(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">December 06 MTBs</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin (dirtifish) </TD><TD>27-11-06</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>yipee </TD><TD>28-11-06</TD><TD>Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik (mei_lik) </TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire </TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (dogggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (cloubhappy) </TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan) </TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>peppermint (c1tyger)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rnjt</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz </TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower </TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna (limjonana)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dey</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>starluster</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart) </TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum (meowchan) </TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan </TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzhu (c1tyger)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy (mum2be2006)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puipui80</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy Wong (wwmilo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui (isishui) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff </TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>koru </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey feire,
don't worry about ur wedding gown, cos 2-3days b4 ur wedding.. the person in charge will ask you to go down and try the gown again..
so don't have to worry the sizes..

Morning MTBs!

Yeah, TGIF!! Hurray to a long weekend..... then I can sleep, and sleep, and sleep.... its comforting to know that being tired is normal.... cos I'm really abnormally tired :p

Feire
Did you let your bridal shop know abt your condition? I think they should be able to recommend suitable designs for you. Don't worry and be a happy bride and mummy

okasan,
Me rather KS hor....Was thinking of searching since got time...Understand from GF that those popular one are diff to book in the later stage....

Dora,
I also intend to sleep, eat and sleep during this long weekend. kekeke

Hello all mommies to be

Aiyoh, this thread is moving so fast I am no longer able to keep up, so I ended up just following instead of contributing. But to all new mommies i have yet to greet, hello! i am muahchie! Jackie, Okasan, glad to see u 2 still following closely!

jackie, for the massage, i only know abt rustic nirvana. Zoe Tay uses Rustic Nirvana. You know yesterday, for the channel U xin xin ma mi show, they feature a masseau and she seems really good. I am really interested to know where she is from. What Okasan said is true, bit early to book now, but no harm shortlisting a few to call when the date is near.

Catherine &amp; Dora gd morning, yea think i shldnt worry too much, I didnt tell them im preg, by then if really put on alot i will have to let them know..

Dora, I feel v tired too, now morning still feel v sleepy:S sigh..TGIF, hope time past quickly...

Good morning Ladies.

My MS is getting bad. I couldn't eat at all for dinner. I will hv no appetite. Even when i do eat, i will feel so nausea. But strange, it only happens during dinner time. I am fine for lunch so now i try to eat more during lunch.

MBB,
I do take vomit pills sometimes but i try to avoid it unless my nausea is very bad. I would say it works a little. I still feel nausea but there is no physical vomitting after that.

Dora and Feire,

No matter how early i sleep the previous night, i will still wake up the next morning feeling lethargic and sleepy. It is especially unbearable in the late afternoon, i could almost doze off in front of the computer..

dey
I have the same MS as you. Bad in the evening starting from 4.30pm onwards. Dinner is totally out. Last night i threw up whatever i ate. Sad.

Cried and cried. Why i am a vomitting machine.

Mei Lik,

I was depressed too. Hate the feeling of not being able to eat when i am so hungry. Try to eat more during lunch if you can.

yo yo MTBs,

i'm in a generally much better mood nowadays. been reading up a bit n eased up a lot.

anyway, w regards 2 e tummy issue. i'm only 5 wks but already like fatter liao..
read somewhere tt e existence o fibroids wld make e uterus bigger n therefore tummy'll b fatter.

all sources i checked says e same thing... tt fibroids can't be removed during pregy n they're usu harmless..

okasan,

i want 2 be added 2 e list too but i dunno my EDD n my hospital etc nt confirmed yet... i'll noe bt 2 wks later...

if i calculate myself, my EDD is 26/12. tt's cool cos my hubby's bday is on Xmas day itself! do u tink there'll b any chance my bb n hubby's bday fall on e same day which is oso Xmas day? cool...

Jolene n Jackie,

can enlighten me on y KKH wld be cheaper if complications arise? wat's e diff b/w e diff hospitals?

btw,

fr yest i had very very slight spotting. just like 1 or 2 drops o almost transparent (n like v dilluted) liquid.got a bit anxious. but my cramps r really slight n there's no fresh blood. nevertheless, i bought HPT n tested +ve again... whew...

hi miki,

If complications arise *touchwood* definately much much cheaper. Cos if bb pre-mature, the hospital will cost a bomb, as KKH is fully subsidy where else for those private hospital they don.

