(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Crystallized, if Charlotte maintains her growth rate, she'll be 3.2kg by full term, but if I eat more she'll get bigger, then it'll be more difficult for me to deliver leh. I put on 1kg in 4days, so abit too much liao. Hence, must start to watch my diet else I'll join the club of big babies or fat mama.

crystallized,
ya lol. actually as long as gynae didnt said underweight shld b fine liao. if i'm not wrong, i born with 3kg too. so, my bb follow me.
ok...start 2day, wont about bb's weight liao. stress my self & will affect bb. cheers ~~

jasmine
u one of the heng ones lah. i din gain alot on my body but my bb super "absorbent" type. so i hv to watch my diet. wah dbl yolk mooncake as dim sum... *gulp*

coral
hahahaa... so funnie u!

3.2kg Charlotte wif ur built is ok. am sure u can deliver her. u tall mah. mine ah... estimated 3.6kg at full term. and scully bb comes out bigger leh?

but seriously most pple say my tummy not v big. i really wonder how the little fellow can weigh so much yet look so compact now? i muz ask him when he comes out. kekeke

Jasmine
my mum said i weighed ard 2kg+ at birth only... sigh, dunno why i end up wif a super size bb now. anyway as long as i can deliver him naturally, i dun mind wat is his weight.
yah lah, dun stress urself lah. watever it is, as long as bb healthy can liao.

Hey Vivian,

Don't be worried over the BM k, it's normal for it to kick in after a few days. Most impt is u must continue to let Rhys suckle first, so that the BM will be induced to come.

As for myself, cord is still round/near bb's neck, hence I would need to be induced to deliver on Tuesday. Kinda scared of the delivery process...

BB's already 3.05Kg at 37weeks.

crystallized,
my tummy oso not big. last nite my gynae can ask me b4 he read my file 'now 34weeks already arr?' uhhh....i almost 38 weeks liao lel...
u oso very heng ba,...u didnt gained much means tat u no need to lost so much weight after gave birth ba...
same same 'heng' lor.......

Crystallized, Mummy's tummy size sometimes not a good guage. One of my colleague's whose tummy has been the smallest among all 5 preg ladies, but to all our surprise she produced a 3.89kg bb thru natural birth with epi. Whereas my tummy has been the biggest but my bb's estmated weight has been the smallest leh...So most of it must be on Mummy liao.

Dee Dee
so u r the nxt mommy to pop.
dun b scared of the delivery. its wat we will all go thru eventually.

Jamine
initially i was happy i wasnt gaining much on myself while my bb's weight has been progressing well. until late trimester then i realised he really can gain weight v well then i started to get worried. but i am over tt stage now. too late to worry and do anything abt it.
so juz let nature takes its course.

coral,
huh? smallest tummy but produced the biggest bb???

aiyah u skinny one, sure can lose all the weight aft delivery. no need to worry! anyway u r tall, so ur weight is evenly "spread" over ur body.
anyway most pple say when u carry a daughter, mummy piles on more weight than the bb. if u expecting a boy, mummy's tummy look more compact. i am not fat but i am not considered thin either. anyway so far no complaints for this pregnancy lah. dun dare to say abt the 2nd pregnancy though!

crystallized,

i have same thinking wif u. can't complaints much for this pregnancy. consider very smooth for me. dunno how about 2nd pregnancy.

Dee Dee,
dun worry too much. my hb said take vivian as example. she can do it then all of us also can.
so, u already fix ur big day on 26/9.
jia you oo...we r support u!!

any idea how much is the normal red pkt rate for church weddings? got one nxt wk and dunno if i can make it. so wanna pass the red pkt to a fren for the couple.

hi hi coral..
keke..thks..the big time is at 2pm today..i m really praying that things will be fine on this man..sigh..if not, i also DUN want to do much liao..gg for my appt tonight..dun want to stay to do anything extras..sigh..anyway, thks for sharing with me telling me that in ur classes u learnt to use plastic cups to feed baby if we intend to BF..thks..

hi hi crystallized..
ya, forget it liao..i think as long as i m thankful that i can claim my ML..then ok liao..the rest just forget abt it lah..if not, very upsetting also..small issue to be bothered by it..u r right..tonight i will go & get my sterilizer aft my gynae's appt, then will try to assemble up the pump..alamak, i duno if i can handle it a not leh..scare i too rough then spoilt the parts then headache liao..will make sure that hubby knows how to assemble & dismantle the pump & also know how to use the sterilizer also..hehe..

