<font color="aa00aa">Hi hi ladies..
Last night, hubby was reading chinese story to my boy & my boy actually gave him a kick lor..haha..so sweet..hubby is very thrilled lor..haha..i guess boy-boy know that his dad-dad is reading the story for him & listening well..hehe..</font>
Hi hi coral..
I m sure it will be ok for u since its just 1 yr..at least in few mths by the time u get used to the living style with ur in-laws..ur new flat will be readyalso they can help u look aft ur girl also ma..yeah!
Hi hi Selina..
Ya, can tell ur tummy ahh..actually sometimes when we board trains/bus & got pple offer us seats can also brighten up our day hor..heeya, ur tummy will be pointed coz u r carrying a boy ma..esp later stage..even more point lor..thats why ur side not as much fats as compare to ur front..while coral carrying a princess so will be more round when u see her in the front lor..
Hi hi ilovemybabyg..
I m sure ur hubby will understand lor..ya, with the reasoning lor..unless ur MIL insist that she want to do confinement for u..uhmm..then thats hard to comment now lah..but if ur mum is ok..then try to get hubby to give in ba..at least can help to save cost lor..anyway, for 1 mth only ma..so shd be ok lah..for me, when I got preggy..my 3 SILs already supported me gg back to my mums place for the confinement, they gave the reasoning as if next time they are also preggy, they will also want go back to their mums place for the confinement lor..anyway, I can tell u that my MIL doesnt really know how to cook confinement dishes lah..so no choice, she got to let me go back to my mums place for confinement willingly..hehe..i very naughty hor..ops..**wink-wink**..
Hi hi doggiemummy..
Hmm..if really cannot, then maybe u can try to sai-go them to come out on 2nd Sept ba..then at least their 1st mth celebration can be on ur 2nd yr anniversary also not bad leh..hehe..i guess for ur case, bcoz u are carrying twins..so I m sure its easier if u can at least have ur MIL to help u look aft ba..
Hi hi Wei Kuan..
Ya, thats why aft I quarrel with hubby, then I will usually apologize to boy-boy lor..but I m trying to control my temper lah..i very easily irritated one..so hopefully I wont affect him that much..
Hi hi Cherrios..
Finally hear from u..hehe..i guess u must be very busy..r u getting better?do take gd care..coz I know u have a very busy & tough workload..take gd care..ya, I do agree prevention is always better..i guess u & ur MILs relationship shd be gd lah..
Hi hi Jasmine..
Oh, u r also keen in applying for the Tamp BTO ahh..gd, gd, gd, we will keep each other in the loop, k? hehe..i just cant wait for the application to be ready..
Hi hi Jenny..
Nice to hear from u..thks for sharing the price with us..thks!
Hi hi crystallized..
Ya..for the sake of our boys..its surely worth the effort lor..also I saw one of my ex-classmate (in a private course)..she was pretty on the meaty side when she got married..i tell u ahh..u will be surprised that she slimmed down so much aft her 2nd one lor..she told us, she has never been so slimmed b4 leh..so I m sure we will be able to lose the extra pounds & look as stunning than b4 lor..just eat & ask baby to grow well..cheers~
hi hi mummyjoy..
ya, i think better call ur gynae to find out ba..