(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

delphine,
thks 4 sharing! nice photos!

hey u threw ur bouquet ah? i cldnt bear to throw mine coz i love it so much. kekeke

bet it muz hv been real tiring 4 u on wedding day since u were alrdy 3 mths+ preggie then.

was urs a wedding cum simple reception? i tink it was a nice arrangement.

Selina is rite. I really admire those brides who got married during their 1st tri. I doubt I can smile as beautifully as Delphine. And I'll prob dirty my wedding dress with my puke. And most pple will think I'm forced into the marriage as I frown most of the time during 1st tri due to MS.

Anyone know if it's alrite to eat food cooked with alcohol, e.g. wine.

I forgotten and added red wine to my beef stew, now dunno if I should eat it or cook something else for myself...

<font color="ffff00">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 22 May 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby: 229g</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Twins-Baby #1: 170g / Baby #2: 140g</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**
new.gif
in the chart: Little Kid</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

coral,
dun worry. a little is fine lah... anyway, the alcohol will prob evaporate wif heat. so dun worry. i have friends who entertained n drank while without knowing they are preggie but was fine so dun worry n dun waste.

hi hi Wei Kuan..
oic..one of my gf also told me sometimes b4 the dr tell u, u can based on mother's instinct lor..for me, as long as baby is healthy, then i m happy lor..so shd be able to confirm by ur coming appt lor..for ur past visits, did u catch any "preview" from ur gynae?

wtan,
yah... can u imagine a bride wif a potty n every now n then merlion-ing... so un-glam. i totally agree with coral. will prob dirty my dress too n make-up sure gone...

here's how fiona will look like when she is pregnant... the one on the extreme right is me... tis is the first pix i took since preggie. refused to take any pictures cos i had terrible break outs, worst then b4

426036.jpg

hi hi coral..
i m not sure leh..but when my mum asked my gynae the other time abt adding alcohol into the vegetables..(eg: Kailan with some XO or whatever) then gynae said better dun lor..coz not very gd as well..hmm..

Selina, the pic is really small can't see if your tummy is big or just you wearing a baby doll dress. But can still see the radiant on your face.

wendy,
yah now can look at handsome handsome liao. kekeke
later stage can tell bb's features, is tt 4D scan? i hv seen a fren doing it, but feel its unneccessary and oso may not tell fr it leh. dun think wanna waste more money. i guess we will wait till he pops out!

yah i will try the library, coz no pt keeping certain bks. i oso borrowed bfg ones there.

yah dun b upset by the arrangements now. no pt oso. like me, lets take it easy. we r on the same boat but i believe i wan to b in the best mood 4 my bb, so i dun wanna b bog down by things i hv no ctrl over. things will surely b better. cheer up!

u ladies v hardwkg to load up ur photos. i juz cant b bothered. hahahaha

littekid,
congrats on the 3rd boy. though can guess u prob wan a gal... hehehe, ur hb so funny! Fu Lu Shou somemore!
some pple r fated to hv all sons or all daughters. watever it is, i guess as long as the children 4 filial to u when they grow up, it does not matter wat gender they r. i believe in this.

some pple r so insensitive! wat unlucky? say u r v blessed to hv 3 children leh!
dun b affected by their comments.

selina,
hehehe, same here, i am treated like queen now. but do not really enjoy such attention. luckily my MIL has eased off a bit, so i dun feel so uncomfortable anymore. anyway the bottom line is, i noe she cares, thats y.

Hi Wendy, thanks. I think I'll eat the ingredients and not drink the gravy. Miss my wine. So tempting. Tonite can only watch hb drink. But for the sake of bb, all is worth it!

selina,
u told us u big sized rite? GOODNESS!!!! where got???

coral,
a little alcohol is fine coz it evaporates. but if u dun feel gd drinking, juz skip tt dish 4 tdy lor.

hi coral
it is ok to eat food cooked in alcohol but not too much when ur nearing ur delivery if not too heaty. after delivery ok to take abt 12 days later. Remember if ur breastfeeding bb cannot drink alcohol uncooked hor. hope will see u someday...eat beef good leh for bb...seems that u know hw to cook v well. today, my dinner is chicken curry cum "wen nuan pai" birdnest by MIL...actually just drank a bottle in the morning also.
btw ur white fungus dessert is white fungus with rock sugar? what did u put inside?

hi delphine
mine is a wedding lunch too but a sit down 9 course lunch

hi wei kuan
i also have feelings that i will be having a boy, wish that we are both right...of course if it turns out to be princess, i love her too

hi hi Selina..
oh..thks for sharing the photo with us..hehe..maybe now u can start to take photos to capture ur growth at the tummy..hehe..one of my ex-collegue told me tat when one is preggy with a boy, the mother will get not so "pretty" as compare to her pre-preggy times..coz boy &amp; girl's homornes is opposite..but if u r carrying a girl, then the mother will become very beautiful lor..hehe..i guess that's why u will get break-outs ba...