hi hi jasmine..
Congrats that ur boy is engaged!hurray!so happy for u leh..any idea if u dilated how many cm?Dr Koh got check on this for u?i guess as long as baby is growing well..then it's impt lor..coz within 1 wk, he grow quite a lot also leh..diff babies diff sizes lor..so hard to compare much also..oh, u did the Strep B test liao ahh..was it aft ur urine test or when he scanned for u?how much u pay ahh?admission letter ahh..oh..okok..i will remind him tonight..as for receipts for the package, i got them all packed in my hospital bag liao..all put in a file..including our marriage cert also..keke..wow..i hope tonight wont be that packed..coz tonight's appt is even more full than yest night leh..u saw it when u wanted to book ur appt last wk, right?

hi hi jasmine..
wanna ask u hor, now that ur baby is engaged..can share how do u feel at ur lower tummy area ahh..is it like a painful kind of feeling..like cannot lift up ur leg kind?

hi wendy,
tq...dr. koh didnt mention about dilation lel. my show not one yet. hehe...

tat's one called Strep B test arr? i dunno lel. tat time dr koh didnt mentioned then name of the test. it's after i got my urine test & showed some sign. so, dr decide to check my varginal floral. he just take some discharge frm varginal area & put into a tube then sent to lab for test. cost less than $100.
those receipt tat u packed in ur hospital bag can take out liao. coz kelly already help us to make a copy included package receipt, our blood & urine test report as well as admission letter into a envelope. we just need to bring the envelope when we admit.
yea...my next appt oso next thursday bcoz next friday 7.30to 8.00pm all fully booked liao.
as for bb engaged, yes...i can feel my lower tummy area always have bb movement. it's his hand moving. so cute...especially on both side near to joint aread there. and os can feel a big round thinks it's bb 's head. even last nite appt, dr. koh need to scan at very low area.

jasmine,
congrats that your bb engaged liao... so lucky... me still dunno if my boy engaged or can engage or not... anyway seeing doc tmr. will know by then. so did your doc says when u likely to pop since bb oredi engaged?

crystallized,
think depend on your closeness with the couple ba. last time i did not attend gd gal frend church wedding, i gave her $100 cos me close to her.

wendy,
all the best to your apprasial later. no matter what's the outcome, dun let it affect you ok

dee dee,
so u decided on induction date liao hur... JIA YOU!!!!

mooncakes
=========
lucky me no mooncake lover so not tempted at all!!!! HA HA HA HAAAAAAA....

Selina,
thanks...
no lel. my gynae didnt mentioned about when i can pop.
but he gave me admission letter & tell me if got any other 3 signs then shld call him to check. i think now just to wait my bb choose a good date to pop ba...
so, u r going for ur appt 2molo. good luck! sure ur bb will co-operate & engage soon.

coral,
me still ard. home alone now. working from home today cos lazy to go office lah. bz preparing some morning reports for my boss in hk that's y. will pm u soon on the confinement thingy. btw, u bought guo qi zi & black fungus? heard black fungus good to bu xue wor. u might wanna buy n cook with some of the dishes u eating.

jasmine,
not only hope he will cooperate but also hope my pelvic will cooperate n allow him to engage.

selina
glad that ur fine

coral
wow like that bb considered big wor ...maybe the next one to pop is u !!

send my regards to Jo...never tot that she will pop so early...

hi hi jasmine..
oic..i thot he will chk if u r dilated since ur baby has engaged..ya, if baby is engaged, then he will scan lower coz he needs to measure the baby's head size also..oh, i m not sure if the one u did at the vaginal area is the Strep B test anot leh..i think i will chk it out with him tonight..so he do it for u inside his room lah..oh, u can feel ur baby's hand movements at the joint area near ur lower tummy ahh..so sweet..i very excited for u leh..since now ur baby is engaged..kekeke..wonder when is ur day coming leh..u must let me know, ok? when u r on ur way to RH..hehe..

hi hi selina..
thks..i hope things will be smooth also..sigh..actually me ahh, very bad leh..was thinking if i can get MC from my gynae for mon & tue next wk so that i dun have to come back to work for 2 days coz my leave only starting next wed..keke..ya, i also like the kosong ones..that's why i very tempted to buy one to eat..but that day i had a small piece of bengawan solo snowskin mooncake with yolk liao..so i think maybe tonight aft my appt then i eat ba..keke..wow..jo sound very full of energy hor..aiyo..cant wait to hear from her also..

