(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

hi... can't sleep... wonder if it was too much stimulation in the day or that i didn't strike toto that's why lose sleep...

afcai,
sorry, missed reading your post earlier... yup. some say nat looks like me, some say don't know look like who... her hair naturally like that one... no one styled it... like gong ji tou right? not sure why i got hives too. must be allergic to something but not sure what. if it's not allergy, then must be v stressed that i'm going back to work next wk lor.... sigh..

jen,
my auntie who is a bbsitter, regularly uses stout to bathe bb who are heaty. she says that it helps to cool them and doesn't do any harm to bb at all and doesn't scorch their skin. it is to be mixed with water to bathe bb. but not too often also. however, as protective and modern mums ourselves, i definitely won't let my mum do that to my bb. so i ustd your anguish. just don't let her do it. no matter what.

Hehehe, your babies r so cute!

One question for the mummies (i seem to be asking so much questions :s):

I like to switch from the AVENT teats to something else, and not to waste the bottles I already have, I like to know which teats actually fit AVENT bottles (I know pigeon teats fit them, but would like to try NUK).

Reason for the change of teat, the AVENT one makes a funny sound ("krok, krok") when my son feeds from it and it seems like he is sucking air in from the side of his mouth. And each time I burp him after his feed, he seems to choke on his milk which was forced up by the air that he has swallowed in.

Also, I like to know which is better? Silicon teats or Latex teats?

Meds,
latex teats is lasting compared to silicon. and if ur boi is used to latex teats, he may not wan silicon coz it's much softer n it seems to me tks more effort to suck.

not sure if NUK teats can fit in Avent bottle or not. besides pigeon, i noe another brand does fit avent bottle but at tis moment i cant remember the brand's name. sorry!

Alabone,
i dun mind having another gathering. juz tat most mummies will be working by then....doubt they can geng MC so often! hee heee

Afcai,
my lumps are not painful at all. i have done one biopsy n a surgery before. i hv to monitor them n go for checkup every 4 mths now.
one of the reason i cant resign coz all tis medical expenses are covered by my company.
the specialist i am seeing is very ex!!

now i found out i hv Hep B, every 6 mths/1 yr must do blood test. sian....like every other mth, have to see doc lidat

Doggiebb,
how's Talia's fever? if she is not well, u better skip today's gathering. but i hope to see you later coz tat means Talia's fever subsided

roo,
madeleine isn't chubby too. madeleine has never taken 900ml - 1000ml b4. think her maximum daily intake is only 870ml n that's just one day. :p but i think as long as she's alert n growing, i'm happy lah. dun hv fat cheeks to pinch nvm.

alabone,
i think nat looks a lot like u. :p

ruffy, alabone,
roy looks so cute! no wonder all the aunties r charmed.

Meds,
NUK rubber teats got wide neck one. I've bought from the kiddy palace, but I'm not sure if silicon one also available in wide neck.

Finally, my hb has given the green light to but the first few year bottle. Will go to kiddly palace or mothercare these 2 days.

Bloom,
Sorry, forget to reply you. I do have an opened bottle of Mustela moisturiser, but not sure if it is suitable for face. I opened it for Reyna, so it was opened for 3 mths liao.

Vanessa, starluster, doggiebb, MBB, Shihui, Calynn,
Dream of being SAHM over......sigh
.....Better luck next year

Vanessa,
Me also down with flu...SO sian, hope the germs wont pass to Jovey..

