(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

bbgrace,
i still dunno when my little one wanna pop out!
seems like he really guai guai waiting 4 his turn when we all thot he will jump queue and beat a few of my frens (Vivian included) to arrive early Sept.
now he is really the next in line, since all those babies tt shld arrive b4 him had alrdy all "reported"!

got a feeling he noes wat i wanna do and is waiting 4 me to finish my tasks b4 he pops. not sure if my intuition is right but we will find out soon enuff.

yah man, life will nvr b the same again! hohoho
kao_scared.gif

Wendy
yah best to wait 4 ur turn lah. dun induce, really. ur bb will report for duty when he is ready!
ur strep B test hurt ah? mine was ok. din really hurt as gynae juz inserted a swab and collected sample.

vivian, babygrace,
tks for the advice on the binder. will see what the hospital provide tmr than ask hb go buy.

crystallized, babygrace,
tks for your advice on the massage. i will check with mdm naini then.

me very excited now. dunno if i can sleep tonight or not. hb ask if i wanna go "chiong nite" since i cant sleep

think my birth story will be very short sweet n simple ba... will definitely try to login as soon as i can.

Selina
u wan anyone to update the forum for u? if u wan, i dun mind volunteering. will PM u my HP # in a while.

dun cheong lah, u need rest. but perhaps can spend some precious twosome time together b4 baby Caleb joins ur family tmrw. Very excited for u!!!

Though ur delivery process will b short, the feelings that happens during the process will b very meaningful.

Eh Selina
My baby oso excited for u lah. He was so busily kicking as i was typing the above message to u!
we wish u all the best for your delivery tmrw!

crystallised
my hb is back! went to airport to receive him just nw...bb busy kicking as if he knws daddy is back...

selina
wish u the best for tomorrow

aspialle
heee, u muz b so overjoyed to see ur hb and thus ur bb oso noes abt it and is welcoming daddy back!
now u can really get prepared for baby's arrival!

selina,
all the best! Jia You, awaiting for your report back here ya...... so excited for you now. Have a good rest, tomorrow you can cuddle Caleb in your hands le yeh!!!!!

everyone was talking abt mooncakes these few days. made me hv craving for it so juz now went to buy Angie's Choice Durian snowskin mooncakes. I have to say its YUMMY!! Pure D24 durian pulp wrapped in fluffy snowskin!!

crystallized,
got your pm. will keep u updated.

wendy,
i got to hand the oct thread list back to you for updating now cos i'm afraid i may not b able to login so often after today. hope u dun mind. will email it to you.

aspialle,
tks. glad your hb is back. now can relax your mind and wait for your boy's arrival.

esther,
tks. i will. i kinda excited n scared now.

babygrace,
yes. me too scared that i will b very conscious abt my wound cos the last time i did a small op, i was so conscious n scared that i will b very 'cho lor' then break the wound or what... i really pray that the recovery process will b easier...

wow u wake up so early ar...actually me too...was awake since 4 plus and cannot get to sleep
my hb just came back, can't adjust the time zone difference and was awake too..heehee so we taken breakfast even before 5am together

tink u must be too excited for the operation hor. later u can see ur bb liao..once u hear bb cry tink u will forget all the pain

hi aspialle,
surprised to see you online. you wake up so early. me woke at 4am. cant sleep. getting ready to go to hospital cos need to go have early early bfast cos cant have any more food intake after 7am. have to get myself admitted by 8am. op is scheduled for 1pm. hence, since cannot sleep, decided to get some last minute work done and instructions passed down so my collgs wont 'ka lang ka bo'...

Hi Selina & Aspialle
heee, tdy i oso woke up at 4.30am and cant sleep aft tt! lying in bed till the alarm clock rang. My hb thot i was in contractions thus cant sleep.

Selina
Heee, yah get 1 last gd bath b4 confinement hits. U will b fine! Awaiting ur gd news!

Jenny, I tried the durian and strawbeery ones, like them, but in the end I decided I might as well buy real durian and yoghurt to eat since it's not inteneded to be given as mooncake for pple. Jenny, the price for EYS is 16.60.

Crystallized, I used aa addidas exercis mat when Mdm Niani massage me. Like you I very gor tak abt my bed too.

Wendy, like you my baby also noever gain weight over the last wk. My gynae tried his best to make my baby look bigger than last week, but not easy lor.

