Jo,
How to forget abt your Kelicia... we always get to see her photo in here... growing prettier i must say....
Pretti gal hor, no need to chop boys one... boys will chop her instead... haa...
Wendy,
slowly lah... Mav still young. Now short doesnt mean future will. To the most, next time get him to play basketball lor... haa....
Usually those short short when young hor, will grow very fast next time one... hee....
Doreen,
alamak... mixed up your Damien with Esther's Jovan liao... I thot Jovan go chop Storm's girl... hmm... now I see that Jovan quite "zhuan qing" hor...only like Andrea... eh... wait a min... Jovan like Rui-en before hor... hmm....
Weikuan,
dun be so angry. Rhys also reject milk before too. Maybe she having teething symptoms. My PD told us, when start teething, milk intake sure drop one. Can see that she likes to put her fingers and hands in her mouth. Looks like teething symptoms.
If really worried, consult a PD and ask if can start solid now or not. My SIL's gal also like that. She drink even lesser than Rui-en and she underweight somemore. In the end, the PD advise her to make milk with rice water so that it is filling.Then ask her to wait for one month or more then start solids. Think maybe Rui-en is ready for solids liao. She is always earlier than all the bbs here, rem?
I also agree with Jenny that FM is better than Frozen BM. If fresh still ok, but frozen for so long liao, better dun lah.
Karen, Welcome... do post your Brayden's photo hor... we loved to see pixs of babies...
Selina,
ya lor, so sad din take pix... btw, BBgrace told me that CC got sell the play mat @ $119. Is it cheaper than BP?
Wah, are you sure Caleb is 7.4kg? I carry him like much lighter than Rhys leh. Rhys only 7.17kg leh... hmm... Caleb looks smaller size leh...
You take care leh. Try to clear the blockage as soon as possible lah.Usually block ducts wun get fever one.
I had mastitis before and had to take antibotics to stop the fever and recover.Mine got one red patch on my breast and pain like hell. Fever comes and goes.Until cannot take it liao, went to see GP and he told me that I got mastitis. You take care. If still fever and pain after one or two days, better see doctor hor.
PLAYMAT
========
hee... last nite I told my hb that I want to buy the playmat. And I told him, "I am telling you hor, not asking permission." Hee... he was quite surprised.... and I told him at least the world map mat can fold and bring everywhere. Those cheap ones very bulky...
Hee... looks like I am going to get my mat.... yeah!!!
TOOTHPASTE AND TOOTHBRUSH
============================
I also not sure when should start brushing but my SIL is a dentist. Will ask her professional opinion and let you all know okie??