coral,
Ya, better to check with gynae to do a blood test to confirm
You see, I had very bad water retention for 1st pregnancy. At first gynae saw, he said ok, but when I was in week 36, he saw and said getting worse, so he did a blood test for me. However, b4 the blood test was sent to the lab for testing, I gave birth le. During labour, my BP kept shooting up, even though I was given medicine to bring down the BP. Hence, gyane decided to induce me.
Potato chips very salty leh, dun take liao lah. Good gal hor.
Ya, my company very qing cai with attire one. As long as no meeting, not meeting clients, wear watever we are comfortable lor. Thats why I can wear slippers, crocs etc to work.
Selina,
**pat pat** Despite the uglyness of that young lady, but at least there's someone who's caring and offer her seat to you. Just wondering why that lady didn't tell the young lady, "excuse me, this seat is for this preggie lady" to make the young lady more pai seh.
You know, the maternity clothings that I bought from Belly Basics, from the front or back view, can't tell is maternity clothings. So I often met ppl who wanna cut my queue or dash pass me. Very sianz... Sometimes kena push by them.
Jasmine,
Our poor legs need to tahan the weight of our upper body, so be more careful hor.
crystallized,
Saw your SMS but very busy with work cos yday on leave. Reply you later, need to go dig out the contact first. Can't remember where I keep haha...
Taka BB Fair
------------
Was at Taka BB Fair yesterday and saw Ameda Pump. There's a change in distributor from Euramedics to Infantree. It is selling at $350 at Taka BB Fair. Talked to the sales, Infrantree (new agent) will be distributing Ameda Pump to retailers soon. That means Ameda Pump will soon be in the market.
Currently, there's a BP for Ameda Pump from Infantree at the price of $290. However, self collection at their office. Here's the URL if anyone is interested.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449156/481072.html?1155788749