time.. esp when standing up..