wei kuan,
haha... your mil like my mum, my mum one day mops at least 2 times and dunno sweep how many times with the magic cleaner. I very scare my mum come to my place cos she will nag at me. My mum standard very high one, I cannot meet her standard.
Wah liew... I dun wan to meet your hb ah. Or he wanna thank me huh hahaha... He tried liao ah. You bor feedback to the rest hahaha...
Hey, you stay at Pandan till wat time on Sun? I will be there on Fri evening, sometimes sat evening and every Sun late afternoon. Sometimes I stay over till Mon then go office directly. Din see your black lancer leh.
coral,
no lah, white lies is good mah
At least you take into her consideration.
For me, my heart dead with my mil, tat I no longer care she happy or not. She and me are just 2 different ppl, just do the way we like. Tats what my hb said. He said no need to do things to pls his mum cos I'm not her.
Wah liew coral, you are so good! Alamak I forgot abt the espire thingy liao, die ah!
If confirm going, think won't stay too long lor. I got to see my "time table". Bo pian, too many relatives liao. Sian leh, very tiring one, I hate to bai nian, like so fake like tat. Anyway Jo's place at Bt Batok, so think should be ok. My relatives all at west.
Jasmine,
My hb said that lizard "stays" under the table. Tat means, tat ti
aspialle,
haha, really sound alike! Ya, they can jie bai wor haha