HAPPIE VALENTINES' DAY!!! *mucks*
Janice,
Andrea like Chao Ah Beng or not? Haa...
Coral,
I know my hb not expressive kind lor... but naturally will hope to have something from him lor.
I go thru 9 mths of pregnancy, endure 14hours of labour and yet he NEVER say "Thank You" to me even once.
Never appreciate whatever I do lor. Recently I felt that he take me for granted. Blame me for everything. Yet I endure. Sigh...
Actually I dun need him to buy me things. Just appreciate me. A word of thanks will do fine...
Last nite, I reminded him that today is vday and he say "yah.". And that's it. No dinner plans, nothing.
This morning he can still say "neh, Rhys is your vday gift lor." Wah lao.... "suan le lah... si xin le".
Today I ownself go shopping. I din even have time to buy my CNY clothes yet.
Jenny,
Your ah lao wu sim leh... every year got flower... the thot that counts... if my hb wants to buy me flowers, I already very happy. Want to buy thot can liao, dun need to buy.
I also agree vday very commercialised but it is also a day when hb show appreciation and love lor. no need fancy dinner or gift.
But i know my hb lah. He never plan anything one. Ren ming long time ago. Luckily got all of you all here.... Hee...
Next time your ah lao asked who is Selina, you answer "the one who lived in punggol one", if he asked who is Vivian, you can answer "that bui bui one lor".. haaa....
Selina,
Thanks. I got the montage liao. Very nice...
So nice of Leslie to plan for a dinner.
Ling,
Max SO CUTE!!! Me #3 to pinch his cheeks...
AshleyMummy,
Welcome... rem to post little Ashley's pix here hor... we hungry for bb pix.... hee...
babe_ong,
Welcome, Pearlyn so cute. post more pix hor... hee...
Aspialle,
wah lao, I really cannot tahan your MIL. Good thing that you told her that you are your boy's mum mah... where got such things like other people look after better?
Own mother take care is the best. Haa... cannot stop luffing when you say she wants to know how many times you ML... haa.... Dun be angry... ignore her. Dun spoil mood.
Crystallized,
I never make Rhys pose like ah beng. His legs are originally straight one lor. Then suddenly he pull his legs up and end up like that. Me and HB cannot stop luffing...
Me hb the same as your hb... boring is the word...