Cos in private hospital
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) e charges is veri high and preemies need a prolonged period of intensive care. So you can imagine the medical fee involve.

me also. the tasteless feeling in the mouth very erxin. so just now i went to eat this kimchi ramen...very sour and very chilli hot, when eating, very shiok! but right after eating, the tasteless feeling came back! and make me feel nauseous.

My Ms v irregular, one day i feel im the happiest mum another day i feel like the end of the world..my MS normally start at 4+pm too.
ystday nite vomiting and diarrhea for so many times, but this morning feel ok liao,so didnt take mc, but v tired n sleepy today. juz hope MS will leave me asap.sigh..

hi, congrats to all the new dec mtb.

just went for my checkup. bb is now 9wk 1d, crl is 2.51cm.
from the scan, can see the head n body clearly. from some angles, can even see a pair of small feet.

hihi..

went for check up too... din do anything today leh... no scan for me... sob sob.. was expecting a little dot.. but dr said she want to do v scan for me ten days later.. will be able to see heartbeat by den....

hi shihui, how many wks r u? dr rauff didn't do any scan for me when i visited her at 4 wks too, said i won't see anything, so might as well save money.

Hi Ladies...

I jus came bac fm my gynae visit oso...my bb measures 1.63cm CRL as of today...abt 8wks...my gynae amplified my bb's heartbeat for me to listen...cos I cldnt figure out the blinkin of the heartbeat...it was sooooooooo undescribable...u can c the sound waves on the screen...jus like contractions waves...

Actually I m supposed to c her in a mth's time...but I requested to c her in 2 wks' time...I dun tink I can wait for a mth to c my bb again...

Lost 1kg today due to diarrhea tis morng...preg women can take carbon pills for diarrhea...I was prescribed tat...

Kermit...

I oso nid to eat very strong flavored food...I craved for tom yum noodles last nite...I ordered a seafood tom yum bee hoon...in the end...my throat closed to all the seafood giam...I jus cldnt swallow the giam...I jus ate the bee hoon...I realise tat I cant eat much giam...but I can eat carbo like bread, bee hoon, noodles, rice...

hi och.. me currently 5 wks plus.. dr rauff did a physical check up for me to ensure there's no lumps in the breast n womb.. den asked me some qn.. very fast.. went in n out within 5min...

now very tired... fell asleep in front of comp.. shd go home juz now.. :p

Frizz,

You can eat carbon pills for diarrea. In fact the gynae told me to buy those carbon pills from pharmacy if i had any diarrea.

Starting to get really sleepy now.

frizz,
have you beening drinking Fresh milk?
i got diarrea tat time due to drinking fresh milk..

yah can take carbon pills but i never take cos doctor gave me one liquid type for diarrea and carbon pills in case not cure..

Spicy food is my favorite:p tomyam kimchi...but i dont dare to eat all this now, afraid will upset my stomach as my stomach is so weak oredi.and not much medi v can eat at this moment.

Tmr i will see my gynae,i cant wait to see my bb again
hope can hear the bb's heartbeat, and hope to see more hee

me admire all of u leh... already can see ur bb... me still got to wait for another 2 weeks before i get to meet my bb for the first time.. at first hubby thot today can see bb.. purposely come back early fr his overseas trip to go gynae with me.. in the end we came back empty handed... sob sob...

shihui, how many wks are u now? yday i went in wk4 also oni see sac. cant hear heartbeat leh. gynae ask me go back 1mth later lor. i think 2nd mth then can see bb isit?

Shihui, i can see my bb n heartbeat during 1st appt,5-6week through vscan. at first i kinda feel like giving up due to the unexpected preg and v both not prepared at all. but after seeing the heartbeat v r so determine to keep it. can see its a life there flickering

Jen, i din even hav a scan.. hai~~ i think my gynae was in a rush.. so she no time to do extra things lor... wish so much to see something... hai~~ how come everyone see something but me see nothing... told one of my fren... she said my gynae very fu1 yan2 me... i dun wish to feel this way leh.. she's supposedly to be very experienced n gd... hai~~

wow, so many posting...can hardly keep up...

