kimi,
I did wat u do when Denise wanted to self feed. She oso nt very steady yet.
These few days she is more demanding. The moment she saw me with the bowl, she insisted that I put at her high chair. (don't want her to throw tantrums during meal so I go with her flow) Normally she will still allow me to feed the 1st 3/4 cos the porridge is hot nw I hv to 'jar gar' her n tell her its hot then she will blow her spoon. Dunno to laugh or cry.....
btw, wat is OD? overdose?? hee..
kimi, Shihui,
think I will rather Denise hd less teeth. She hd 16 all together but when it comes to cleaning time its a BIG headache. Her 2 upper front teeth near the gum area is yellowish. Even by force oso can't reach. I worried if I use too much strength will cause the gum to bleed.
shihui,
Denise enjoined herself most at the playground. There were less ple since its a wkdys. If weekends I think I will b very kiasi to let her crawl and play ard esp with the high rise of HFMD.
Mayb u wan to wear a mask? Sm1 here mentioned b4. Actually our toddlers r more 'yong' than us. Tat tm, both me n hubby and my mum r sick. Denise still ok (*touch wood)
Fizz,
Denise oso dun really wan to stay in the pram. Nw my arm and leg aches.
Shihui, hwee,
sm parts of the night safari is lighted. there is a path where leds u to see the bat. very exciting hee....
lyricist,
u hv a wonderful pair of twins. double mess to clear but double joy too
I know the shops above beach rd hawker centre (opp golden mile) do the sewing for army uniform tags. Mayb u can try.
For labels there is this printing of name on the cartoons character sticker. Smtm u may see them in Carrefour. Last rd I saw was at Raffles Place MRT.
star,
really uh? Ur parents very steady! Can bring 2 kids to the zoo.
The 1st thg I saw was the shoes when ur Dad carried Sophia in the cafe. Then I told hubby mayb sm1 fr the dec thread is here. hee.....
Sophia was very guai leh. Denise was fussing at that tm then I told her see the baby (Sophia) then she ok
I gt chong dong to ask whether the gal is Sophia but dun wan to scare ur parents
We did smile at each other. They must b wondering y I kept looking at them n the 2 kids keke.....
My gal oso very energentic. Only nap for 30mins in the pram then zzz at 10pm last nite.
kimi, serene,
Denise did the same too. She expect me to know wat she wans. Smtm only aft 2 to 3 days repeated act then I understd.
The words she said nw is only papa, mama, mum mum, neh neh, ah ma (her recent fav. but she look at me smtm when she said. make me confused)