As for who will be taking care of bb. Tenbtatively we're planning 3 days my mum, 3days my MIL. This way bb will be close to both sides of family and most of all closest to Mummy and Daddy as we're the only ones bb see daily. Hehe.

crystallized,
oh the bouquet ar.. of cos dun bear lah.. but since all my sisters still avaliable &amp; wanting to know who gets married next.. so i threw lor.. hehe.. yup my wedding is a simple luncheon at Au Jardin-a french rest in botanical garden. cos too last minute liao no much choice..

Coral,
thanks for your compliments... while guess it's a once in a lifetime thingy, dun wanna to give it a miss...

coral,
i bought tt dress from korea during my last trip there during 2006 CNY. baby doll type so hide my tummy lor... just look fat lor... try this link for a bigger pix... http://spaces.msn.com/girlgirlselinaang/photos/?_c02_owner=1

had to put a lot of make-up to cover up all the unsightly things on my face... somemore this was taken during the Elle Awards earlier this month... everyone so glam glam then i no glam clothes to wear...

re the alcohol, hope u didnt put a lot. if u dun feel safe, then dun eat it lor but quite wasted lah... "bu4 zhi1 zhe1 wu1 zui4"...

Aspialle, I cook whire fungus, longan, red dates, gou qi zi and rock sugar. Oh thabks for reminding me. I was still thinking I can indulge in red wone onece I delivered. Looks like gotta abstain for a much longer time. Last week I aslo cooked curry chicken after you told me the other day that you're cooking curry chicken. Now everyday I got to think what to cook, very headache. I usually go online look at recipe then cook. Hehe, hb always my guinea pig.

kao_smile2.gif

hi hi crystallized..
hehe..ya..i dun think it's require to see the features lah..as long as baby is healthy will do lah..hehe..i m only asking him to be healhty &amp; smooth delivery to come out lor..when he's out then we think abt the arrangement ba..got 3 mths to think lor..how can be not enough time to decide hor..haha..

hi hi coral..
ok..ya, i m sure it will b worth for u to endure lor..anyway, u will probably be drinking alcohol during ur confinement till u "hate" it lor..so just endure endure ahh..cheers~

hi hi aspialle..
so nice ahh u can have "wei-nuan-pai" birdnest by MIL ahh..hehe..enjoy ur dinner ba..cheers~

kao_smile2.gif

selina,
pls tell me which part of u is BIG?

the view looked so splendid!!!! haven seen snow yet in my life.
bet it muz b so cold! bbrrrgggg
kao_dizzy.gif

wendy,
yah lor, got 3 mths to decide later. and things will work out. dun dwell on it now. now juz enjoy our pregnancy! being happy is the utmost importance 4 us and our babies now.

Selina, thks for the bigger pic. The dress hide you stomach very well. Can't tell you're preg. When I wear such dress people also can't tell I'm preg. That day I went to buy bigger size bra the sales person actually asked if it's bcos I put on weight so breast getting bigger. So sad. The I went to swell the sales person also can't tell I preg. Then I asked I only look fat right? She laughed.
I actually put a glass of wine into the stew. Shall drink lots of water to wash down the alcohol in the food. Also I think I'll stew longer for the alcohol to evaporate. But anyway, some gynae say can drink one glass during dinner if we have the habit of drinking wine. And anyway now 2nd tri, so bb more or less developed, so I feel safer.

crystallized,
i wasnt big to start wif. but put on more than 7kg since pg cos i lost abt 3-4kg during 1st tri n now weighs 57 or 58kg ba... after seeing coral and babygrace pix tis morning, think my tummy is big compared to theirs...

with advice from my gynae, eat wholemeal n brown rice, less white rice n noodles, i've managed to control my weight gain from 1kg a wk to less... though i eating more meat now...

u mean my honeymoon pixs? yah... so long as no wind, not so cold. it wasnt snowing in seoul but it is colder than the mountain cos of the wind lor... went there twice. 3 yrs apart...

Wendy, I hate the kind of alcohol we hv to drink during confinement. I think it's DOM right? I hv 2 more bottles at hm. Never touch them. Yucks!