Kimi,
Like wat Jolene mention KKH is government hosiptal and some medical bill be subsidy that why cheaper

This morning no MS so was worry whether my BB is fine....So i stroke my tummy and told my BB to give me some sight that everything is fine.....When i was buying lunch suddendly feel nausea...Later even have the pulling feeling and mounth feel tasteless.....End up feeling so sick....Moral of the story.....Be careful of what you wish for

feire,

Wow! u can still eat tom yam! I dun hv appetite for those strong flavour food now. Dun even like my favorite food in the past - Chocolate now..

shihui,

I also waited until my neck grew long that time..I only heard my BB's heartbeat when i was in week 7..

shihui, why don't u reschedule ur next appt? if u r 5wks, u can visit her in the 6th wk for a v-scan n there's a good chance u will see n hear the bb's heartbeat by then. it's v. fulfilling, definitely get ur hubby to be there.

dr rauff's normal practice is to give a vscan in the 6th wk i think. she's v. focused on scanning only when she can see heartbeat n abnormalities. some gynaes will just scan, regardless of what can be seen. when is ur edd?

wonder if we were in the clinic the same time. i was in denim skirt n white blouse.

jen, bb's heart starts beating in 5th wk, but u might not be able to see the flickering so early. i saw mine during my 2nd appt in 6th wk.

och, i was late for the appointment.. reached there at 11.50am.. i was there with my husband.. i was in blue tshirt n denim skirt.. my photographic memory very bad... so can't recall leh.. :p

my next appointment is on 11th May.. my hubby going overseas again.. hopefully he will be ard when i'm doing the scan..
dr rauff said tt my EDD will be on christmas.. heee~
if really deliver tt day, i will be so paiseh to make her work on public holiday.. hahaha.. :p

dey, my neck very long liao.. a picture of terrapin suddenly comes to my mind... there's this terrapin tt live in river.. it dun need to come out of water to breath bcoz the neck long enough to reach the surface... i think i look like it now.. hahaha.. :p

i tot i was the weird one.
everyday craving for tom yum and kimchi....
too bad hubby kept saying NO.
so am stuck with congee, yuck!!!

Shishui,
my first visit was ard 4 wks.
really cant see anything. the sac was very small. (after 7 wks, only measured 1cm.)
but Och is right, you should bring forward your next appt.

my fren, juz got me a pair of meternity pants.
i am looking forward to fit into it sooooon.
by then MS should clear liao. (finger crossed!)

<font color="0000ff">kimi,</font>
added u in. no worries...once u have your EDD, I can always update in the list

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin (dirtifish) </TD><TD>27-11-06</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>yipee </TD><TD>28-11-06</TD><TD>Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik (mei_lik) </TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire </TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (dogggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (cloubhappy) </TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan) </TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>peppermint (c1tyger)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rnjt</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz </TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower </TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna (limjonana)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dey</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>starluster</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart) </TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimi</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum (meowchan) </TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan </TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzhu (c1tyger)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy (mum2be2006)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puipui80</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy Wong (wwmilo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui (isishui) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff </TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>koru </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jackie,
good to source for good massage now when u have time...can have a few on hand in case one cannot make it when u need them...

but I understand that even if u pre-book them, still may not mean 100% coz EDD is only estimated...so also depend on when u actually deliver, if they happen to be very booked, even if u pre-book them before, also no use....

hi all....

just tested positive with the HPT today... quite excited and abit blur. when should I first visit the gynae?

