dey, if that is the case then don't worry so much, cos what I read is that the concern with GD is that the bb placenta does not filter the excess sugar/glucose that the mommy does not absorb, so the bb will grow very big. Since your bb size is ok, you should not be having GD.
Vanessa, you are a cultivated person, but I am not, and I can still lift my leg and kick people hor.
bohbianah, that is so sad
He will need alot support since he is too young to understand what is happening to him
Luckily for me, so far no one dare to give me the you-are-so-pitiful look when I told them its a gal (or maybe cos very few people know I am pregnant ha ha). My niece is even happy cos she wanted more female cousins to play with.
Jen, I heard that some will increase to fortnightly then weekly but I guess it differs. Cannot imagine taking so much leave nearer to due date. Manager sure make noise one. *sian*
Sighh..at least you all can go tour. I tell my mom I wana go penang then she said I cannot get out of the country liao. More strict than the gynae!
afcai, yeah, passing the test does not mean anything, but at least I know I am ok so far which makes me very happy.
Mine was constantly +1 or +3 that was why my gynae asked me to go for GTT. Luckily the results came out ok.