Ruffy,
Roy is so charming can be "Auntie Killer" kekeke..

vanessa, the bottle i bought from Kiddy Palace at Sengkang, not sure if the other outlets sell it. Mothercare doesnt have it. I wanna pass mine to my sister in law, her baby also like yours, dont want bottle.

kimi.. wah so young thrn wan ur bb to rem ur 'enemy' aaah like shuang tian zi zun

roo13 welcome.. ithink its exp too...

serrich..wah sounds like miracle..maybe smart mommies should bottle their 'expired' ebm and sell..

afcai ,sounds like my gal... bbsitter place is very noisy cos got 3 kids of her own..then my house very quiet... so she cry alot everynight when i bring her back... funnily..kate is not afraid of tickle one..ahahah we put waterproof sheet cos daytime she is using nappy cloth and she do throw up milk sometimes when she is too agitated or too much wind in the stomach. Else will have to wash the bedsheets almost everyday liao!

ruffybear, wah..roy looks more alert than a 3 month old leh

vanessa, since confirm if can use for face then i thk i better buy a new tube. else hb will scream if it does not work. now her skin is so rough cotton fibre from her mittens got stuck on her cheek.

today kate is so cranky her stomach not feeling well kepp wanting to be carried but still struggle. even puke milk on my pc chair.

here is the sweet pic of kate tat i wan to show. taken b4 her skin got v bad.

i also din win the toto.

710189.jpg

i just happen to surf online for shopping n happen to see cute stuff this mummy is selling fm korea. Her stuffs real cute n not so ex. If anyone interested, let me know as we can share on postage.
http://koreanbabyproducts.blogspot.com/

so happy to see so many pretty & charming bb pics posted.

gtg.. to take a nap.
BTW, will be going to suntec tomor for travel fair.

bloom,
kate looks so demure n pretty. where got look like boy? nice pix!
btw, dun mind me asking how heavy she is now?

gan,
wah! travel fair? going travelling ar? so shiok! w or w/o bb?

meds, vanessa,
wat's this bottle bt? i'm gonna start mandy on bottle again on monday. bot nuk teat, dunno if she'll accept. haiz... got some bottles gd 4 bbs who reject bottles one huh?

vanessa, jackie,
haiz... sick v sian. hope u all get well real soon.

Kimi,
there's website for it, maybe can ask Meds to send u the link. This teat is very special, got 2 layers, can find in kiddy palace. I'm quite skeptical abt it, but I'm still willing to give it a last try.

Meds,
y did u give it away? Ur boy deun like it n accept NUK/Avent?

Bloom,
Ya, if iy's workable, better buy a new tube.

afcai,
My gal always emptied my breast on 1 feed, except in the morning. Anyway, I'm lazy to pump every feed, hence I don't really bothers abt it. As long as my breast got no lumps no pain I'm ok liao.

Jackie,
U too sick ah... u take care too. I'm so afraid to spread to Reyna...These 2 days she like got occasionally cough, quite worrying.

CF Chang,
I can't meet next Wednesday liao, got singtel ppl r coming to install my mio.

Kimi,
Dun worry if Mandy not taking bottle. BMSG counsellor told me her childrens also dun take bottles. her 2nd kids starts taking bottle only at 8 mths, n her 3rd children totally didn't take bottle until now that he is 32 mths old. She got to wean him off due to medical problem. She told me if I'm a sahm, best is can direct feed, cos once they weaned off to bottgle, we will miss the time they r on our breasts. Having to say this, I will still try bottle jus tat no so critical nia.

Meds & Vanessa, NUK got the wide neck teats in silicone. Was checking them out last week as we dun really like NUK bottles and thinking of switching back to AVENT bottles..but hor very much more ex...for those wide neck latex teats will be $8.50 or a pair..normal ones only $5. If use latex type gonna change often then even more ex in the long run. Silicone teats are more ex but can last longer.

Vanessa, not sure if i remember wrongly..did you mentioned before that EBM warmed up but have not been drank by bb can keep for 4 hours at room temperature?

vanessa,
act. i dun mind latching until she starts solids then i'll slowly wean her to take cup. just skip e bottle. prob is, i'e gotta perform every mth n tt'd mean i'll hafta b away fr her 4 at least 5 hrs. one coming up on 18th. i'm v reluctant 2 give up e perf cos we're sorta like a 'band', so if i dun go, it's nt e band anymore lor then my frens oso can't perform lor... n they wait so long liao... haiz... so i'm starting on mon, hope she'll 4get bt e bottle trauma liao n start afresh! fingers crossed. act. i really enjoyed e past few days w full latching leh, no more wailing fr mandy n everybody happy! but bo bian...