Shihui,
How many week r u when u visit the gynae? Cause less than 6 week can only see sac and nothing less......So maybe that y yr gynae also never show u anything...Anyway no comment mean good news right

MBB,
i though it normal to have craving?? Just eat wat u like lor...How come yr hubby dont allow leh? He worry Tom yum too sour is it

okasan
Never noe tha the massage lady can unavailable even though i make booking....Hmmmmm, must ask and make sure when booking

amore,
Congr and welcome to dec MTB club.....Visit a GP 1st and get started on folic acid which is good for BB. Than u can source ard for gynae. Would recommend to visit ard 6 weeks than can see BB heartbeat otherwise can only see sac. But of course if there is any spotting must see gynae immediately

Do any of u experience cramps thru the nite?...

I was hvg gastric last nite...the pain I hd yest was quite typical of the ones I used to hv pre-preg...jus tat durin my pre-preg days...the pain din travel all the way to my uterus part...the feelin I hd at my uterus was very crampy n tight...when I woke up at 6am...my gastric hd subsided...but I still hd tis achiness at my uterus...sometink like the after effect of kena punched for the whole nite...I m ok now...jus some fragile feelin at the uterus...tatz y I m a bit worried...

Up til now...I cant really differentiate whether it is my gastric which is causin the pain...or otherwise...my gynae is on leave for 2 wks...

hi amore,
Congrats~! you can actually see a gynae soon after u tested positive, firstly to confirm your pregnancy and secondly, to get neccessary supplements from gynae....I went to see gynae a week later after I tested positive to confirm my pregnancy

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="aa00aa">Name</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly Chin (dirtifish) </TD><TD>27-11-06</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>yipee </TD><TD>28-11-06</TD><TD>Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mei Lik (mei_lik) </TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>Dr Noel Leong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire </TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (dogggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (cloubhappy) </TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan) </TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>peppermint (c1tyger)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rnjt</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz </TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower </TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna (limjonana)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dey</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles </TD></TR><TR><TD>starluster</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart) </TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimi</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum (meowchan) </TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan </TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzhu (c1tyger)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy (mum2be2006)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puipui80</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy Wong (wwmilo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui (isishui) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff </TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>koru </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Fizz,
Understand that for MTB who has gastric problem, it will get worst during pregancy. More important is that there is no spotting. If u r still worry maybe u can see another gynae for consultation 1st...At least got peace of mind.

Saw on paper today that Fortabella Pte Ltd a maternity wear shop located at Midpt Orchard #02-06 having 50% discount. Went and bought 2 bottom @ $74 after discount......Service from the lady boss is GOOD. The cloths are pretty and hip. Really worth the trip

Serene,

My waist also getting thicker and tummy is bulging out. Find it quite embarrassing to wear tight fitting clothes now..:p

dey,

ya lor.. as most of my clothes are tight fitting.. now too embarrass to wear liao.. wait ppl misunderstanding as "da du nan".. so i start wearing babydoll top.. but now n then still wear tight fitting top else ppl will get suspect.. i haven told most of my colleauges yet. only my team members.

gals,

nowsaday more pimples popping out.. u gals hav tis headache?? : ( did u gals apply any pimples cream?? my temper also quite jia lat.. sometimes after blowing off, then regret.. sigh.. my hub also cannot tahan liao.. he told mi cannot use pregnancy as an excuse of throwing temper wifout reason.. sigh.. sometimes wondering y cant i hav a smooth pregnancy..

i also cannot sit still in office for too long.. will feel veri restless n easily tired.. i tink i will go crazy wif i going to spend another 7mths like tat...

serene,
I had a bad pimples breakout during my 1st and 2nd tri..until late 2nd tri, then no more breakout loh....these may be cause by the changes in pregnancy hormones

old wives' tale say if mummy's face turn ugly (eg. with pimples), the baby is a boy and if the mummy is getting prettier, it's a girl....so my colleague thought mine is a boy initially and when they saw an improvement in my face at later stage, they changed their mind and guessed it to be a girl....so not accurate one....*LOL*

btw,
for pimple cream, best to check with your gynae before u apply...some ingredient in some products maybe harmful to baby....

as for tiredness, think once u enter 2nd tri, will be better....I feel very energetic during my 2nd tri, even more active then my hubby

jackie,
wow, think u got yourself some good buys! maternity pants quite ex loh...the few that I bought all cost me abt $50 each after discounts....and u manage to buy 2 piece at $70+...