Esther,
I think is always like tat lah, for me, I find your area very good cos all amenities nearby, food, marketing everything so convenient. My place here 1 kopitiam, 1 provision shop, 1 clinic, 1 bakery shop, and have to walk a distance hor. Though wet market is near, but like not near also, walk got to walk very far. In fact, I never been to the wet market b4.
But your place there very nice food leh. I always go after work or weekends hahaha...
why wanna shift to north east area leh, I tot you said Sembawang good hahaha... even nearer to your hb's office.
Shirley, Selina,
If you gals remember, I did mention this will happen lor. Cos the sides not hard mah, soft soft de, bb use little force, the mattress will "bend". Tats why tat time I said not very useful lor. But I think when bb grows older, more suitable bah.
jackiejon,
wah, you listed out, then I realised so many mummies in Punggol! Hmm... then I will be shifting further away from you gals liao. I'm aiming for west haha kns me...
Wei Kuan,
No lah. You go read again... GCR and Child Relief is different relief lah. Yr hb can claim child relief. But if he claims, then you cannot claim lah. Child Relief only claim once (either by hb or wife). GCR nan ren bu ke yi claim lah. Only for full time working mothers can claim, provided kids are looked after by grandparents, not in infantcare.