Today, tx went for MMR at polyclinic. then followed by seeing doc cos need to get the child mc. Have told doc that there is a small 'lump' at her left neck since 4-5 mth ago. the doc said that 'lump' is called 'ni ba' (in chinese). usually, this 'ni ba' will grow up to a certain size when there is virus attack within the body and it helps to fight against the virus that why it grow. after the virus disappered, the 'ni ba' will become small or disapper. have any mummies hear this 'ni ba' (small lump on the neck) issue? so tx was given 5 days antibiotics (but will start her antibiotics next fri only cos i think not gd to start now as she has the mmr only) and will be gg for doc review on 28/3 again. hope the lump will go away....and nothing wrong...
bloom
actually, every time if I went to western doc, the doc will only give pandaramol and nothing else 9of cos, impt thing is mc

). so to ease my mind, so no choice, got to go and see chinese physican and the nearest my hse one is Ma kuang. so ex wor...cos scared why kept on chest tight mah...scared if go western doc, the doc will sure ask u to go for x-ray one. but think dunno if it pysco problem, seems my 'illness' improved liao.
ai-yo...u so 'violent' pointing middle finger at..... anyway, i also hate ppls livng upstaris, also smoking then throw cigarette butt onto my air-con ledge and leave a burn mark. I complaint to town coucil and they only print out those pamplet and paste it on notice board beside the lift. ai-yo...useless pamplet + wastage of paper...
LiL
oic. gd finding...haa...last time, I buy insurance also like that, i went to NTUC income website and see those rating of the financial advisor then chose the most experience one.

. so is yr mum looking after E when u go for yr driving lesson? for me, i scared liao so i dun want to learn. even if I passed, I also will lost my way or just follow the bus route.

wow, yr boy feet also big size wor...
bengchoo24
hmm...yr boy still got night feed??
Fizz
oh...why Cae need to do the blood test?? ai-yo, doing the scope (dunno if I spell correctly).heard fr my col that this thing is very painful one leh. so worried man....
thks for the Gymboree link, will go in to take a look.
starluster
which outlet is mygym located?
Sylk
wow, such a nice looking toucan. it 's really look like toy. oops...