Bloom,
i u hv time, go to the fair coz mustela face cream is selling at $10 (normal price is $15). wanted to buy for you but will hv trouble to pass to you, so din buy lo. sorry hor.

Doggiebb,Calynn,Shihui,Qian Hui,
enjoyed the porridge lunch alot coz nice nice company

Shihui,Qian Hui,
again i am seated so far away from the two of u! cant really chat much.

Dora,
paisey, ended up you only get to meet me. i hope it's not a wasted trip

i went OG but ended up buying e cot fr CC coz cheaper.

Geri,
sorry hor. my hp ringing tone v soft. sad sad tat i din get to see you. i was in the car le by the time i called you back.

kimi, of course post the sweetest pic that i can find lah :p she is now 4.7kg.

MBB, its ok thanks for the thought. Abit mah fun cos if I go down to suntec end up tpt also a few dollars..ahahah..might as well buy from causeway pt ..thanks

bloom,
do u hafta bring kate bk 2 KK 4 follow up. doc initially said can follow up at polyclinic, but saw her ht n wt, said no gd. so asked me to go bk KK follow up until she's 1 yr old. gd oso lah, i dun wanna go poly again, later they anyhow draw mandy's blood again.

hihi!
went cheong choon to buy the world map.. now airing in the living room... soon bb can play on it liao.. hehehehee..

bb fair really got nothing much leh.. can't find car seat..
anyway, no hurry to buy one yet lah.. went mothercare look at car seat.. the sales assistant there told us tt the seat belt for vios not long enough to go round the car seat in rear position.. so we shall go extend the seat belt first.. den slowly look ard for a better car seat..

saw those educational books at the fair.. really interesting leh.. will buy for bb if not for the price.. $4000 over for 65 books.. aiyo... quite ex.. hubby said want to do more research first b4 buying.. if really gd, shall buy for bb.. consider worth the investment if we hav 2 kids in future.. :p

mbb,
ya lor.. how come we always seated far away one.. :p juz now very malu at cheong choon leh.. we dunnoe pay by cash onli.. told the lady want this n tt.. den dig out all coins n notes juz enough for the mat.. but i still wanted to buy other stuffs too.. so got to go withdraw money... :p

bloom,
kate very sweet leh..

how was e meeting for you gals today at e fair? got shou huo?

bloom,
e mustela cream really quite effective. nat's bumps on face gone and is smooth smooth liao.

mbb,
don't hv to organise another one... you ladies hv fun next weds and post lots of pics ya?

brought madeleine to see the pd today. her runny nose came back. sigh. got her started on antibiotics. hope she gets well soon n start getting less cranky. dun want this to develop into something more serious. also hope she gets well soon so that she can start on her 5 in 1 jab.

bloom,
kate looks so sweet! v. feminine looking leh.

vanessa, bloom,
madeleine is also ill.

shihui,
what kind of educational bks r those? $4k plus can buy encyclopedia liao. the world map is in stock at cc? then i buy fr cc instead of the bp liao.

i am passing the breastflow bottle to my sister in law cause i find it very mah fun to wash...and also she needs it more than i do at the moment. cause she sends her son 2 school n her baby dont bottle feed so have to bring her along when sending da kor kor to school.

here is the link to the breastflow bottle: http://www.learningcurve.com/product/detail/Y1131A1... if you want reviews on it www.epinions.com is a good site to read up about reviews on products.

Btw, they dont sell small bottles, only the big size.

Cons about the bottle: Leaky if you dont close properly. (So far only leaked once when I used it)

And the nipple tends to collaspe when they suck too hard and air is not released.