Congrats to Jo.
wah, she went in yest morning and she just delivered, that means her labor quite long wor.
kao_confused.gif
and yet she so fast can start making phone call liao. pei fu, pei fu.

dee dee
think positively, most impt thing is to ensure that bb is healthy. just relax and everything will be fine. wishes u a smooth delivery.

wendy
good luck to ur apprisal later. rem no matter what is the outcome, try not to let it affect u since u hv done ur best.

last night ask hb to see is my tummy lower now, he said he cant tell. only thing is that the pelvic hair area now abit protruding, but he guess it's the bb's weight pushing it out.

jasmine
congrats that ur bb already engaged. maybe next visit u can check with ur gynae when he thinks u'll pop so that u can be more mentally prepared.

just curious, do u see that ur pelvic hair area protruding out now? actually, i'm concerned if bb is engaged cos i still want bb to stay inside for another 2 week to reach 37 week. since i hv mucous like discharge on Tue, i experienced slightly different movements fr bb at times. As i still dont feel any contraction, i'm waiting till my checkup tomor then I'll check with my gynae. i just hope that i dont miss out any symptoms and then gynae told me i already dilated and need to deliver bb tomor!

selina
send my regards to jo, wow she really fast hor, plan to go JB, pop after hari raya...... scarly delivered le.. So happy for her.

jasmine
i hv been feeling movements on my lower left tummy, near the joint there, and gynae said that's my bb's head. as of last Sat visit, she said my bb still not engaged yet. so i just wonder if u feel bb's movement near ur virginal/pelvic hair area?

Selina, you mean Jo was talking to you while she was being sewn? wow, pei fu that woman!

Esther, you miss some postings ah? Vivian already revealed Rhys' weight.

Ooops Coral

Sorry huh, cos my computer has send for repair due to hacker intrude.
kao_frustrated.gif

never log in for many days le at home nothing to do so been thinking and guessing the weight until......

Wanna check wif those delivering or going to deliver @ MAH, r we allowed to ask for the glass bottles. Was thinking of using them to store milk. Do we need to pay for them? how many bottles can we request if they allow us to take?
Thks

wendy,
maybe u should check wif dr. koh. i'm those blur blur person. never ask wat's the test called. hehe...sometimes my hb also buay tahan me.
oo..ya. i oso check wif him about CTG check. according to him, he can do the test anytime. jz tat he feel no neccesary. as long as our bb move actively. unless we feel bb not moving or move very unactive compare to previous day, then we hav to inform him. he will do CTG to check bb's health thru heart beat.
i would just follow his instruction ba....

hi coolcoolmum,
yes...i notice my pelvic hair area prostuding out now & also more movement around the area. frm the scan last nite, we saw my bb keep moving his hand. and oso i faced a problem with urine like cant finish. need to take time. think bb 's head pressing on it & make me more difficult to urine out. now back to 1st tri, i hav to go to toilet so often at nite. must endure coz i 'm in 38 weeks next monday. but my gynae didnt mentioned about dilation.
so, u r at 35 weeks now, isit? when is ur next appt? think ur gynae will confirm whether ur bb is engaged or not.
i dun feel bh so far. so, i oso dunno how's the feel on contraction. i oso scare tat my show is on anytime.

jasmine
thanks for the clarification. guess my bb's is lower now but not engaged yet cos i see abit of protruding at my pelvic area but dont hv the urine problem u mentioned. i'm also afraid that i blur blur missed out those symptoms. last week did a CTG test and it showed i hv contraction but i dont feel any of them. i had aching feeling at the virginal and joint areas but they come and go so i didnt really care abt them. after seeing so many surprising cases here, i just dont want the case that tomor when i see my gynae she tell me must deliver bb liao.

Wow, never expect that Jo has delivered so fast! She was still talking about her trip to JB....

Hi vivan,

Dun take it so hard on yourself. All mothers are great, furthermore u have endure 14hrs...
Just like me, since I have decided not to BF, I have been feeling quite guilty towards my bb cos I cant give her the goodness of BM.

Hi wendy,

have checked with my gynae on my discharge, he mentioned that since there's no itchness, should be ok.

