crystallized,
Not sure if PIS helps, but I have been pumping every 3 hrs last week, now back to my normal 4 times a day
Anyway, I've been very stressed last 2 weeks.
$50 one is not FTG1200 (FTG1200 is $45). I just went to get FTG1200 during lunch cos this is the only one that can last 10 to 12 hrs and can carry 6 bottles, plus the sides all have ice packs.
No wonder lah, so ex for the passport!
Wei Kuan,
Yep, you are right to think that way, must have some "buffer" time.
Food at selected food outlets are FOC. For some restuarant, you need to pay. If you opt for balcony class, you will have $100 credit to dine in the restuarants. Most stuff are FOC, except for spa.
Jo,
A lot of places are selling ah. Clinics, Polyclinics, watson, guardian etc... all got sell.
I'm not sure if is ok leh.
babygrace,
Maybe after your 1st cruise, you won't want to go again kekeke... some ppl find cruise very boring. I went twice, 1st time ok, 2nd time damn sian.
Basically the rooms are q small. Even for balcony class level. There's a queen size bed, and if you open up the sofabed, practically there's no space to walk liao.
You can bath E at the sink. I think can request for bath tub, but is q small.
coolcoolmum,
My hair is starting to drop liao leh, very sian, floor always got traces of hair.
Selina,
Just bought FTG1200. Only left black and brown,so I took black. I saw from website it states only left white color. Weird.
BTW, freeze it in freezer overnite, then when I reach office, to maintain its coldness, I can put in fridge right? Not necessary freezer part right?