First of all, HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY TO ALL MUMMIES AND BABIES!!!
coral,
hb is suggesting to leave the gals with my mum while we go for another round of honeymoon. But I dun like lah, some more so many top mgmt ppl going on this business trip. Weird leh. Some more how to pump milk on the long flight?
Esther is at her mum's place until CNY, think no internet access.
No lah, me not good with food lah. Give me anything I like is nice food, things I dun eat are not nice food haha...
Yesterday had a quiet dinner with a relaxing atmostphere, I like the place and food is nice. I can say he's becoming more and more resourceful to bring me to places he knows that I will like.
This morning, received a bouquet of flowers, chocolates with a heart shaped cushion. I was very sleepy today. Then suddenly I got awake. Know why? The receptionist called me and said, "Jenny, your dear XXX XXX send you a sweet bouquet". I got wide awake after hearing xxx xxx and nearly burst out laughing cos xxx xxx is the nick I called hb. Can't imagine someone used this nick to call him
Selina,
wee wee... tonite having candlelight dinner wor
Wah, your dad super good leh... it's a lot of effort to clean up the ikan bilis.
Can SMS me details for the gathering? I haven't ask hb yet
=P
coolcoolmum,
maybe your hb busy with work bah? At least got mention early celebrations. I think "xin yi" is more impt.
aspialle,
Haha, laughed out when I saw your statement on "how many times you ML"
Dun let your MIL spoil your mood ya.
crystallized,
E-Creative has a cake design something like this but with a 3D forever friend bear. I took some ideas from that design and amend to my own.
Me too, threw a party for 1st bday, after that will be mini celebration with immediate family. Wait till 21st bday.
The gym is $300 (1 term = 8 sessions) + $55 (registration). Trial class is $30. At Civic Ctr.
Vivian,
wah liew, hahaha... I read the "bui bui one" so funny, then I the "ba ba one". So you know huh, next time your hb asked who is jenny, cannot said "neh, the one who recommend espire"
, must say "neh, the ba ba one" hahahah
mango16,
haha.. your conversation with hb so sweet
Can't help you on the idea wat to give, cos I already ran out of ideas many years back.
momconomics,
wah balloons, must be very sweet. I like balloons cos is sweet but me scare of them keke
Jasmine,
ya I agreed this thread moves super fast. Scare hor haha...
Hey, but your hb's roses got his "ai xin" leh.
babygrace,
I love this kind of SMS from hb. Sweeten my heart leh.
jackiejon, coral,
Tats why I said V day so fake. More for business tactics aiming at teenagers.
Bunny,
Yes, I did.
iceystarz,
I tell you hor... Jolene is a rough gal haha...
Not fussy with cakes lah, just tat nowsday the cakes seems to be sweet. My mum always complain "cake too sweet".
I have 1 pis advanced and 1 Avent manual. So used to electric pump that I dunno how to use manual pump liao, so I can't leave PIS in office. Some more I dun drive.
jackiejon,
Me also enjoy going out as a family, very "wen xin"