bohbiahah, I agree, alot of risks, for the bb, for the mommies. And most of the time the daddies do not know about it.
Like that time when I took the NT test to test if bb got DS, my sister said her hubby does not know about risks and things like that (neither does my hubby, but I told him about it). Oh no, my hubby got the HLA-B27 marker leh... one more thing to worry about
Do you know if its the same one which will cause higher incidence of childhood diabetes?
yukiee, Vanessa, QSG, Shihui, since all of u said no additional support then I won't bother to look for it liao. Cos that day suddenly have the thought and wonder if next time my tummy will have excess sagging skin since no support now
yukiee, Jackie, getting it early cos Raffles The Plaza got early bird discount 20%. Hehehehehe
QSG, thanks for the info. Wow, that means they must be quite busy running adhoc tours. Like that very pai seh leh. End up only one person (me) touring
Calynn, me also never increase in size. And sometimes I also don't want to.. cos imagine the increase in weight which will make me feel so tired.
Calynn, 1 medical, 1 saving , 1 education...wahhh.... thinking about insurance always give me headache.....never know what to buy and how much and from which company....
starluster, few nights free leh... shiok shiok! Anyone know if there is any nice hotel with pre natal spa massage service? Hehehe... seems like all normal massage only...