Other than that the bottle is fine...

och,
it's encyclopedia for kids lor.. but hor, dunnoe if it's worth it.. got books tt teach maths, simple stories (teaching morals n values), books tt hav simplified facts etc etc.. like simple encyclopedia lor.. it's by time life..

u may want to call cc to check first b4 going down.. stock juz came in yesterday...

Shihui,
Nice meeting u today thou its just for a mere few mins!

Rest of the mummies who went to the fair today, so sorry i didnt join u gals. I went bt realised that i dun have any of ur contacts!! Blur me rite? Anyway i was late and only had an hr left to walk ard.. What goodies did u gals bgt?

Bloom,
BM really work wonders! I remember that it is quite a good remedy for block nose & runny nose too..

Jackie, Och,
Finally got an english-speaking paed to see my girl on Friday evening. Her rashes, little bumps and on-off red patches are confirmed due to my indulgence in seafood and shellfish during cny.... sigh. Need to buy steriod cream to apply and she also has to take some oral medication. The lady paed spent about 2hrs (house call) helping us to plan the immunization programme and also examine the baby. Whew, what a relief that all's well.

SYLK,
tats good news!

Jackie,
ur flu getting better?

Shihui,
our first time at CC also lidat. din noe tat Winnie dun even accept nets. dig n dig for the last coin. hee heee

Och,
i tink u can juz call n ask Winnie to deliver to your plc. maybe have to add up to $150 of purchase to get foc delivery.

Bobianah,
forgot to tell you tat i saw tis portable hi chair fr safety first. actually, it's more like cushion chair tat we can tie it on other chair (my description no gd lah). looks quite handy and the price is reasonable. abt $70. i saw it at kiddy palace.

kimi, all along i bring her to kkh for followup leh..they never give me the option to do it at polyclinic... maybe cos her wgt gain was not in the first place (she reach 2kg in 3 weeks while mandy reach 2kg in just 1 week after birth though both their birth wgt are simliar). So its only until 1 yr old..ehehe..good lah..cos everytime we go its $40+.. how much does polyclinic charge? Why is mandy's wgt gain no good? i think 4+kg is ok what..since kate is also that weight...

shihui..wah...what kind of educational books is it?

alabone..later will go causeway pt to buy the cream if it is not raining ....
hope i didn't get the wrong thing :p

shihui,och, thanks
of course must show the sweetest pic since so much competition here.hhahaha... just kidding...

och, did someone from ur home always kena flu so always spread to madeleine ? or ur house too windy?

serrich, i got no more bm liao

sylk..wow..good that u manage to find a english speaking doc..how does he/she knows that its due to seafood? how is their immunisation programme? Is it same as SG's or they have a different list?

Just look thru the pa CC online... seems that recently don't have any bb massage or yoga course..was thinking of going for one near my house rather than going to regina's place ....

Hi Bloom!

The paed just took one look at baby's chest and face and asked if I had taken shellfish. I guess it must be quite common, she said it's because baby's liver is too immature to produce the necessary enzymes to digest such seafoods.

The local immunization programme is different, but the paed can adapt the injections to follow our Singapore's programme. The babies here only get their first injection at 3 months, coz they believe it is better for babies to be stronger and build up some of their own antibodies first. Also, they get vitamin K - either inject at birth, or orally administered up to 3 mths old.

vanessa,

sorry need yr help..i just email bmsg one consellor told me once ebm out of fridge/freezer shd be heat up n consume within one hr(mrs wong said max 2hr) n not 4hours? which is correct?

for milk in freezer how i heat up?thaw it?or just straight into hot water?

mumies who went to bb fair -how was it ?Must be very crowded since many fairs going on...

sat brough bb to Bukit panjang plaza..bought ebm along in icepack..n found out BPP dun have nursing room..bb seems to like going out..bt i very stressed...always afraid he will wail!!!
bt so far ok...he just keep on salivate...looking ard..smiling at pp esp women!!haha to charm them maybe!!

sorry mummies need your advices!me stil unsure..

