Wah liew, so many postings since my last postings on Sat!!! I read till I blurred... roughly read thr nia.
crystallized,
wah liew, you changed your nick again!
Congrats on your boy boy!
How ah ma type you dun want? I dunno your standard leh. There are different cuttings for maternity panty, maybe you need to check with the sales. I still find sorella maternity panty the most comfortable. The one I bought from Perfect Mum made my skin reddness and I feel really uncomfortable wearing them. Is more low cut one. Die die also won't buy from them again.
Wei Kuan,
Not sure for your company, but my company allows us to take maternity leave before giving birth.
Koh,
I think you better see your gyane to check with the bleeding during bowels.
This is my 1st time to hear ppl allergy to birdnest cos birdnest is a netural tonic. And all along, I tot white fungus (bai mi er) is cool stuff.
Wei Kuan,
Chicken essence is heaty. So you need to drink plenty of water after drinking it. I find it more suitable to drink after delivery.
Wendy,
Relax and dun think too much. Miscarriage kind of dreams are common with preggies. I think partly due to stress. I had those dreams before too.
You can get the maternity panty from dept stores lingerie dept. But need to ask from the sales cos they usually dun display out. I dunno why... But OG maternity dept does display on shelves, I remembered seeing at OG Albert.
mummyjoy,
I'm referring to TMC.
Did you release the elastic rubber to your comfort for the maternity panty? I think yours is too tight.
doggiemummy,
glad to know you are fine. You gotta take good care especially with the little 2 fellows. Try to get plenty of rest.
aspialle,
My mum will be looking after my bb after birth.
LittleKid,
Ignore those ppl. I think they have nothing better to do. When ppl got few boys, they will said that. AND when ppl got few gals, they said that TOO. They like chi bao mei shi zhuo.
Wei Kuan, doggiemummy,
Aiyo, reminded me!!! 2 days child care leave!!! But hor, child care leave can only be taken after bb is delivered leh, how to take? I mean, if we give birth in Oct, then followed by maternity leave, by the time we return back to office is about early Jan le. How to clear the 2 days child care leave???!!! Argh, mine sure forfeited one!!!