Vivian, you are great, cos bb usually lose weight during the 1st 2 wks, but your Rhys gain leh. Give Rhys some morning sun to rid him of jaundice ba.

Gynae visit
=========

I gained 1.1kg in a wk, but Charlotte, nothing. So sad leh. Other than this all is well, sugar, protein, BP, amionic fluid level all fine. I think I won't deliver so soon.

I've sterilised the pump and bottles, and bought herbs. for the 1st 12days, already spent 1k plus, CL say when she come will bring hb to buy more, but I guess won't spend so much liao since the expensive ones already bought.

Frankly I've been so eager to see Charlotte, I tried all sort of method to induce birth, but nothing happen to me. Think when bb is matured they'll come out, if not what we do also useless leh.

Binder
=====
Watson was having Binder sales (for normal binging after massage), buy 1 get 1 free. But can't remember which Watson I saw. Memory failing.

This is my last wk at work, but only need to go in on Wed & Fri. Had wanted to cook simple meal for myself, but last nite MIL made a few orders of food she wants me to cook, so now I feel so sian. Can't really just relax. But must stay happy. Cos Happy Mummy=Happy Baby!

Coral
u so cute! tried all sorts of ways to induce Charlotte out? hehehe...
my EDD is nxt wk liao. if the little fellow still dun pop, think i oso wanna consider my own ways to chase him out of my tummy liao.

btw when is ur EDD?

ur MIL wants u to cook? for the family? shld let u rest mah. i cant wait to rest. my sleeping routine siao siao now, see i woke up so early tdy and cant get back to sleep. goodness... this is really early preparation for bb's arrival man!

crystallised
tink we are the same..bb wake up early and start rolling inside so can't sleep...

coral
u still doing cooking at ur MIL 's hse? tot she will cook instead?? for past 2 weeks , my mum came over my hse to stay and cook for me...nw that my hb is back, she has gone back home so i may have to start cooking daily as well

Ur bb charlotte wants to enjoy some more days inside
did doctor says whether bb will arrive early? for me tis thurs will go for next apptmt...hope that bb comes 1st week oct ...same as me!!!

aspialle
my bb not active in the middle of the nite leh. juz tt my sleeping pattern chg and i sometimes cant get to sleep aft waking up 4 toilet trip ard 4am+... sianz...

crystallized,
Yup, try next year.
By the way, do you drink the chicken essence directly or do you warm up before drinking? Since Brands changed its bottle cap to plastic type, I dun like to warm up, got plastic smell. Nowsday I drink directly. Actually EYS and Brands taste almost the same, in fact, can say I like both. But New Moon one not so tasty.
Haha... your hb dunno lah. But the roadshow is really a good buy lor.
Yes, I do on bed cos my room no place to put mattress cos of the stair lor. Thats why I use this plastic to cover the whole bed. So won't dirty the bed.

Selina,
Hope today you are well prepared for the op.
Dun worry too much, cos our hormones will go upside down very easily after delivery. Come in to talk to us often ok?
Why need to skip the post natal massage? I find it still good to have it, the tummy area will be flabby even after c-section (though not as flabby as natural birth). Also take it as a chance for you to relax. I find massage helps me to relax lor. Post natal massage will also helps to get rid of the wind that we have in our body. C-section case will usually start after 2 weeks later, or depends on wound. Why dun you call Mdm Naini for advise after your operation?

Vivian,
You din wash your hair? Do it quick quick and blow it very dry will do. If not, use the dry shampoo?

Wendy,
since no medical reason, then dun opt for induce lah. Since you are stopping work soon, use the period to relax.

Coral,
Hee, brought the strawberry yoghurt mooncake for my mum and aunts to try yesterday. They also comment good! Next year shall buy the durian and strawberry, one full feeling while another helps to digest hahaha

<font color="ff6000">hi hi ladies..
me today on MC..haha...so happy..no need to go to work for 2 days frm gynae..i told him i want to rest &amp; really dun want to work much also..</font>

hi hi babygrace..
oic..okok..seems to be a gd deal to get one ah..since masage lady will also be using it..okok, me will go &amp; chk it out..thks..thks..

hi hi crystallized..
ya, best to wait for my turn but lately since last wk, i have been feeling pelvic ache..very painful, but baby not engaged yet, wondering if it's normal..really cant walk for long..like the pelvic bone crashing soon..

