Selina,
Hee, you are lucky. I was busy like mad yesterday and foum is down
Gaoz... your damage $400+, you really shop like mad!!!
Crystallized,
Is ok. I know where to get the rocker. Still thinking if wanna buy leh.
I tell you hor, last time when Jo co-sleep with me and hb, she would kick me from head to toes. Every morning I woke up with aching body!
Organiser? Organise for food and confirm ppl attending the gathering??
Esther,
You very funny leh, din bring Isetan card and you wanna chiong.
Aiya no need to thanks lah, I also need to collect the FM from you mah. My colleague wanna me to thank you.
Babygrace,
Ya I agreed, not all toys will suit all babies. Just like diapers.
I removed the toys on the walker as well. But hey, Jo also puts her bear in Jas's walker and wheel around leh.
Hmm.. babygrace, Esther, now I know I'm not the "stupid" one to remove the toys in the walker hahaha... got you gals to company me. So conclusion is dun buy a super san san walker with toys.
Doreen,
D's weight is ok leh.
He may have drink more than what you expected.
Coral,
I'm going to start Jas on semi solid this weekend liao.
FP TOYS
======
I see many of you buying FP Toys. My advise is dun get too many. WAIT FOR MATTEL SALES. If not, you will kok your head when you see the price you are paying.
Mattel Sales is held at least twice a year at Concourse and once at Alexandra Distripark. There's 1 usually in July at Concourse.
Personally my views hor, kids are not so into FP toys, but we parents are.
Jasmine,
Jo has this FP pull & learn phone. She din even gave it a look. Ended I sold it to another mum wor.