vivian_phoebe
Happie New Year Mummies...
Wah, only a few days never log in... so many posts... you all no need to bai nian meh? why still got time to post??
CNY Day 1
=========
Ah Rhys din fuss a lot on the first day and becoz he is the youngest in both families, wherever he goes, he is like the superstar like that... coz he was kena passed around for everyone to carry and take pix... haa.... at one time got 5 to 6 cameras aiming at him. They are so crowded that his own mummie dun even have a space to take photo herself. We are quite surprised that he din cry at all and kinda enjoying the attention. BUT we are wrong...
CNY Day 2
=========
Morning found him with a bit of runny nose. Suspect is becoz of going in and out of aircon (the car) and very hot day yesterday. So stayed at home in the morning to monitor him.
Luckily better and heng never go out coz raining heavily and he SUPER cranky. Refused to sleep and keep crying... At night got BBQ in chalet by my BIL but decided not to bring him coz scared he fall sick. So heng never go. I kena LOTS of mosquito bites.
Better to bite me than him... My mum told me he actually slept from 6+pm to 10+pm, still sleeping very sweetly. Poor boy, must be too tired. So my mum and us dun bear to wake him up and decided to leave him at my mum's place overnite....
CNY Day 3
=========
Dun know is it over stimulated on Day 1 that Day 3 he still super cranky. Keep crying and throwing tantrums... supposed to go my friend's boy's 1st year birthday party but he is so cranky that
we got to stay home. Hopefully by today he can recovered and back to the happy and smiley Rhys...
Here is some photos I took during this 3 days...
1. Rhys wishing all of you ....
2. Finally another Quan Jia Fu...
3. Only photo I took of him in his new year outfit. He is with my SIL's girl... Everyone say he looks big boy...
Wah, only a few days never log in... so many posts... you all no need to bai nian meh? why still got time to post??
CNY Day 1
=========
Ah Rhys din fuss a lot on the first day and becoz he is the youngest in both families, wherever he goes, he is like the superstar like that... coz he was kena passed around for everyone to carry and take pix... haa.... at one time got 5 to 6 cameras aiming at him. They are so crowded that his own mummie dun even have a space to take photo herself. We are quite surprised that he din cry at all and kinda enjoying the attention. BUT we are wrong...
CNY Day 2
=========
Morning found him with a bit of runny nose. Suspect is becoz of going in and out of aircon (the car) and very hot day yesterday. So stayed at home in the morning to monitor him.
Luckily better and heng never go out coz raining heavily and he SUPER cranky. Refused to sleep and keep crying... At night got BBQ in chalet by my BIL but decided not to bring him coz scared he fall sick. So heng never go. I kena LOTS of mosquito bites.
Better to bite me than him... My mum told me he actually slept from 6+pm to 10+pm, still sleeping very sweetly. Poor boy, must be too tired. So my mum and us dun bear to wake him up and decided to leave him at my mum's place overnite....
CNY Day 3
=========
Dun know is it over stimulated on Day 1 that Day 3 he still super cranky. Keep crying and throwing tantrums... supposed to go my friend's boy's 1st year birthday party but he is so cranky that
we got to stay home. Hopefully by today he can recovered and back to the happy and smiley Rhys...
Here is some photos I took during this 3 days...
1. Rhys wishing all of you ....
2. Finally another Quan Jia Fu...
3. Only photo I took of him in his new year outfit. He is with my SIL's girl... Everyone say he looks big boy...