hi hi aspialle..
very happy to hear that ur hubby is back..now i m sure ur baby will be excited to come out &amp; feel daddy's hugs ahh..keke..

hi hi selina..
sure, thks for forwarding me the list..sorry, i forgot abt asking it from u..thks for emailing to me..actually me very excited for u leh..i woke up at 4.30am but didnt log in..wanted to sms u but was thinking better let u rest much 1st..do hope to hear from u soon..<font color="aa00aa">****cheers****</font>

hi hi coral..
oh, ur MIL order a few dishes to be cooked by u, aiyo..u shd be resting now la..if possible...i rather u eat out leh..u also ate to increase charlotte's weight ah..i hv been trying hard but no effect also..then best part is we gain weight hor.headache leh..then my gynae can estimate my boy's size to be 2.9kg at birth leh when he's preparing the adminission letter..aiyo..headache lor..why like that..

hi hi jenny..
ya, i will not go for induction..unless i really cant wait..coz lately my pelvic bone is very painful..duno if i over-squat too much &amp; hurt myself..coz baby isnt engaged so cannot be he's trying to be engaged lor..i was wondering if now i can feel the pain pelvic bone..then the rest of the mtbs with heavier babies will feel it even more..wat abt u, do u feel it?

Jenny
i warm up the chix essence b4 drinking. dun dare to drink directly. cant take the cold cold taste. heeee... i find EYS one better than Brands leh. mayb u not as fussy lah. New Moon's one i haven tried yet. nvm aft i deliver, sure got many different brands to try.

yah i wait 4 the nxt roadshow lor. VIP members usually noe in advance issit? if so, then u notify me bah.

i getting quite impatient of waiting 4 my bb to pop le. thinking to ask 4 MC when i go 4 check up tdy... sianz...
hope gynae will give lor.

wendy!
so u on MC tdy! heee... shiok! tdy's weather v condusive 4 lazing at home and sleep. heeee...

think its v normal 4 pelvic bone to ache now, coz bb's head prob v low liao. same like me, pelvic area oso aching and cant walk too long, else i feel like collapsing. hahahaa...

hi hi crystallized...
ya, it's indeed very nice feeling leh to be on MC..sigh..i think we really need a break to prepare ourselves b4 the labour..when are u gg on leave?i think u shd get some rest also..oh, u also feel the pelvic bone aching ahh..i m sure urs must be worse than mine..coz ur baby is heavier, right?me really cannot go toilet smoothly..coz my MIL's toilet got one more step up..so i got to "climb" up the step to relieve myself..everytime i think of this...really dun feel like gg to pee..coz will be painful..i think u shd ask ur gynae to give u MC to rest also..just tell gynae that u cant tahan..hope u get MC to rest also..update us again ahh..hope u can pop aft ur today's gynae appt..cheers~

coral,
hehe..same here. this's my last week to work liao. i start my ML on next monday. really need to rest now. i think u, wendy &amp; me 's bb almost same. our gynae try so hard then only can get the bigger figure for our bb 's weight. but mummy really gained much weight then bb. i also gained 1kg 10 6 days. scarly.....

wendy,
me oso wanna MC!!! today wether very nice for sleep at home. hehe.
thanks for the info on master jing. i think we will take his service. b4 tat hb thinking of 'you long zi', but saw same comment about him lel.
no worry about pelvic bone pain. me have this since 35weeks. maybe like wat u said, bb try to engage?? since yesterday, i dun feel much pain liao. now is my both feet very pain when walk too much. mayb due to water retention ba...

crystallized,
I used to warm up last time cos dun dare to drink. Then since after Brands changes its bottle cap to plastic cap, I find that after warming got those "plastic smell". From then now, I dun warm up le. By the way, I heard from a chinese physician hor, if dare hor, drink directly is better.
Hee, dunno why, now hor, I find EYS one better than Brands kekeke... maybe drink too much EYS one le. Even my cousin also prefers EYS to Brands wor.
Not sure if VIP members will know in advance, the card is under my hb's name. I let you know if got informed lah.
I also wish for MC to rest now... feeling no mood to work wor. My aunt commented my tummy is low le. Then Sun midnite, I got those "suan suan" type of feeling like menses at my lower left abdomen and my back. My mum and aunt said is the uterus "opening" le.
I very sian also (and stess at the same point), like waiting for bb to pop... dunno why, maybe of these signs of labour but still no sign of popping. Last round no prob cos I dun have any sign and I suddenly popped... at least (to me lah) not that stress (in terms of waiting). My mum has forbidden me to bring my gal home from this week. She scares wait I suddenly wanna pop, my gal no one to look after.