Wow, looking at the chart, I'm one of those early EDD but yesterday scan showed that my bb is not engaged yet. Gyane was saying that mine should happen only in early Oct, now the EDD is on 6 Oct.

Thanks coral,

i think i miss yesterday's posting cos i went straight to achieve... thanks, wow vivian's baby really very cute and chubby wor.

Congrats vivian.

jasmine
if u really want to know whether u've dilated, u need to ask him to check lor. he might not be checking for u cos he needs to put his finger into ur virginal and most gals dont like it. i find it ok as long as u relax lor.

coolcoolmum,
i dun think u dun hav the urine problem means tat ur bb not engaged. diff ppl ba..
i forgot to check wiif my gynae about tat. jz i read frm some book said tat when bb pressing on it, u will hav this problem. but today i feel tat walking is hard for me coz like very heavy.

Gemini
how come ur EDD is been pushed backward? Just curious is it due to bb not engaged? I've always been curious how they derive the EDD. My gynae only told me the EDD from the Detailed scan result is more accurate.

hi hi coolcoolmum..
thks..i hope things will be fine for me..coz the other time aft my 1st appraisal..i felt very demoralised leh..like i m very useless..very upset lor..this time round, i hope things will be smooth & time passed faster for me..sigh..oh, u realised ur pelvic area more protuding ahh..then shd be ur baby is engaged ba..since jasmine also felt that her pelvic is more protuding..aiyo...i very excited for u also leh..must keep me posted if ur baby is engaged aft ur appt tmrw hor..hee..

hi hi jasmine..
okok..i get what u meant here..i will chk with him again ba tonight..thks..i think CTG is done at the hospital also..coz i got to knw a mum that delivered in RH also..she said hers is only done in RH when she's abt to be induce..

hi hi ladies..
was wondering if anyone of u will be taking fenugreek to increase ur BM supply ahh..me thinking if it will help anot..coz now GNC got sale..can i have any comments from u all?

hi hi gemini..
actually mine isnt itchy..just that it's getting more & i just want to be sure that it will be ok..coz if not, baby might be affected since he will be passing thru the area..scared he will be affected, u get what i meant..i guess u dun have to worry abt baby being engaged..coz not all babies will engaged early..some only at the point of labour when ur cervix is dilating..talk to baby to tell baby to be engaged ba..surely it will be fruitful..cheers~

OCT MTBs are very fast hor. Oct not here yet already 4 delivered liao. That time we were still saying only 1st wk of Sep and many Sep MTBs delivered. But looks like Oct MTBs even faster. By the 1st wk of Oct, wonder how many of us would already be Mummies. I'm getting so excited. Looking at all the baby photos just make me want to hold mine too.

coral,
yes. when she called me. she sounded happy but like rushing like that. then she said doc sewing her now n she delivered at 11.59am (she called me at 12.10pm). she superwoman... she just said everything natural... think have to wait for her to share on her birth story ba...

yah. very fast. our turn will come soon. was talking to my boy last night and told him i yearn so much to be able to hold him n cuddle him now.

Found this link quite useful, esp for those who experience freq BH.

http://www.geocities.com/Wellesley/1483/search.html

What are Braxton Hicks contractions?

Braxton Hicks contractions are contractions that prepare your body for the work that is ahead. This type of contraction can be thought of as an exercise contraction. If your body did not prepare itself with Braxton Hicks contractions, labor would be longer, more painful and overall not as productive in pushing out a baby.

Most women will begin experiencing Braxton Hicks contractions around the 5th -7th month and will continue until delivery. These contractions can be described as a tightening of the abdominal area, but are usually not painful. However, as you near your due date these contractions do become more powerful and begin to feel uncomfortable (I would not describe it as painful though---just uncomfortable). These contractions can also be felt after having an orgasm. After an orgasm you may experience stronger Braxton Hicks contractions and you may experience some cramping. This is perfectly normal. Many women say that their abdomen gets very hard after an orgasm. During the fourth and fifth month, you may notice your uterus knotting up in a little ball after an orgasm which is very normal.

If you are experiencing pain with the Braxton Hicks contractions, it is more likely to be the ligaments pulling than the actual "exercise contraction" that is causing the pain. When ligaments stretch, especially in first-time pregnancies, it can cause a burning, pulling sensation on the sides of the abdomen. I have heard of women who have a lot of pain with the ligaments stretching. If your contractions are painful and you are near the 40th week of your pregnancy, you may be experiencing true contractions.

