(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

vanessa
woooo....enjoy ur long wkend

calynn
better get everythg ready & last min shopping done by this wkend....after dat relax & b taitai 4 a few days till birth

qwer
MBB & i intend 2 get the bb full mth package......& i thk bobianah's fren tried b4.....thk is not bad.....eh.....i cant rem wat she said.....memory getting fr bad 2 worst....

QSG,
xin ku ni le... all mommies are great...
I envy ur delivery so short & sweet leh. wow u dilate real fast leh. reach hosp aldy 10cm dilate.
aiyooo after listening to ur story, i must faster pack my hosp bag liao. i have yet to pack a single thing.

MBB,
Forgot to wish u <font color="0000ff">Happy Belated Birthday!!</font>

thanks...the 4 cupcakes - $6.50 is what size hah? Is it mini?

qwer,

my 2nd one also took more than 10 hours... as I've mentioned, I'm not like others hor, not like QSG, got contraction, water bag burst then go hospital one, mine is like overdue liao, but got show b4 scheduled induction, then walk in to TMC to admit myself, n wait inside delivery ward, and on epidural.

Jen,
Why give FM, give BM lah, u just pumped and stored enough for ur bb during that 4 days lor, but hor, I'm sure when u come back hor, bb will have difficulties latching on, mayb don't even want ur nipple anymore... so u got to express n express lor... while u r oversea, u also got to express lor, else u will get engorgement....

vanessa,
oh ya hor...i think u mentioned it b4...sorry, i forgotten abt it. thanks!!

today I'm going TMC for my checkup again. Gan cheong!!

Qwer,
it's a mixture of the standard and premium size.
tis info is from Chang coz they din reply my second email.
the mini is very small, so cannot have design and the container is out of stock. so for now, no mini for sale.

Dora,
thank you.
yeah lor....next year got spotlight and loud speaker to celebrate with me. hee heee

MBB,

Not all things are cheap lah, got to do market survey lor... when the items on promotion or offer, it is definitely cheaper, not by 10-20 cents, but by $1-2 kind of things lor.... I only know west area where got leh, east I dunno leh... mayb I check online later...

vanessa,
realli got so much to express ar?? of cos i will store as much. but then wont be enuf for 4days rite? my colick telling me i sure bu she de to throw my bb 1 side as bb need us most that few mths.. then she was telling me to throw away breast milk when i overseas is wasted..

Bobianah,
solli, it's pork knuckle...dun noe why i type pig trotter. alamak!!!
now i cant remember the shop's name....was trying hard to remember it last nite, so tat i can share with you.
later i take the bill from hb and update you tmr.

should you go to a german restaurant, do try fried camerbert. it's yummy

MBB, bobianah,
thanks for sharing the info. but hor this cupcake has no free delivery. must collect at her house hor? very troublesome. order so much still no free delivery, still need to charge $.

MBB,
mini size only 5cm. i think it's too small &amp; not presentable. looks like it's a home business hor? if free delivery I'll order. maybe I call the person &amp; liaise with her...hee hee!!

och,
aiya.. i juz asked her to post to me liao leh.. i email see if she posted anot... if not, u can collect for me liao.. heee~ :p

MBB,
Happy Belated Birthday!!!

<font size="+2">Counting down list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3200g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 342g @ 20wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 36wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2223g @ 31wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2741g @ 36wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1900g @ 32wk 1d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2700g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 34wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2800g @ 36wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2130g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1500g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2730g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2700g @ 35wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1200g @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2810g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1911g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrysweet</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2083g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1250 @ 30wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">CONGRATULATIONS to..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural+assisted</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>?</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Anthea</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding/Baby Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

och,
hope i'm not too late in catching her.. :p most likely she got to go out by now to mail out the books liao... heee~ :p nvm lah.. will update u later.. :p

MBB, CF Chang, Bobianah,
I juz called the lady making the cupcakes. $6.50 is for 4 cupcakes (size 5cm). I asked her to quote for 6 cupcakes in 1 box. She said for 6 cupcakes in a box, $8.50. If I order more than 80 boxes, she'll charge $8. She's a muslim so I don't hv any worries abt halal food. Cos some of my colleagues are muslims.