Wendy,
you got to try to go toilet to pee out often, even though little urine. I dunno for others lah, but for me hor, if I "ren" for a while hor, my lower part will be damn painful. Then when I try to "squeeze" out the urine hor, is like little droplets like tat. Try not to "ren" ok?

hi hi jasmine..
u shd take MC ma..in fact, i got mine from Dr Koh..today &amp; tmrw..keke...but hor, stay alone at home with MIL &amp; me..i think i m not really used to it..so for the time being, i will surf ard ba..actually i got bring work back to compile..but i guess i will start tmrw on the compilation..keke...we will be gg straight with Master Jing instead..since even better to call him &amp; give him the details over the phone then go down to his office (next to Aljunied MRT) to collect the report 2 days later..somemore got so many characters to choose frm..10middle + 10last for only $88..gd hor..oh, actually at 1st i was thinking that baby is engaged then i will feel the pain..but hor, that night Dr Koh got help me to "press" on my tummy b4 he scan me hor, i think he also thinking i m engaged leh..but aft scanning not engaged yet..if not ebngaged i painful already, will engaged be more painful i also duno...ya, i feel my feet more swollen too..painful when walking..

hi hi jenny..
oic..ya, i think u have a valid point also...i was thinking i store more than go once will do..coz when climbing up that 1 step, is very "torturing" for me..i guess bcoz we got to stretch our feet to climb up..oh ya, want to ask u hor..when ur water bag burst, is it the feeling is like u will feel something leaking &amp; uncontrollable one ahh?

Wendy,
I have the same thoughts as you, full bladder than go. Then I realise hor, the more urine I stored, the little I can "squeeze" out. And ended very painful.
When waterbag burst, you will feel water coming out, is uncontrollable. For my case, the water just leak uncontrollable, how to say leh, like come stop come stop... at least will thought is urine leakage, then you will realise is not, cos of the pressure and "huge" amt

hi hi jenny..
ok thks..i will not 'ren" urine then..will go as often ba..ya, i do realised the urine gets slower in the flow &amp; i take longer in the toilet..oh, thks for sharing on the waterbag leakage..i guess the amt &amp; feeling is surely more than our usual supply of urine..thks..oh ya, i finally got to try the mini elcairs from the BP..keke..it's very nice lor..esp when u eat it cold..keke..my hubby &amp; i finished it very fast..at least get to eat it b4 i deliver..keke..

Wendy
yah tdy i am gg to ask for MC fr gynae. very tired leh...
yah u r rite, i feel heavier now. esp aft toilet trips, i totally cant stand straight, need to bend and walk like an old nanny.

luckily we r in the MBR, so got attached bathrm. else i cant imagine walkg too far 4 toilet trips. v sian one. i can understd how u feel.

Jenny
i noe its better not to warm up to drink the chix essence, but i dun dare leh. anyway i juz use a bowl of warm water to sit the chix essence in, not too hot, wun kill the nutrients bah.

eh tell me abt it! i oso got sng sng feeling at my lower abdomen. but since i got it on &amp; off, i dun really bother liao. yah i agree, when u pop unexpectedly, not so sian rite? now like waiting here and there, wah v impatient man...

yah EYS one really better taste, though Brand's one looks thicker.

Jenny
aiyoh u bad habit lah. if i happen to store too much urine and then go, the feeling is not nice one. like got pressure on the lower abdomen after releasing the urine, not gd lah.

and yes, the more u store, the lesser u release out.

hi hi crystallized..
do hope u get more days of MC..when's ur leave starting?nice that u r taking the MBR..coz at least u dun have to "climb up any step" at the common toilet..now, if i sit too long or lie too long &amp; i get up..i cant walk...i got to stand for a while..then can walk leh..duno if my bones will be crashed anot..even turning direction at bed also i need my hubby's help..u know last night i wanted to try "ahem" again..but fail mission again, keep having the tightening yet not painful feeling at tummy..so cannot proceed leh..we even tell our boy that daddy &amp; mummy want to do it once b4 he comes out, he also wont co-operate..aiyo..