How are Braxton Hicks contractions different from "real" contractions?

Braxton Hicks contractions do not dilate or efface the cervix. These contractions cause the abdominal muscles to prepare for childbirth ahead, but they are not productive in the birth of the baby. The Braxton Hicks contractions do not have a pattern and they usually go away if you change your activity or drink water.

Real contractions cause the cervix to dilate and efface (thin out). These contractions have a pattern and do not go away if you change your activity. They may even get worse if you try to walk.

How Will I know if I am in True Labor?

If you are in true labor, contractions will begin somewhere between the 38th -42nd week of pregnancy, but usually somewhere around the 40th. A good way to tell if you will deliver around the 40th week is to study your past menstrual cycles. If you had longer cycles, you may deliver a week or two after your due date (or the 40th week). If you had shorter cycles, you may deliver earlier than your due date (or the 40th week).

Some women lose their mucus plugs and then their labor begins. Others, may have their water break after losing their mucus plug and then labor begins. Then you will have those women whose labor just begins without any previous signs.

Once your contractions are about 5 to 20 minutes apart and they are staying even if you walk around or lay on your left side, labor has begun! This is the time to get to the hospital. Remember if you live far away from your hospital tell your doctor. They may want you to come when your contractions are around 10 or 15 minutes apart.

Timing Contractions:

To time contractions, first I would suggest buying a stopwatch. This is the most accurate way to time contractions since looking at the second hand on the clock is not very practical.

Okay, you have your stopwatch and you are ready to time! First either you or someone else should write down the times beginning and ending of your contractions. A good book that provides a contraction chart is "What To Expect When You Are Expecting (Pregnancy Organizer)".

When you begin to have the tightening in your abdomen, push the button on the stopwatch. After you have no pain or uncomfortable feelings, push the button again (your belly may still be a little tight, but no pain or uncomfortable feelings). Record what the stopwatch said on the paper. When you begin to have another pain, do the exact same thing. Once you have about five contractions recorded, look for some type of pattern. Are they 5 minutes apart and lasting 1 minute or more? (GET TO HOSPITAL). On the other hand, are they 15 minutes apart and lasting about 45 seconds? Whatever it may be, if there is a pattern, call your doctor and let them know.

Will Walking Help My Labor to Progress?

Many people say that walking will help some women go into labor. I personally believe walking does help, but lately medical professionals are saying that walking does no good and nature will take over when it is time. I believe that when you walk the gravity of your body causes the fetus to prepare for the transition through the birth canal. Before your baby can be born it has to engage, pass through -5 stations (to the cervix) and beyond (+5 stations---crowning). Walking can settle the baby further down into these stations and cause dilation to occur. This is my personal opinion so please do not tell everyone that I said if you walk your labor will begin. What can it hurt though? Walking is very good exercise and supplies your fetus with oxygen rich blood. If you have had complications with your pregnancy, please check with your physician before beginning a walking exercise program.

What Does A Contraction feel like?

The only way that I can describe a contraction is like an orgasm or an ocean wave. The contraction begins and climbs and climbs then lets off and you go back down hill. Then again the contraction C L I M B S & C L I M B S then quickly goes back down. The contractions will feel differently depending on which stage you are in.

If you are in phase one (Early Labor), it may feel only like a tightening feeling. This type of contraction may feel similar to a muscle spasm all in the abdomen and kind of achy feeling. This phase will usually last 8-9 hours and may go un-noticed until the end of this phase. When you are in the Active Phase, the contractions will make you squirm. No matter which position you get in, you will still be uncomfortable. This phase will generally last between 3-4 hours. Your body will feel like it can take no more (not unbearable, but getting there). Fear can cause the pain to become worse. The more you know how to breath appropriately and stay as calm as possible, the better you will do during labor. During this second phase, you will feel a sense of "can I do this?". This alone will start to make you panic. If you catch this panicky feeling before it overtakes you and makes the pain worse, you can minimize the pain you feel during labor. Some women will opt for pain relievers at this time. Others will rely on breathing techniques and relaxation.

During the last phase (transitional labor), you will feel the most pain, but it is the shortest phase (lasting 10-60 minutes). The contractions of this phase may be described as continuous. They feel like one big contraction. They do not feel like they are rising and falling like ocean waves, but rather steady and hard like a surge of pain. You may feel like you are not getting a break in between the contractions to catch your breath. Many women feel a strong urge to push at this time (if they are not numbed by medications like an epidural). Your doctor will advise you not to push at this time.

