hello mummies...
finally my conference is over... it was sheer torture for e past 3 days..
1. sit whole day, stand whole night (in heels, when i havent worn any for almost 1yr)
2. sleep only 3hrs per nite cos dinner ends late n go home muz pump, wake up damn early to pump then can attend
3. got NO TIME to spend with my boy, now i think he doesnt reli "recognise" me anymore cos he not smiling at me liaoz... *sob sob*...
4. today muz come back to work with no time to rest / catch up on sleep...
am SSOOOOO GLAD its over....
storm,
for my case, i did manage to stop smoking cold turkey when found out i was preggy, abt 2+mth.. sheer determination lor.. then after deliver i was so tempted to smoke again but cos bf-ing stil manage to control.... but control broke down during this 3 days i was at conference... so i still pumped out e BM, but i kept it seperately not for feeding.. intending to use it to do "hair and body" treatment with e BM when i'm free...
after "detox" for 3 days liaoz then i wil start bf-ing again.. cos am quite determine to do it till ayden is 6mths old...
ur girl so cute n chubby... dont worry abt e uneven eye size.. ayden also like tat, one big one small one... it shd balance out as they grow older lor.... btw, how to pronounce ur girl's name ar???
jo,
i smoke marlboro menthol lights... my advise to anybody who is not a smoker is always DONT START... cos once u start, very difficult to stop....
wah, so nice take photos with zoe tay.... hehehe.. i also "star struck" mummy, but i took photos with Paul Marciano (founder of GUESS) when free to upload liaoz then i post.... then i have to "reveal" my face liaoz... hehehehe...
Jenny,
ur 2 girls photo so "wen xin"... see e jie jie so "take care" of mei mei... so sweet.....
i also worry abt pumping milk on flight if i need to travel for work... but now still not flying yet.. i think no choice wil hv to use manual pump n pump in e toilet.. otherwise how???
huijun,
my boy 62cm @ 2mths.. but for girl girl dont hv to worry abt height too much lah... if too tall nex time difficult to find boyfren leh...
jasmine,
i think GAP in japan may not b cheap, cos japan GAP is like Singapore GAP, franchise / distributed... cheapest is still US, especially in their factory outlet stores....
shirley,
can try taking fenugreek supplement from GNC.. i took that to help boost supply.. but results varies from person to person.... i wrote email to BMSG counsellors before to ask abt taking fenugreek n e "consumption" level (how many capsules can we take per day), they didnt mention its not advisable nor side effects.. so i gathered it shd be safe bah...