for ebm left at room tempearture must consume in
4 hours?

for ebm in fridge (within 48hrs)once out must heat up n consume in how many hours?can we not heat up first?

for ebm in freezer must we thaw first? we cant put straight under hot water right?

usually when go out i will bring icepack so can tahan longer.

decnk,

m glad someone having the same situation as me!!very frustrating leh!!then how did you handle bb's nap eventually? i didnt over stimulate my bb leh..bt just dun know why he really never nap or just nap 20mins n he awake!

cf .shihui,

your boys so cute with deep double eyelids!!
i really dun know why bt i still see my bb like small small leh...
wonderif he did grow up or not..i try to post my bb photo bt was told size too big..wil try resize...

my hubby installed msn for me liao.how go about doing it?

Hi Choo,
I'm not sure what happen to the guideline. By as far as I'm concern and taught by Mrs Doris Fok, EBM can last 4 hours in room temperature w/o bb drinking it b4. Once bb start taking it, it has to be comsume within 1 hour. Heated or not, the above theory still stands.

Frozen ebm can run it under the water, or put straight into the cup of hot water(if u r using the traditional method of heating) but u got to keep changing the water, cos the coldness from the EBM will cool the water faster, hence u got to keep changing the water so that the EBM can get heated up fast. If you are not urgent on giving it to ur bb, u can actually thawed it first. What I usually do is either I put outside the fridge to thawed, 1 nite b4 usage, I transfer it to the lower compartment and heat up when I need it or, I will put the frozen ebm in a pot of tap water to thaw it first. This is when I don't need it that urgent. Else I will just put in a cup of hot water n keep changing the water. Hope my advice helps.

I went to the Bbcare festival today, nothing much, if u r a mtb, then it's a gd fair, but since I've already got what are needed for my bb, this fair is mainly I kpo to go n see nia.

Oh and I saw Kimi at the Kiddy Palace at Marina Square.

Kimi,
I will let u know when I tried the first few year teats....really hope it will help her to take bottle, haha, else I will write in the review that this bottle doesn't help as well, not as fantastic as stated...hahaha....

Och,
Poor gal, she's sick also.... take care of her leh.... I also quite worry abt Reyna, cos she seems to have occasionally coughing and sneezing, I'm wondering if the cough is cause by choking or real cough.

vanessa,

thanks! appreciated!!
me at mum's place...just now put bb upstair at mil hse..ask her DUN always carry bb..so i quickly come down log in see forum n check my over loading emails!! going to burst!!

hubby is finally back fr his trip! whew, no more night shifts alone. but hor, bb din recognise him initially, kept staring at him suspiciously. i found it v. amusing, the two look so alike, but madeleine is staring at him so suspiciously.

shihui,
bb can read encyclopedia already?! now i feel v. stressed, i'm still teaching madeleine to kick n hit only. jialat jialat.

sylk,
so glad to hear u finally found a pd! at last there's someone u can go to for answers.

bloom,
ahahaha, feeling threatened already ah? any boy u r eyeing? better book fast, jovey already booked by mbb liao. my maid lor, caught a cold just when madeleine was recovering. n the pd said that madeleine gets secondary infections v. easily cos she doesn't hv a palate, so she cannot control drainage of her ears n sinuses as well. worried that this will lead to more serious infections, then siao liao, hv to postpone her surgery, that's why the pd started her on antibiotics rather than wait some more. but the antibiotics is potent man, made her drowsy for 6 hrs after taking it.

vanessa,
madeleine is still sniffing n coughing. maybe reyna is coughing cos the mucous is dripping the other way n irritating her throat. madeleine coughs bcos of that reason. her cough has no phlegm sound to it, but she keeps coughing n swallowing.

vanessa,
v qiao hor? we always meet each other unexpectedly. after u left, my husband came. i told him bt e bottle n he said might as well buy. so now i've nuk n 1st few yrs.... haiz... really hope it works! all best 2 us!

