Hi hi ladies..
Me was on MC yest so didnt come in to log on..now getting better..hope I didnt missed out a lot..hehe..
Hi hi jasmine..
I think I got tell u before..its at the stretch along the Old Chang Kee & Hans..u might 1 2 walk over to check it out..not bad, big portion with lotsa toppings & very affordable also..hope u will like it..ur tummy start to itch ahh..for me, its under my breast that I felt itch lor..lately my left side rib bones are also painful & that makes sleeping posture uncomfy..i think its due to my own seating/standing posture ba..
Hi hi Emily..
Icic..do hope u get to decide on the names soon..me probably checking out the names nearer to EDD..dun want to have bad dreams lor..
Hi hi jenny
U got to take gd care also lor..drink more water & take more fruits..thks for sharing on the DP & the pads..THANK YOU VERY MUCH for sharing the photos with us on the Ameda pumps as well as a mini demo..really appreciate it a lot..thks..thks..oh ya, anyway solutions to prevent further water retention ahh..i think I m having water retention at my feets..seems to be quite swollen to me leh..alamak..
Hi hi Selina..
I m not allergic to peanuts..just that I read that if family has history of allergies then better avoid peanuts..so I dun dare to take lor..once in a while if I m really hungry, then I will go for cereal..coz quite heaty also..thks..did u manage to see anything from Gaps website that caught ur eyes for the sale?hehe..i loved the Dragon Romper u bought leh..very cute..so total did u spend for just the Dragon Romper set ahh?do let me know when u r gg to get somemore from the web..i can chip in with u..cheers~
Hi hi crystallized
I think it vary from individuals stomach ba, me only take those sour fruits lor..i guess I must increased my intake for fruits..coz my constipation is quite bad..
Hi hi wei kuan..
Congrats to u in deciding ur girls name to Rui-En..i guess its quite a nice name lor..sounds very sweet also..
Hi hi Vivian..
Dun stress uprelax ur mind..breathe..dun think so much abt the papers as certain things are beyond our control lor..u hvnt recovered fully & now u r back walking again ahh..think u got to be careful leh..dun walk so fast also lor..no hurries..
Hi hi Gemini..
Icic..haha..such a small world..if u have friends whos keen, do feel free to let me know ba..cheers~