(2007/01) Jan

I was punching holes in my documents for filing just now, cos' wanted to tidy up my personal docs. Then it suddenly dawned onto me - pregnant can punch holes or not?!
kao_scared.gif

AletheaT, JB i anyhow eat one..
no fix location...
the furthest i went wif frenz is somewhere up till Pasir Gudang there...
forget the name liao...
near the sea, veri fresh n cheap...

Errrr.... i not too sure leh...
but i try dun let wifey do..
mayb others mummies can ans u?

AletheaT, it kelong... but dun noe the opp is what..
wahahah...
gtg liao...
going see car...
kekeke...
tok to u mummies someother days!

hi everyone!!

AletheaT: i din know cannot punch holes leh..all i know is cannot carry heavy things and also dun nail things in MBR etc, i.e. all the old wives tales.

i also punch holes for my documents to file in office..if u not pantang, i guess its ok. dun think too much

Wah...u mummies & daddy really know where to find good food.

Alethea, dun dwell on it....Just be happy and do whatever you need to.
Too much of old wives tales can really hinder us from doing alot of things.

Iceblue....You came from which Planet?? This kind of husband extinct liao... SUPER GOOD TO WIFEY. 3 cheers for you.

Thanks, Blue_genie! The assurance is great! Just called my hubby, he also said don't wory so much.

Aqua, yes, it's really far. Thus, I've not been back there. The Taman Sentosa hawker centre is good enough. But now preggers, so don't dare to go in. So bid & clumsy, if got anything, also cannot run.

Hmmm...Iceblue seeing cars, maybe planning to upgrade to a bigger one. Agree with u, baby_milk, he's really out of this world! :p

aletheaT,
Wa, i dun think punching hole is a problem. anyway, I cut carton, cut paper,use pen knife etc... everything need to be done in office. If cna't punch holes think will be serious leh.
I guess just dun do these stuff at home lor esp MBR... my room dun even keep any scissor or pen knife now... hubby bring them out to another room.

Back from the gynae. Gynae says that everything is fine but dunno y suddenly i got brown stains. She says that just monitor and gave mi MC till Tuesday which is my detailed scan.

Psst........we've got a girl. *grins*

wuahahah Milderina....so cute Psst...

Good to hear that you are fine...must rest more, walk less.
Congrats to you!
Your maternal instinct correct?

aquarius,
hee hee.........the girls group is catching up. my gynae says i just too tired le. maternal instinct quite zhun. lolx

Mildy, am sooo... happy for you that all's fine!
Congrats on your beloved princess!

msn_queen, I'm at home leh, cos' on MC. Did the hole-punching in my study. Anywayz, prayed about it, feeling better now.

AletheaT: welcome...dun worry too much, be happy.

msn_queen: hehe, me also using scissors to cut thread, papers etc, also using needles to knit and sew (not in MBR too)..agreed everything needs to be done in office...if dun think too much and dwell on it, it'll be fine.

mild: congrats! so fast u know the gender already...bb co-operative wif u in today scan??
yeah...

meanwhile take gd care of urself..rest well

I am 19 coming 20wks liao.. how come i haven feel any kicking in my tummy yet?

Just u people know i have just sign up the FBI with TMC leh

BlueSky, could it be that the BB's position i.e. head having out, near your abdominal surface and legs facing inwards? Thus, u don't feel him/er kicking? But so long as your U/S reveals all is fine, u shouldn't worry.

I was initially worried, cos could only feel 1 twin moving so actively. But did a 3D scan on Wed, and both were found to be actively moving about. So if worried, go see your gynae abt. it.

mild: thats great...hopefully my bb will be co-operative in the detail scan...sssh, i din tell bb abt the scan yet cos last time i tell bb, bb lets my gynae glimpse once after that refused to let him see again..

blue_genie,
your detail scan also next tuesday right? actually very happy to know the gender one. cos u can finally start shopping.

Milderina,

congratulations! Another princess!

Bluesky,

If you want can try what some of the other girls mentioned, lie down quietly for a while (esp after food) and concentrate. Should be able to feel soon.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">11</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">8</font> (with 1 more to be confirmed!)

AletheaT: dun think it is the same as the u/s machine cos detail scan will able to tell more about BB's condition, eg. the features, the development of the organs etc...

mild,
hheee... congrats. So better rest more. Dr owways give very long MC one leh... u got 4 days to rest... wa.... so gd.

AletheaT,
punch in study room should be ok. as long as not in MBR. I oso do everything in living room. including wrapping present for my nephew... hahaha

icylemon,
i just enrol for the Oct class liao.

Aquarius,sherl,alethea
Is the feeling like alot of water moving inside my gastric area? cos i sometimes got that bubbling feeling around my gastric area but never felt any leg poking me leh

Bluesky, ya beginning the feeling is like that...later on you will feel the kick...my baby just gave me a hard kick...then my tummy area a bit numb numb feeling. :p

aquarius,
But why around the gastric area and not the lower tummy which the baby suppose to be right?
all the while i was thinking this rumbbling noise is that i have a lot of air inside my gastric??

zenn,
i also booked the 11OCt class leh.. so hope to see u there