choo,
u confident liao ar? can come out liao? but only sat ar? sat i prob won't go out cos hubby at home so wkends r sorta family days... wkday can or not?

sylk,
gd 4 u! she seems v detailed oso ar? spent 2 hrs!

my toto dream oso crashed liao

yesterday brought philson for his 5 in 1 jab.....then his paranoid mummy decided 2 stay at home for 2 days...48hrs 2 monitor....so far so gd.....pray hard...i ve been scanning his temp every 2 hrs...since yesterday till now at least scan 15 times liao 4 each ear.....haahaa...hope his ears hole dun bcome bigger ;p

van, jackie
both of u sick ah? ok oredi? take care ah

sylk
great! u finally found an english speaking pd...she seems like quite pro....gd 4 u n bb

och, van
madeleine n reyna sick ah? mmmmmm....might b the weather.....sometimes hot, sometimes cold....sianzzzzzzzz

shihui
wowwwwwwww....u took over doggie's place 2 become shopping queen now ah? ;p lucky pin heng....u want a god son? how abt my philson?....kekeke

huh? encyclopedia now?.....really stress.....occasionally here n there, i only show the flash cards i got fr Mt A to philson...n after 3 or 4 cards, he will give me the very bored look....jialat....i thk my boi dun like 2 study....only likes 2 talk n b entertained ;p

starluster
heheh....ur ger really cute leh

calynn
ur ger skin so smooth....really cant c any bumps...so sweet

doggie
wow.....bb talia's photo very well taken.....so dream like......so pretty....u took it with normal DC?

bloom
bb kath is so sweet....her smile so shy shy kind

ruffybear
no wonder every1 wans their boi 2 b like roy....so strong
his smile really attractive lor....no wonder aunties like him

choo
glad dat u enjoy ur bpp trip.....dun worry abt bb wailing or crying in public.....it is natural dat bb cries.....everytime we bring our boi out, he will oso fuss when he's bored ;p after awhile then he ok liao.....

btw, u can give us ur msn a/c...then we can add u n chat 2 our heart content.....haahaa

och
gd 4 u dat ur hubby is back.....madeleine so cute.....so she's a photocopy of her daddy izzit?

sylk,
So glad that u manage to get a English speaking PD and found the cause of ger ger rashes

Bloom,
Kath look so sweet and ger ger..How come u say she look like boi?

Shihui,
U making me stress leh...So fast buying encyclopedia for Pin Heng...

Vanessa, Och
Jovey also sniffing n coughing a few time today. Hope i didnt pass the flu to him cause gg for his jab on tue ....

MBB, CF,
Took flu tablet and much better liao but still sniffing

Och,
Yr hubby must be away for quite some time that why Madeleine keep staring at him. Our bb start to recognise face and sound at this stage, think yr hubby got to spent more time with Mede to let her noe daddy is back

Jovey hor these few days really cranky leh, alway wanted to be carry. Put him on rocker only will scream and cry till we carry him. If this go on i would have super strong/big arm.

BTW, something funny happen yesterday night. Went out for dinner with hubby relative, his aunty was carrying Jovey when we leave the restaurant. Than Jovey start looking for me and MIL and sulk when we didnt carry him. Give us the look as though we are gg home without him. So happy that he know mummy n nai nai is important to him

juz came back fr suntec.. :p we bought the kiddy encyclopedia for him!! now muz make sure we everyday read to him... :p

vanessa,
i juz bought the medela washable pad today..
juz realised tt washable one dun hav sticker to stick on.. den how we secure the pad? :p

afcai,
ur warmer with me now... can pass to u on fri.. coz fr onwards, hubby going overseas for 2 weeks.. will be staying with my mom... won't be at home..

today bought pureen dry 5 at the fair.. 3 M size diapers for $45...
buy liao den find me daring.. never use b4 buy so much.. if bb cannot wear i die liao.. hahaha.. :p

hi shihui,
wow! you and hb very she3 de2 leh! 4k worth of books for pin heng! pin heng is so lucky. yup. must fully utilise and start reading to him now.

jackie,
aren't you glad? jovey is a smart one isn't he? and so attached to you as well. my nat also. my mum says she cries for me at the same time every night since i left her with my mum the past few nights. it's such a nice feeling to have our kids want us.

am going back to work tomorrow already. am a little excited yet worried and anxious.

hb took a photo of nat that's most flattering and really wanna share it with you ladies. hee.