When the baby has crowned (baby head showing), you will be able to push. The first pushes should be gentle & steady pushes. Pushing can last anywhere from 20 minutes to 2 hours.

After the baby is born, you may or may not have to push the placenta out. Sometimes the body takes over and pushes the placenta out and other times the doctor may ask you to push a couple of times. The placenta usually comes out within 5-20 minutes after the birth of your baby.

hi coolcoolmum,

the EDD on my detailed scan revealed 2 Oct which was done by another gyane, not my normal gynae. At that time, the gynae was mentioning that my bb is slightly bigger sized,so that's why my EDD was pushed fwd. All along, my normal gynae has put my EDD as 5 Oct. I'm also not sure why there's a change in the EDD.

Hi hi, So exciting.

Havent login for a while and we have soo many mommies graduated...

Congrads to Wei Kuan, Vivian, Jo, Doggiemommy.

Vivian, you really steady leh. 14 hrs leh and ur bb is 3.8 kg. really pei fu you..... Mine is 3.1kg and gynea thinks that i need csect cos bb too big. anyway, let's see....

Jo, u wanted ur bb to pop out 1 week later..but now bb pop out 4 weeks earlier ;) Guess, i should wish my girl can pop out later..then i can see her sooner hor.... :D

So, selina, i guess u would be next hor since u been experience contraction..

Well, jus little update from my side. My bb is 3.078kg now week 37.6 days. Next week, my gynea will chk if my cervix open. If does, might induce. otherwise, i have to wait. Also, gynea also mentioned that i have high chance of Csect. But, let's see. I really want to have natural birth. So, i still guess I need to be mentally prepared for worst case scenarios.

misterygal,
long time no hear from you. glad you are well and bb doing well too.

me next? dun think so. dee dee should b next cos her induction scheduled for next tues. my contractions so far all fake ones. make me gian only lah. but like crystallized, me ready to go anytime...

guess now jo's labour is the longest ba since she admitted yesterday morning but only delivered this morning. think got more than 24 hrs wor...
let's wait to hear her birth story.

Selina
This fren is not close fren, so-so lah. wats the usual rate for so-so frens? hahaha

ladies, no one attended church wedding huh? no reply one...

i oso thot u went into action liao. hehe..

wah Jo v on leh! she called u while she was being sewn up? heheehe... where did she deliver ah?

i think the both of us sooooo envious rite? coz our babies r big, wonder how long our labour will b.... nvm we will cheer each other up!

i actually dun bother whether my bb is engaged alrdy anot. u see vivian, she was 7cm dilated and yet Rhys head still high but she made it! and my fren's bb oso engaged 1 hr aft she admitted into labour ward, so i think we shall not worry if our bb has engaged lah. so lets stay positive! our babies r warriors! they will fight their way thru the labour!
after all the nutrients they rcv fr us, they gotta put in extra effort during labour leh! kekeke

Coral
so finally u r ready for Charlotte, so tt makes it 3 of us ready for delivery now.

Jenny
Juz now went to try the strawberry snowskin mooncake! wah nice!!!! i sooooooooooo tempted to buy 4 myself but managed to control. then i went to walk 1 round at taka mooncake fair, wah, kept eating the samples! got nice snowskin ones leh!!!!! made me soooooooooo gian but still i din buy. juz ate to my hearts' content by trying at different stalls lor. btw hor, i think its Dong hai, they got sell the teochew mooncakes leh. done & fried on the spot, i tried 3 times! Nice leh, though i dun usually like yam... u got go there anot. wanted to get a box 4 my hb but coz i was alone and carrying too many things plus i bought a box of chix essence to try, din buy the mooncakes lor. i called my hb and told him, he so tempted oso. mayb he might pop over and check out tmrw.
had a v satisfying day shopping and sampling my snowskin mooncakes! kekeke

Crystallized, now your turn to tempt. I'm going down with hb to Orchard tmrw, shall go mooncake sampling like you. Hehe. Ya, I'm sooooo looking forward to the delivery now. Rhys has been a great inspiration. Like you I'm not worried abt bb not engage. My gynae also said that's not a concern too. Tmrw seeing Charlotte again.
Wonder how much she has grown.