(2007/01) Jan

Alethea,

At first I also wanna do that, but dun think my hubby will agree leh. Somemore we already having so much trouble coming to agreement on 1 name liao, dunnoe how to come to agreement over 2nd name somemore.

Err..gals, can we not meet at Suntec for the gathering cos it is in the midst of the IMF event. Am trying to avoid going to Suntec area from 20 to 30 Sep!!

Alethea, I took my detailed scan on week 19.
Can see everything very clearly. Measurement was taken sucessfully.

My first one is boy...then this second one also boy.

Sherl, hy hunny also doesn't like the idea. He said too 'ang moh' and such a mouthful, so meaningless. Still trying to convince him.

Hey, u can go celebrate aldy! Asked hubby to bring u go Sin Ma to eat this Fri night, then followed by Red Star on Sat afternoon for dimdum!! See, I've got everything planned for you!! *hee*

Bluegrapes, IMF is from the 10th till the 20th, right?

Milderina, same here..my baby ger also kicking me harder...but I like it too..heeh...

baby_milk, glad your detail scan is smooth
Two boy boys is also a blessing!

Bluegrapes, mine's at 4pm, the last patient. Aiyah! Won't get to see u. But nvm lah, hope to meet u on the 23rd!

BB_Milk, 2 boys also good right?

AletheaT, Sherl, oops..IMF is 10-20 Sept? Pai seh..my mistake
kao_embarrassed.gif
*blur queen blushing* Hahah..please ignore my msg then ..keke

<font color="0000ff">Blue</font><font color="aa00aa">grapes</font>, when u're back from your scan, I'll still be in the office awaiting your update with the rest of the mummies here.

AletheaT, ai yah.. I took half day to run errand on that day. Gotta go collect my renewed NRIC at immigration after that but will try my best to login to update you all

<font color="ff6000">serrich &amp; iceblue</font>, email you liao.

<font color="ff6000">kate</font>, not smooth feeling leh. like something moving inside.

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, do they sell those boxer shorts to be wore at home. mine mostly too tight liao.

<font color="ff6000">bb milk</font>, welcome back! actually my MIL is still hoping for boy cos my HB asked her En Yi nice or not n she replied 'confirm gal meh?'

<font color="ff6000">icy and aqu</font>, my tummy been very hard for last 2 days. so hard till i feel so uncomfortable.

Aqua, you mean... like baby banging head again wall? *scratch head* sometimes it DOES feel like that... hmmm...

zenn, the ones I bought more like boxer-style panties... never really go and check out whether got boxer shorts... sorry....

<font color="ff0000">Alethea,</font>
I got the emoticons from the webby lor.. search for "kao anis"..

<font color="ff6000">Aquarius,</font>
How interesting.. U have 2 boys and i have 2 gals..
507691.gif

<font color="0077aa">bluegrapes/mildy,</font>
I can also feel my gal kicking ley but she's prob facing inside tats y i dun feel those thuds on my tummy ley.. instead its like poking inwards ley..

sherl, I think is the position...maybe baby sitting up thus the head area touches tummy? cos I realised if one side is hard the other side normally is soft.

Bluegrapes, talking about NRIC, I just received a letter yesterday to ask me for renewal.

Regret didn't take IC photo earlier on.... now face round &amp; ugly, so sad.

Wrong timing.

aqua,

icic... hmmm... My ger likes to burrow herself deep down on my right side, so nowadays always got problem raising my right leg up, like got something blocking. Yesterday she burrow herself so deep that I practically gotta remove my pants to do DS.

Your BBs' movements must be very distinctive for you to b able to tell the particular body part. For me, I just feel a lot of 'pong pong pong'. Also dunno if 2 of them are banging or 1 notti one is doing so. Also dunno which body parts they use to bang. But the feeling's very surreal.

for mi my baby sometimes will turn ard or do some major movement then i can c my tummy tumbling. so cute. every nite i will just lie in bed and talk to baby then watch baby move inside tummy.

ya milde...fun to see tummy tumbling hor...I know mine always will push and kick when I lie on either side during sleep so normally cannot really sleep comfortably.

hihi...
gd morning girls.

Icy,
Happy Birthday.... didn;t get leave today?

Sherl,
congrats! you wanted a girl right?

AletheaT,
Maybe urs is a twins so better to scan at the later date?

Hmmm.... I'm finally going for the detailed scan tml. Well, looking forward to it veyr much and yet feeling abit scare leh. Worried that something not gd.... hmm.... keep thinking on my mind these few days....

Gals, regarding the single and double pump. if its 1 motor support double pump, issit true that the timing ends up the same as single pump for both sides?

msn queen,

Don't worry too much, ok? Be positive, things will be fine!

