<font color="119911">Hi hi ladies..
Me just went to for appt this morn..so excited to see baby again..hehe..baby is moving his hands & his head is facing downwards like my appt on sat (20/5)..haha..then dr measured his head & he say ok..baby growing well also..ask me not to worry..he also ask if I can feel his movements..i said yes..he say gd..hehe..also he confirm CONFIRM boy..haha..so funny..very happy lor..now boy-boy is 379g..haha..very happy & relax also to see that hes growing well..haha</font>today gynae was late as theres delivery in the morn & also aft seeing me..rushing back to hospital for another delivery..he seems to be very excited also..haha..
Hi hi janice..
<font color="ff0000">Congrats in most likely having a PRINCESS</font>..glad to hear to hear that shes growing well as well..hehe..okok..i m sure u must be looking forward to see her on 9/jun lor..hehee..
Hi hi crystallized
Ya, baby can hear now liao..so can start to talk to him so that he can get used to ur voice also..hehe..tell him to go oi-oi when u r gg to sleep lor..hehe..glad to hear that u can feel more on his movements lor..so sweet..
Hi hi doggiemummy..
Ya, I dun think 2 meals is enough also..maybe can check out the rest as well..actually my mum said catering usually they use frozen chicken parts so not very gd to eat so much also during the confinement but I m sure at least better than not taking lor..so slowly check out the rest of the caterers & hope u get a gd offer soon..cheers~
Hi hi babygrace..
Okok..then I m sure they will understand as wellhehe..they must be thinking that u r very productive ahh..hehe..
Hi hi Gemini..
<font color="ff0000">Congrats in having a PRINCESS</font>..also glad that u have cleared ur detailed scan..hehe..i m sure u must be very happy in seeing ur girl moving ard inside u lor..hehe..wow..ur gynae using a 3D scan machine ahh..can see so clearly ahh..so happy to hear that girl-girl is active lor..so sweet..dun think so much..i m sure baby will be fine..whens ur next appt?relax & talk to girl-girl & ask her to grow up healthy,k?
Hi hi jenny..
We are staying with my in-laws..so I think the praying shd be at my mums place 1st since I m gg back to mums place to do confinement..then go back to pray to hubbys grandparents at the temple then go back to my in-laws place ba..see how it goes ba..coz we dun have a place of our own yet..thks ahh..thks..
Hi hi Vivian..
Glad to hear that u slept well..hehe..hows ur dad now?better?
Hi hi ilovemybabyg..
Dun think so much..not gd to sleep with anxiety also..me also last night quarrel with hubby again..then I today feel very guilty lor..tell hubby that we dun quarrel now lah..i know sometimes I very hard to please la..i m sure things will be ok for u..relax..relax..talk to hubby nicely ba..
Hi hi Jasmine..
Yap, u r right..my appt is in the morn...hehe..today I waited quite some time for Dr Koh coz hes at RH every morn..so he rush back & told us that he just deliver a baby in the morn..aft seeing us, hes gg for another delivery..can tell that hes very kan-cheong..as in he wants to go back fast to RH..i also very excited for the mummys he gg to deliver the baby lor..hehe..2 days in the countdown for ur turn to see boy-boy lor..i m sure u must be very looking forward also..hehe..
Hi hi coral..
My appt is at 9am..hehe..now I m back from the appt..
Hi hi aspialle..
I think shd be ok to cut hair ba..i cut my hair twice so far..also trim my nails lor..i was thinking later when we are bigger..how do we bend down or curl up the leg to trim the nails hor..hehe..