711268.jpg

ruffybear,
can you forward to me the link to the website you told me about? to browse through those things to be put up in the room? thanks.

Bloom,
No BM nvr mind.. Can get from us if u really do need to test out?! Kekeke..

Choo,
Afterall its quite a good exp for u rite? Nw confident to bring bb out on ur own? Can travel somewhere further other than ur home ground leow?

So when are u ready for west side gathering? I am on leave every Mon.. How abt arranging to meetup on next Mon afternoon?

Vanessa,
I also gather info from internet tat EBM can keep up to 4hrs in room temp. Once bb consumes leow gotto finish it within 2 hrs. I have also read before tat EBM can be kept in refrigerator for up to 3 days max and in deep freezer up to 6 mths..

Toto dream:
Mine also crashed leow.. Better luck for the next big draw!

ShiHui,
U considering to buy the encyclopedia?? Its very expensive bt a good investment if u are disciplined to read to ur bb everyday!

och,
Wow u are already teaching Madeleine to kick and hit? Think i have yet to teach Shania any skills expect baby talk wf her ley.. So i am more jialat than u lah..

chang,
yup, madeleine is a photocopy of her dad, right down to her temper. cannot see any part of myself in her. :p

shihui,
u bought the encyclopedia? hv to read to pin heng immediately to make the $4k worthwhile.

jackie,
hubby was away for a wk. hubby spent the whole afternoon holding her to compensate. good for me. haha.

serrich,
hee. a friend gave us a kick n play piano for her first month, so teach her to kick it lor. so far, she will kick anything in front of her if we say "kick kick kick". but there's no aim lah. we haven't managed to make her reach out n touch things consistently yet though. but she likes the window grills, every time i tell her to touch it, she will lean forward n grab the grilles. haha.

ruffybear,
thanks. got the link.

och,
seems like everyone's teaching their babies something... i haven't at all. only been talking and cooing to her... didn't even do those flash cards thingy... is it bad?

alabone,
Nat has a cheeky look! Really envy u gals tat ur babies all look so cute and beautiful.. Shania will be last of the queue if there is a baby looking contest.. Hahaha..

711343.jpg

711344.jpg

och,
Wow ur gal is so smart! Looks like i gotto start teaching Shania too.

serrich,
all bbs r cute lah! besides, cute bbs dun necesarily grow up 2 gd-looking adults mah, so nvm one lah. my mandy can oso go 2 e last o e Q... hah hah... but like bloom, i oso prefer a nt so pretty daughter cos a lot o pretty girls r v manipulative. e character gd hor, naturally wld b gd-looking.
ur shania looks so cheeky n chubby. so nice..

alabone,
ur hubby really noe how 2 take pix hor? tt's a really sweet pix. she looks like a really adorable koala bear!

bloom,
i dunno y mandy's growth rate is slow. doc din say n she said to keep up e tbf, no need 2 supplement. guess premmies juts grow more slowly? so kate still need to go bk KK 4 follow up ar?

och,
i've always tot tt madeleine is a v intelligent gal. her physical n cognitive devt seems 2 b v advanced! congrats!
hope she gets well soon n haf a successful surgery!

shihui,
e breastpad wld b kiap-ed b/w ur breast n e bra so won't go outta place lah. at most, a bit wld go outta e bra but won't fall out one. u n hbbuy really v she de leh. gonna haf no. 2 to make all tt spending worthwhile? heh heh...