coral,
yah true lah, usually we oso bath and chg into clean set of clothes then climb onto our bed, so we dun like it when others juz come and sit w/o asking. anyway so far when frens visit, they will usually ask b4 sitting, so its alrite wif me.
and no one in the family has a habit of juz coming in and sit on the bed, so not an issue. luckily not, else if like Selina SILs, i wld hv screamed my head off!!!
Jenny,
wah so yummy! i wanna try ur swiss roll oso!!!!
how come swiss roll can freeze for so long?
wun it affect the eating texture? aiyoh, make me drooling now.
hey same here on sleeping habits. last time i rem i can fall asleep easily when i hit my bed. but nowadays, not as easy anymore, and even if i do, i am easily awokened by little sounds and its hard 2 fall into deep sleep thereafter. quite frustrating. and my frequent nite toilet trips haven diminish a single bit, so v distracting.
bliss
ur case sounds quite serious. might wanna check wif ur gynae. did u try to get up the properly way? by turning to ur side, use ur hands to support ur weight to get up? cannot ask the maid to pull u up ok? will do more harm. take care.