MBB,
Thanks...ya she told me $200 &amp; above free delivery to 1 location.
Now gotta discuss with my hubby. Cos he more traditional type. Think he prefers to hv red eggs. Maybe I can order traditional types for relatives &amp; these cupcakes for colleagues.

MBB, Calynn,
At least hubby still remember our BD.....Just enjoy even though they are stone like wood... Look on the brighter side, they dont know how to flirt ard with other ladies

Vanessa,
Enjoy your super long weekend...

mbb,
ok...wait for ur restaurant update!
fried camerbert yummy ah? ok, will try... i know one thing i dare not eat is steak tartare. I really dun know how ppl can eat it. =P

qwer
yah, the cupcake is very small....its very pretty tho...i wont mind buying just to try it.

shihui
thanks for updating!
see, u getting the hang of it liao!

shihui,
i pm'ed u her number. she's usually not at home in the afternoon, so it might be quite difficult to catch her.

bobianah,
heheee.. i'm lucky i got a gd template to follow..
anything i can juz cut n paste.. :p if ask me to do fr scratch.. i think i will scratch head until all my hair fall down.. hahaha.. :p

Qwer,
did you ask her how many days the cupcake can last?

Bobianah,
me also no no for steak tartare...
you can kiv the cupcake for bb's first b'day.
hee heee

Jackie,
yeah lor, console myself maybe my piece of wood is safe and solid. nobody bother to touch

qwer
dat's wat i thk 2.....traditional cakes 4 relatives &amp; cupcakes 4 frens......i really cannot resist the cupcakes.......soooooooooooooo nice.....

bobianah,
Our EDD is only 1 day different...U kan jiong or not??? I am very very kang jiong after knowing 3 ladies have pop.....Wonder who will be next...Aiyo, also dont know how to describe the feeling.....

bobianah
did dr ong ask u 2 monitor bb's movement????.....i noticed dat tis wk my boiboi is not as active as last 2 wks.......wondering izzit last 2 wks trying 2 turn so more active.....now engaged liao so movement lesser.....geeeeeeeeeee.....i m getting paranoid

Bobianah,
the warm marinated strawberry looks so good!
shall check out tis german restaurant soon.
but must wait till bb pop liao.
hb not a fan of german food.
doubt he can take another round within tis 3 wks

och,
she replied liao.. need you to help me with the collection tonight liao..
thanks alot leh... hehehee..

i got 4 books in total..
a) A House for Hermit Crab
b) Papa please get the moon for me
c) Do You Want to be My Friend?
d) Dr Seuss's fish bath book

MBB,
Mine hor not really a piece of wood. So will bring me out for dinner, etc. It good and bad lar......Than he always got alot of ladies friends....He also not good looking but is the type where alot of ladies like to chat with. Also dont know why

Jackie,
can understand your feeling.
make full use of this 2 weeks to eat/do watever you wanted to.
you gonna be a mother soon. yiiiiiipeeeee!

MBB
ya....the hello kitty is so cute....actually her pink color cupcakes all look soooooo sweet......but mine boi lah......cannot ve pink even though i like pink......

MBB
HAH!!!!!!.....u sure?????!!!!!......dun make me happy leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....i wan 2 pop soon leh......last few days c QSG, yukiee &amp; bloom pop 1 by 1.....i so envy leh......

shihui
heehee....re u going 2 open a bk store????....u order the elmo bk oso rite..........heeeeee

MBB,
oh i didn't ask her how many days the cakes can last. wah...if I order 80 boxes of 6 cupcakes. U think she hv time to bake or not? So many wor! Dunno if she'll bake few days in advance or not, hee hee... She told me the cake is juz choc or vanilla cake with decorations on top. forgot to ask her those decorations are all cream? so creamy later my colleagues so scared of it.

CF Chang,
Wah we all think the same
Cos my relatives (older pple) don't think they can accept cupcakes.