Me ah, actually wanted girl, then after that want boy, now adjust back to girl again lo. kekekekeke... but count my blessings in having a healthy baby la, that's most impt.

Oh yeah, bb_milk ah, I plonk myself in the queue to be malcolm's future MIL hor. hahahahahahahhahahahaahha...

bb_milk,

Kekekekekekke.... I like Malcolm because he got character leh, like my ger like that, very mischievious (everyone say my ger so active, must be boy, but still turn out to be ger!). Ask your Matthan must learn to be like korkor like that, you xing ge.. can? kekekekekekekeke... Then hor, you try to give birth before me hor can, because I like boy to be older than girl. wahhahahhahahahahhaha

Morning all!!!

can feel my girl girl's kungfu stuns getting harder *ouch* esp at night before slp...my mom says if baby so active might prolly deliver earlier...

getting baby a name so fun.. me and guy decided on a name but my parents kept making fun of it grrr
kao_frustrated.gif

snow,

what name have you decided on?

*excited* going to OG to shop for my gerger's promised booties and mittens... then later go pushcart. maybe will buy one set of ger clothes for her. kekekekekkekekkeke Now waiting for my colleague to finish up her work...

snow, bb_milk's son very cute leh, icylemon and me already line up long time ago, but before that her son already kena booked by some other mummy liao. hahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha Now must hurry, if not the second one also go like hotcakes! kekekekekekkekekeke

afternoon gals
long long time since i logged on.....

<font color="119911">icylemon</font>,
Happy Birthday to you!
507806.gif

<font color="aa00aa">sherl / babyjan</font>
congrats on having a galgal!!

gals,
sigh..... i got bad rashes all over my body now.... very chiam.... red &amp; itchy... some parts red patches.....then also lots of red little bumps... so gross!! i so scared...... went to see doc yesterday, doc said is eczema...allergic to something... but i not sure what i allergic to also.... i just hope baby wont be affected... &amp; it dun get worse..... &amp; recover soon.......
507807.gif

Here is the outing updates:
Date: 23 Sept, Saturday
Time : 1pm
Venue : TBC (fish &amp; co, suntec)

1. icylemon
2. janey
3. sugarbean
4. serrich
5. aletheaT
6. kate
7. iceblue
8. snow
9. bluegrapes
10. baby_milk
11. sherl

TBC
1. zenn
2. aquarius
3. nana

hahah! sherl! u very happy today
i'm gonna name my girl girl Bianca, bf and i fell in love with this name :D lucky it's not a guy otherwise he's gonna name him Tom -_-!...i'm going shopping for bb items this sunday lalal :D

waaa i also wanna see bb_milk's son, cute cute!

baby milk, yah lor...but can do the NRIC renewal online then go down and collect few days after.

Serrich, I also feel inward and upward thrust sometimes. The rest of the time is also like lots of 'banging against the belly wall' kinda of feeling..heeh...

Sherl, happy for you and your galga

nana, you might want to check with AthleaT, I remember she also had this rashes problem few weeks back but better now. I suggest you let your gynae know.

Hello Nana!

Mine was not eczema, but pregnancy rashes. U can read up more on related articles if you google PUPPP. My gynae prescribed me steroids cream which she advised that I use sparingly twice a day. It's been very effective so far, no more itch at all (used to wake up in the middle of the night to relive the itch!) but still a little blotchy looking, think it will take some time to clear 100% of the rashes.

Better go see your gynae and get the cream suitable for pregnancy. Else, the rashes will spread, maybe to hands and legs, and the itch can drive u crazy!

back from lunch... I la li la zha eat, now still ta bao back tutu cake and shark's fin soup. *yum*

Alethea,

I go to the pushcart located at Far East Sq... SOrry leh, by the time I see your msg me back already liao... heheh... Anyway it's not really BB sale, more like storewide sale wor... bought three sets of booties and mittens for gerger, total damage $8+.. kekekekkeke

Sherl, u're referring to the OG bb sale, right? So, the booties and mittens also on sale there? $8 for all is very cheap!

yup yup, the OG sale. 20% off... I bought tollyjoy bootie and mitten sets, normal price between $3.30 - $3.70. Kekekekkekekekekekkeke

nana/bluegrapes,

snow,

yeah, today feel better. kekekekekekeke.. Now no need to keep on guessing lo.

<font color="ff6000">bb_milk,</font>
So fast u got a name for ur #2 leow?? I still cant decide on whether to use S or R.. Sherilyn already taking after the first alphabet of my Eng name so i am still considering to let #2 follow suit or take after her daddy's R.. Kekekke... Also quite difficult to think of a nice English name wf 3 syllabus ley..