Wendy,
ha, you tasted the mini eclairs ah. I also eating lots of rubbish for the past week. If not confinement time cannot eat le.

crystallized,
I also used to warm up by sitting the chicken essence in a cup of warm water. Now I used to take directly hor, I find warm up one not nice to drink haha...
Ya lor, the waiting time like argh... dunno when... My bag like 90% packed... and now I dunno if I should 100% pack it and throw into the car boot. But can't be 100% pack one mah, I can't leave my bills, marriage cert and camera in the car mah. Some more my company dun allow camera... si bei sian... if I going to pop directly from office, no camera to capture the moments when bb is born!
Yes, agreed, though EYS looks very diluted and light color hor, it tastes good!
I'm going for my checkup this PM too... very scare since weekend cos I think today sure do cervix test one...

halo ladies,

me pumping now, so can pop in.
today just brought Rhys to do blood test again.
now waiting for doctor to call. hopefully is good news...

me finally wash my hair yesterday!! shiok ah... nothing else matters liao... haa...

hb went to work today.. kinda feeling lost. Realised that just looking at him calms me now. miss him already...

Crystallized,
if tired, go asked for MC la. rest more impt.

Wendy,
be careful when go toilet lor. Du ren hor, will increase risk of infection. So go when you need to go... rest more leh...

Jenny,
Wah, every time read abt your mooncake conquest hor, very "dui" one leh... I cannot eat leh...
Sigh... but yesterday manage to get my hb to buy me chocolate.. hee... maybe few more days got to ask him to buy me durian liao.. hee....

crystallized,
ya lor, that kind of feeling lor... Cos tot can save toilet trips mah.
I also realised, the more I store, the lesser I release.

wendy,
at this stage, you still dare to try ahem method ah?

Vivian,
Aiyo, you very notti wor, eat chocolate hahaha... durian no no hor

hi hi jenny..
keke..ya i have been eating rubbish lately but baby didnt put on weight leh..me in fact, put on 1.1kg within a wk..i think it's not gd leh..u gg straight to hospital from offc ahh..not gg to take leave to rest 1st ahh..hmm..like that really hard to pack leh..mayb aft ur appt this afternoon then u shd have a better idea if u can start to pack 100% liao ba..enjoy ur appt..cheers~

wendy
i not greedy lah. juz wanna rest 2 days then i happy liao. hehehe
hope gynae gives me later. got loose bowel twice this morning liao. heee, a perfect excuse for MC?
and not to mention insomnia...

i am not intending to start my leave till i deliver as i dun wanna waste. tts why u see me try to geng MC here and there lor. but so far 4 the entire pregnancy, i nvr geng any MC yet. the last one was like so many mths back when i kena fd poisoning and went toilet many times.

hehee, u hv to chg ur position when u r in bed. i noe it feels so sore to lie in the same position for 2 long. boh bian, now we so advanced stage, sure suffer fr some discomforts here and there.

hahahahaa, u still wanna try "ahem"???? its the last thing on my mind now man! i cant even bear the thot of doing it now. unless i am so desperate, wanna trigger labour this wk, then i will consider doing it.

Jenny
wat is the 10% u haven packed? heee
pack lah! juz throw in the car lah. oh camera etc ah? tt time aft kena false alarm rite>? i quickly wrote down a list of things we need to check &amp; bring juz b4 we leave the hse. marraige cert we bring liao, camera &amp; videocam cant mah. anyway hor, the car is a family car, so its not used by us exclusively. we might take cab, depending on wat time my labour starts.

u 2nd time mummy, so faster labour than us. 4 me, i dun even carry my admission letter wif me! coz i will surely go home b4 i get admitted. wanna bath thoroughly b4 i pop man!

hi hi vivian..
very nice to hear from u..yeah!hope Rhys is getting better soon..wow..nice to hear that u finally get to wash ur hair ahh..i m sure it must be a shiok feeling..gd..i m sure ur hubby miss u &amp; Rhys also..dun worry, time pass very fast one...aft a few more feeds &amp; u get to see ur hubby liao..ok..now almost 1/2 of day gone liao..maybe tmrw i will go over to my mum's place then at least can use the toilet at the MBR no need to climb up the stairs also..ok, i wont ren from now onwards..thks..thks..i think u can try drinking milo leh..coz got one mum i knew, she drank milo during her confinement &amp; she say helps in increasing the milk supply..eat more fish also..

hi hi jenny..
ya lor..want to try the ahem method again..maybe can have earlier chance of seeing my boy also..keke..but i realised like my boy knows what we are up to &amp; try to stop us by letting me have the tightening feeling lor..i will try it out again tonight..hope i succeed..haha..