Jasmine
I believe all Brides and Mother to bes are the prettiest
right ladies.

Wei Kuan
Me too man! I on hospitalisation leave for so long then my boss only say "oh u come back today" I nearly fell off my chair when i heard him.

Wendy
My office people (female with kids) teaching me to clear all the annual leaves, MCs and hospitalisation leaves too... hahaa

Carol
Share the photo to ur own email account then under the email will have a link for u to copy incase the email does not work. Just copy the link provided will do

Carol/Selina
I went Korea for honeymoon too...
the autumn there was very nice

doggiemummy,
wah ur bridal car so happening leh! kekeke

aspialle,
ur hb v japanese looking.
he seemed the type tt will dote on u alot. u can carry the huan zhu ge ge look v well!

wah now i noe wat SIA plane the gals talkg abt liao. such a coincidence! and it was really nicely captured.

tt was a lovely sunset too.

Crystallized, are you sure my tummy not obvious? Even Wendy say it's obviou leh.B4 preg if I wear tat skirt no tummy, now, it's such a bump. I can only hide under bb doll dress.

Selina, your edd is 1wk b4 mine, so your tummy also should be bigger. It's normal. By the time I'm the same wk as you I'll also be the same. I'll prob weigh abt the same as you or heavier now. I was 56kg during wk 16. Now going wk20 n I put on abt 2kg since then.

Selina dear,
rest assured now i weigh as much as u do. kekeke
and like i said earlier, stretchmarks alrdy come and find me liao.

diff pple, diff body, so dun worry ur tummy looks bigger. coz like i told bbgrace, by right small &amp; slim means ur tummy will show faster. i belong to the bah-bah type, so tummy is smaller. in fact wished my tummy can grown bigger so i look more pregnant. kekeke

look at the way u guys play in the snow. i wld hv curled up in a corner, freezing! hahahaha

carol,
think shld b fine lah... anyway, alcohol evaporates fast so it shld b ok.

i bought that dress in korea not knowing i was preggie so when i had to find clothes to wear, i realised i had this dress n think it might b able to last me for another few months.

doggiemummy,
i love korea. went there for honeymoon n then in jan tis year again. guess 3rd visit shld b when bb is 3yrs old ba... 3yrs gap man... then i may go during autumn if hb doesnt mind not skiing...

all brides are pretty. all mothers? at least not for me. i hated my look during 1st tri cos the breakouts was unimagineable... i didnt have very gd skin to start wif so... can imagine...

i planning my leave from next month to sep liao... hee hee hee cos i cant bring fwd my leave so dun wanna waste them.

coral,
really leh, my bump not ovbious. only under dresses, can see my small bump. if i am in separates, hard to tell. like juz now, i was in the MRT. no one gave up their seat to me, no one can decide if i am pregnant. hahaha
well, i dun blame them lor.

ur gain gain is consistent. its appx 500g/wk, according to gynae. as long as i gain weight reasonably, i dun mind. but not at an alarming rate lor where stretchmarks will surely appear.

Crystallized
I got the package during GSS, the car is a free gift... hahaa ... no money to buy this type of car so enjoy it during wedding for half a day lor. The driver very cute, purposely park opposite bus stop, so that I can "enjoy" all the attention that day. Oh ya my wedding was on 2nd Oct 2004

Wei Kuan
I have 44 days of leaves left... 8 days of MCs, 11 days of annual leaves and 25 days of hospitalisation leaves... hehee

coral, ur hubby is a civil, no wonder u choose kkh.i like ur wedding gown and it was taken beautifully.
You look so sweet on the part at the beach

doggiemummy,
wah u lucky leh! the driver oso noe how to create attention 4 u both. v gd!

wah ur wedding was in Oct and now EDD oso in Oct, though u mentioned u prob will deliver early as u hv twins.

does ur boss noe u r leaving aft maternity leave? i guess not rite? he will b the last to noe. kekekeke

wei kuan,
think u are really slim pre-pg. dun worry. u will grow suddenly. i used to complain here that i'm not showing yet... now suddenly i realised my tummy like getting bigger liao...

doggiemummy/crystallized,
i know where i'm big, my boops... now i know how those wif full big boops feels. HEAVY!!!! i'm not really used to it lor... everytime i see myself in the mirror, i will laugh cos i'm not the "feng man" type lor...

doggiemummy, so envy that u have so much leave left. I have used up all my last year leave already due to wedding and honeymood