Recently, there are reports on dengue fever. do be careful loh. ai-yo. I have told my mum abt dengue fever liao cos her area is the highest risk.
Hwee
oops, sorrie lah, forgotten the dob of yr tim esp he is the only prince among the roses for 8/12 bb liao.

stress stress loh esp work. &%$# boss always know how to open mouth and talk, all the garbled thing all dump to me. tot I'm super IT person huh.already no man power liao still give me so much thing to do (some of the thing are not supposed to be done by our section....he want to show off man so blar blar...hai...).
hubby also complained that I got kind of memory loss. I told him it is like that after delivery man...hai...last time, memory quite gd now...ai-yo..my memory is lagi bad liao...
choo
happy belated wishes - 6th month to ivan!
think migarine is common for almost all of us due to lack of slp(I onlie slp 4-5hr per day).
Jen
wow, yr gar can stand on the own. need to supervise her loh cos she might be wobby wobby kind of standing.
dunno leh, one of the time, bb tx do doze off during flip and her face is down. scared hubby man...
hmm my mil can't help to look after bb, if she can manage, I'm much more happier cos we only live within the same estae. however, she got a big bb to look after (that's my fil- he half stroke but still can move ard slowly).
ai-yo, mine also not yet teething only see white white teeth and then gum hard hard only. same as yr gar, so much saliva.
hor, the gum thing how to burst it?what kind of theory man..
one of the mummies at other thread said her premature bb (now 1yr+) weight only 6.6kg loh. so light only. she dun loves food much and consume little milk too. she is a tbf bb.ai-yo...
Jen/Linette
today, I have a emotional talk with mum. she still 'insist' her way to look after bb and said she knew the limit that bb tx intake. she said she scared bb tx can't finish the milk (I told her she will) cos bb tx morning feed at 5am is 150ml (for us, we will give her 180ml and think will increase to 200ml this wkend when we brought her bck) and then at 0745am (she feed her less than 3hr and told her not to but she still do it), she fed her 125ml of milk and at abt 0845am 2 scoops of rice cereal with 25ml of ebm. then she said at 11am, bb tx will be feeding 2-3oz of brown rice (now she spoon fed her) and followed by milk. anyway, this wk, before I left her hse, I let bb tx drink 180ml of ebm for her last feed. Feedback from my mum (I did not see her finish cos I left liao) that she finished it.
what is the interval timing yr gar feed?
Bloom or any mummies
wan me to get any fr Heinz booth on 7/7 at IMM? what is the huggies swim sample tel line loh cos I think i copied wrongly - short of 1 no leh.
eerr...cheese, acc to bb guide book I came across, dun think bb under 1 yr old can eat cheese loh.
today, bb tx got another new musical toys - the telephone. press any of the button, they are diff musical.
my wrist pain pain man after support bb tx bottom loh cos she always like to carry facing in front so I used my wrist there to support. shd not use it and I shd use the arm instead... hai...
Tan SL
wow, suign pigeon wipes quite ex to clean toys loh. normally, we also use small towel cos can reused mah.
LiL
thks for the compliments. hmm if change bb sitter, ai-yo, a bit troublesome leh cos need to retrain them esp on the ebm issue. now, bb tx has the stranger anxiety also...so dunno will it worsen her situation. scratch head...
err..mentioning abt the pneumococcal jab...oops, cannot take it anytime meh...
wow...seemt that most bb boys's teeth came out faster than bb gals.