Vivian
wah now u v eh sai alrdy... log in while pumping? hehehee
how long u take to empty ur breasts each time? is ameda pump gd?

yah lor, i will ask 4 MC tdy. last few wks dun dare to ask coz nothing wrong wif me. dunno leh, i need to feel sick to ask 4 MC< else i guilty conscience one!

Jenny
tt concept unfortunately dun work on us preggies leh. u tahan somemore suffer even more. dun b lazy lah.

wah i cant imagine how much mm bb's weight will b tdy liao. scully tdy gynae ask me to admit aft my check up> er.... better not... so far i haven do cervix test yet leh. i think she dun do it unless bb has engaged. ur gynae diff rite?

hi hi crystallized..
oh u not taken MC since that time on food poisoning till now ahh...then u shd take man..it's indeed a very diff feeling one..like me also very pie-say to take MC but i was thinking since i m gg on leave starting 27-sept..dun want to care that much liao..actually me also dun really want to waste my leave so induction was also one of the reason so that i wont get to waste my leave..seems like my boy also very comfy inside..(duno if i have been eating gd &amp; sinful food lately, then he must be thinking if he comes out now, can only drink milk so better to enjoy the food spread b4 he comes out..haha)..hopefully aft ur appt later, u can admit tmrw ahh..wish u gd luck..ya, wanna try the "ahem" method again b4 i deliver..coz aft delivery, will be very diff liao..

Vivian
u free hor, load up some photos of Rhys leh... v sianz man... need baby's photos to cheer me up.

Wendy
bravo man! u still wanna try it out tonite? shows tt ur tummy not tt heavy and u dun feel as clumsy lah. heeee... hope u succeed and ur boy dun stop u man!

there was this funny incident when i went out alone last wk. i was sitting nxt to an old lady in the MRT and soothe my tummy each time my bb kicked me. aft the 3rd time, the old ah ma turned and told me i am due soon. coz she can tell fr the way i sayang my tummy. hahaha... she said its "tai1 qi4"... i juz smiled to her and said yes, i am due anytime. then she asked me not to go out alone and best to hv a fren acc me. i juz nodded my head and say i am ok to go out alone. then hor, aft a while, i suddenly got tummy ache! i cant differentiate tt was really tummy ache or sudden contractions! in my mind i was thinking "wah biang, this ah ma cant b so accurate bah? immed aft she said i am due v soon, i really got contractions?!" freak the hell outta me in the MRT. i was thinking shld i alight and take cab home or shld i juz go toilet, release and see if i am better. wah sweat man!!!
tt few mins was like eternity... luckily aft i went toilet, everything was ok and i managed to shop a few hrs and feeling alright. now when i think of it, i juz thot it was so funny!

wendy
u so funny! die die wanna try the ahem b4 u deliver ah?

oh u gg on leave this wed liao ah... tts gd... can hv a gd rest b4 u pop... yah lor, i oso think my bb too comfy inside me liao, coz mummy eats and he juz absorbs, save trouble. and when he comes out, only can drink milk milk, no variety, so he try to buy time now by staying longer inside! HAHAHAHAHA

Wendy,
I going to work till the day I deliver lor, to save my maternity leave mah. I dun want to stay at home alone wor.
Hopefully can be like last round, symptons show at home, then I can go to hospital directly from home. Bo bian leh, my company sensitive, so no camera or any devices are allowed to bring in... So if really suay hor, no camera to capture the moments when bb is born.