CF Chang,
heee~ ya lor.. wanted to order it during the last BP.. but i "ren".... den now give way liao... so cheap.. onli $14.80... so i quickly grab liao.. hahaha.. :p

MBB
alamak!!!!....u make me so excited dat i got tis sudden urge 2 go poopoo.....;p mayb i shld go &amp; bathe now......in case i really pop....then confinement cannot bathe

mbb,
dunno if i can tahan to wait till bb's 1st bd to try the cupcakes! =P
Yah, the food looks yummy rite!!! its a swiss german resturant..u bluff ur hb say it's swiss restaurant lor. hahaha!
I oso dun think i can try so many restaurants before bb pop...my hb oredi laughing at me for all the places to eat that i'm suggesting to go before i pop. =P i'm hoping to go au petite salut, then maybe cha cha cha (for chimmychangga - dunno if sp correct) and maybe hog's breath cafe... my hb big fan of pork, got pork he happy liao...but too much of it at a go oso jelat la. heehee!

chang
no, dr ong didn't ask me to monitor bb movement. I notice movement a bit less during the day time...but nite time still feel bb moving, psuhing quite a bit. It is supposed to get lesser, so dun worry, as long as u get the 10 movements can oredi.

Jackie,
yah...kan cheong! kan cheong! it's getting more and more "real" liao! this Saturday i still hv one final antenatal class!! Tomorrow aircon ppl come and do aircon servicing! We just decided on bb chinese name and my hb go make a rubber stamp for the name for birth cert cos both of us chinese handwriting is ugly! I just finish chatting wif HR abt my maternity leave and things...but aiyoh, i dunno if can clear work in time!!! next mon &amp; tues, my staff on leave somemore...dunno ah...good luck to them when i pop! a lot of things hor? =P

CF Chang,
Pls dun get panaroid... last wk I also had a scare...felt less movement &amp; quickly went down to see gynae. Did CTG, scan etc...&amp; gynae said everything ok. Whew!!

MBB,
the hello kitty very cute hah? let me go in &amp; take a look

MBB,
Dont scare me hor...My boi boi also less active these few days......"JIU MING AH".......I am not ready to pop yet!!!!!!!!!

CF,
Do u need to wake up a few time in the night n pee?? Than get up from bed also feel some pain especially when the bladder is full???

jackie
aiyoh, past few weeks always got the "want to pee" feeling...and nite time sure get up to pee one time...sometimes i stubborn, dun care (cos tired mah), just sleep cos i keep thinking, it's just bb pressing... pee wont come out! =P

oh, i oredi put one of those waterproof liners under my bedsheet liao...just in case...

bobianah
at nite i slp like pig......only wake up 4 toilet break.....even bb moves i oso dunnoe.....sigh.....hah???....10 movements???....but my bb quite funnie....when he starts 2 move.....he can keep moving 4 at least 1/2 hr......like dat counted as 1 movement????

qwer
hehheh......u oso paranoid like me......

Qwer,
i tink it's icing sugar instead of cream for the deco.
i should tink she is able to bake in time kua coz she quite high profile type. quite a few mag got feature her.

but you better order earlier juz in case.

Chang,
if i order, i will get hello kitty and my ger's name. pink and purple combi.
oh, i cant wait!!

it's true. so i am waiting to hear good news from you soon

wats your boi's name?

jackie
YES YES YES!!!!!!.....i wake up at least 3 times 2 pee....&amp; everytime wake up sure make alotsa ohoh ah ah noise cos painful......

Jackie,
i feel pain at nite if i dun wake up to pee. cramp kinda pain.

Chang,
you soooo cute! sure got time to shower one lah.

qwer, chang, mbb
funny ah, the website, cupcakes dun look very small, but when i look at ruler measurement, 5cm is small leh.

chang
haha...no la...not 1 movement lah..if move from left to right, 1 mvmt, if move from rite to left oso count as 1 mvmt...so not whole half hr count as one.
usually for me, bb move when i just get in bed to rest and watch tv...when i get ready to sleep and lay on one side she will oso move a bit...dunno if she telling me she like or dun like that side. I ever said to dr ong, i scared i squoosh the bb...he said no la! won't squoosh the bb one!