bobianah
the slipper has the elastic band type to secure the ankle so that the slipper would not slip out easily. yup, told me mum that the elastic band might be too tight for tx in future.now still ok cos slipper is really too big for her.
for cleaning nose, I always use cotton bub with water to clean tx 's nose and ear. think she felt shiok by lying there for me to service her. unlike last time, hubby used to wait for her to slp then cut her nail. now, she luv pedicure and manisure..., use comb to reach her hair. haa..so young really 'ai mei".
bengchoo24
currently, we are placing 2 mattress inside the playpen. one of the mattres also flat flat liao so we tailor made another one from neighbour furniture shop. at first, we wanted to go seahorse to tailor made but when we return to ask the price of the mattress again. this time round, the staff quote that the price is $80++ instead of last quote $70+. such an increase of price within a few days only.
didn't know sleeping in play pen not gd for back support, wondering why...I dun see that leh.
wow...yr boy so tall wor...0.8m. ai=yo, next time, take bus how...cos by right, kid with height of 0.9m require to pay cash.actually, to me, I think this is not fair leh, toddler or kid still have not start sch yet, already need to pay transport fees meh....thin the system shd change to those start schooling sch pay instead. so is yr hubby or u quite tall that why yr boi is tall?
wow, yr boi developed very fast wor, walking at 10mth but usually like a drunkard. tx only know to stand properly only. she is not a fast developer. wow...it 's the kind of emotional feeling that no words can describe when one saw the miracle moment of our kids.
wow, bleed in 5 occassions. no joke...so scary if I saw blood, I will panic wor...
Jen
oic. yup, for me, everytime, I went to check up last time, I see unfamilar MO even gg to the same rm. only 2-3 times, I 'hit' the same face. then very sian, I needed to repeat my case etc...what to do, haa u pay peanut, u get monkey loh unless u pay more than peanut then u get gorilla or king kong. heee....

. can't help for me, I needed to be subsized patient in order to not to pay a single cash out of my pocket mah.
do u know by having no 2 and above, the charges stay at hospital will be much higher than one has the first child? that's time when I did the paperwork 1 mth before my due date, the nurse ask me if I was having a first child. I asked her any difference. she did not provide more details only told me that sec child bills will be higher. hmm..ai-yo, think the rules need to change loh cos gov encourge ppls to have more children but....
same mah, even as the subsized patient at KKH, the treatment is like polyclinc. I dun even get a touch on my tummy, the MO at KKH only asked me a few standard qns (any problems etc.) only and then within 5 mins finish the consultant. wow piang, like that hor pay $20 liao. so every visit, I will make sure I have a list of qns to ask so that to make my consultant fees worth it.
wow, yr mum gd wor...bring her out 3 times somemore. my mum said that tx is heavy (at least to her). so she seldom bring her out, the only time she brought her out is to go downstair to either buy brunch or dinner only. she said that she can't walk so long distance cos by the time, she carried tx back, she already hungry liao.
yup, dunno why toddlers seems to know the timing , daily routine that they will ask/hint the adult to take them out. tx also go and try to grab the key fr the drawers. if she can't reach, she will stamp her feet and yang ow (act so pitiful) so that the adult can bring her out. ai-yo, also when tx heard 'gai gai' word, she can throw every aside and like a tasminia, zoom in front of u and then smile at u, shake her hand and ask u to take her out immediately.
the chinese traditional bday on stepping on the ang ku kueh sound new to me. yr mum really traditional man..haaa in future, will u practise her style when u are a granny yrself in future....

. wow...but stepping onto the ang ku kueh, won't selinna 's feet very oily after that? how 's her reaction when yr mum ask selinna to step onto the ang ku kueh?
haa..for me, my hubby prefer xuan word and I prefer ting word meaning gracefully. so end up before Ting Xuan. initially, wanted to call xueting but does not sound nice if translate to hokkien.
Fizz/bobianah/Dora
for mem, I dun mind having a squeaky shoes cos at least I know where is tx mah if I can't see her. also by producing the squeaky sound, it means tx walk properly and not tip toe. anyway, afterall, it's own preference.
starluster
heard tat pull out wisdom tooth very painful one. for me, I long time abt 4 yr never visit dentist liao. last visit is 2002 loh, ask dentist but dentist told me that I dun have wisdom tooth wor...haa that's mean i dun have wisdom or shd I say i 'heng' cos by having wisdom tooth, one have the higher chance of decay and need to spend lot of $$ to pull out. pulling out wisdom tooth not cheap also.
haa same 'xin ge" (character) as tx, dun wan mean dun wan. if force, she will struggle and scream. but dunno why my mum very gd at letting tx finish all the milk leh. think tx everytime, very 'hong xin'(in hokkien). so then, I will give less milk to tx but feed her every 2-3 hrs loh.then this works, she will drink.
hwee
yup, I was also amazing when I wanted to take out the crib shoes for tx to wear after her 1st birthday. wow, can't wear liao.sad sad...the white crib shoes so nice and soft. luckily, I still got another minni sport shoes for 18-24mths. think she will outgrown fast, have not give tx wear since her birthday liao. hope she still can wear it during cny.
wow, playpen so deep, toddlers still can climb up meh?? wondering, how they did that? step onto the netting and then.... will tim fall when he climb out? hmm..err..i dun wish tx will climb out the playpen. she very kiasi. but she would throw all her things except teddy bear out of the playpen onto the floor. OMG.
hmm.. yr gar also jealous huh? will she always throw tanturm? (xiao jie 's temper)?