Vivian,
Can meh??? First time I heard leh hahaa..

crystallized,
Just tell your gynae you feel very tired and will like to rest for 2 days lor. She will give one lah.
The balance 10% is the stuff that I can take and go only on the big day itself lor, like marriage cert, bills, camera, fresh set of clothings for coming home kinda of things lah. I also wanna bath and wash my hair before I go pop hahaa...
Me too, eating rubbish, dunno my weight shoot up to which point le!! My gynae ah, he will do cervix test once reach 36 weeks. Si bei choy lor one lor. Thats why I scare...

hi hi crystallized..
actually isnt that easy not to try to "ahem"..that's why i failed my mission..just that i hope to do it once b4 i deliver..who knows maybe aft "ahem", i can see my boy earlier..keke..i need my hubby to lift me up to turn &amp; change position aft a small little action..haha..u so funny ahh..got tummyache aft that ah-ma speak to u, u know something..some ah-ma can really tell u when u will be due one..i hope u will be able to admin tmrw..aiyo..getting excited for u now..

time pass very fast..soon it will be at 1pm..wondering how selina is now..so excited for her..coz aft our lunch, she will be able to cuddle her boy in her arms liao..yeah!

Vivian
i heard chocolates cannot coz got caffeine, so u better control intake. as 4 durians, dunno why leh? mayb too heaty? will cause heat rash?

Wendy
SO FUNNIE!
still describe u need hb to lift u up and chg position? heheheehehehehehheeh
i think my hb will prob b too lazy, need to "suffer " to ahem, think he rather skip it totally.
u wanna see ur boy so early ah... i see a few frens trying to cope wif their new member, i now oso dilemma if i wan my bb to come out earlier, so i decided tt he will decide when he wanna come out. dun bother chasing him liao.

its funny now lah, but when it happened and i really tummy aching, its not funny man! i went pale
and wondering shld i SOS my hb! but since i am in the MRT, and he so far away, oso cant save me wat! luckily i made it to the toilet. hahaha...

yah i am so excited abt selina's delivery as well. hope she sms one of us soon.

Jenny
4 the fresh set of clothes to wear back home aft discharge, i was thinking, can wear back the same set we wore to admit in rite? coz i guess shortly aft admitting, we chg into the surgical gowns liao mah, our clothes wun b dirty so can recycle 4 the trip home. then save the headache of packing extra set of clothings.

yah i oso wanna bath and smell nice nice b4 admitting leh. but now i imagine so much, was thinking will i scully end up inducing anot... then no sudden surprises liao!

ur gynae is a guy, thot he will b gentler... eeeee, sound so scary. no wonder u will flip each time u mentioned cervix check. i wonder my gynae will perform tdy anot.

hi hi crystallized..
i think mission failed bcoz our boy dun want us to do anything "funny" lor..keke..sigh..ya lor, he got to lift me up &amp; help me change my position, esp the leg position..coz i m like "struck" at one awarkard position..haha..i scare if i cant wait, i will think of gg for induction leh..headache now also..i can tell hubby want to hold my boy right away..actually i wont mind even gg for c-sect if i can please hubby lor..coz hubby is really very nice thruout my pregnancy..i feel very guilty when i quarrel with him &amp; hurt his feellings..i dun think i will be gg back to work since i m on MC for 2 days then wed start my annual leave liao..even thou i hvnt done my appraisal..but i guess it's not now that i want to do it ba..keke..i guess wat i will do later, i will try to finish packing my stuff to be used at my mum's place since i m gg there for my confinement..then wash some clothes..go have makan..

hi hi jenny..
oh, u working till so last min ahh..hopefully aft ur appt today, ur gynae can let u have a better judgement when u will be delivering..can u pack the cam in the car in this case or totally cannot even put inside the car since car will be parked within ur offc premises?

hi hi crystallized..
same like u, i will use back the same set of clothings i wore for admission..keke..only bought extra set for baby..i have been wanting to bath myself, esp washing of hair lately..haha..i scare wait i deliver liao..cant wash my hair much..coz i will be doing confinement at my mum's place..she sure make noise one..now i really starting to regret why i didnt engage a CL to help me instead of getting my mum..no freedom..

Crystallized,

Ok ok... me go pick some photos and upload.
Wait har...

Wendy,
Wah seh.. solid ah. Aheming now still... very determined... haa... pei fu pei fu...

crystallized,
hee hee, I tot of the idea to recycle the clothings but dun wan lah.. The most ask hb to go home to take new sets over haha...
My hb and me work in same company leh... some more he goes to more "restricted" area than me. The more he can't bring the camera along with him.

wendy,
car will be parked within office premises. But can put the camera in the car for so long meh? Under direct sunlight, the camera won't spolit meh?