(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

mime_msword.gif
list of items to prepare
list of items.doc (33.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

ladies you may be interested to take a look.

Hi hi crystallized..
Hehe..ya..i think now we can officially look at handsome guys lor..hehe..**wink-wink**I understand from my gynae, at our later stage..can even tell who features is baby carrying lor..very amazing hor..hehe..i think some outlets have more selection while some not as muchif u want, go to the library is the best lor..hehe..

Hi hi WeiKuan..
Me too..must keep on asking hubby lor..sometimes he just laugh at mine reading..aiyo..but urs is what title ahh?mine is a light blue cover one..hehe..oh, bcoz I did the NT Scan at Camden..that was during my 13th wk +..we got to know it at 80%..then later on, 15th wk, went for the normal appt, gynae told us most likely is a PRINCE..then 18th wk, bought my mum along as she wants to hear it live from the gynae..haha..gynae confirm his bird and the 2 balls very cleary &amp; on sat when I went, gynae told us again I m carrying a PRINCE..i m very excited for u as well..i m sure by this appt, u will be able to tell the gender..do come back &amp; keep us posted..cheers~

Hi hi Jasmine..
okok, will go &amp; check it out for the undies..hehe..hey, which book u buy ahh?i think my taijiao book also wrote by a Jap leh..whats ur title of the taijiao book?i guess my appt to see Dr Koh is for the detailed scan ba..actually not sure also leh..hmm..i m wondering what is it that we need to keep a lookout on lor..coz i knew aft checking the kidneys &amp; heart, then Dr Koh plotted a graph lor..i m not sure if he has done the detailed scan as well..

hi hi babygrace..
oh, the one u r wearing isnt a maternity top ahh..oh, looks like one leh..heheI thot its a nice maternity top leh..

hi hi doggiemummy..
very nice to hear from u..glad that u r ok..so did u get to check out the genders of ur babies?do take gd care of urself..try not to walk so much ba..rest well..thks for sharing the list of items to get for bb..appreciate it alot..

hi hi Selina..
so happy to hear that u managed to feel babys kicks leh..hehe..ur hubby also felt it ahh..i m sure he must be very excited lor..so sweet of baby..ya, as baby grow bigger, we will feel more of the kicks lor..this is wat my gynae told me the other day..hehe..slowly take ur time in the search..i guess if can, buy now ba..coz by then u will be too big to shop also..if u catch something u like, grab 1st ba..hehe..so cute that u bought a bb t-shirt with Le on it..so sweet..surely very unique lor..hehe..

hi hi coral..
actually I also duno if my gynae is doing the detailed scan as compare to the hospital lor..coz last sat, I saw him plotting the findings on a chart leh..he didnt gave us the chart..just a normal checks &amp; he only say I m at my 20 wks &amp; growing lor..very sweet of ur hubby to take photos of ur tummy to show to girl-girl the next time round lor..so sweet of him..i guess I will want to start taking the photos when I reach my 24wks ba..hehe..coz more obvious by then..can see ur tummy very obvious leh..hehe..thks for sharing the photos..thks..i love the white dress leh..where did u get it ahh?u so slim also..i m so guilty now..aiyo..hehe..oh, u can try multiply (www.multiply.com) also..

hi hi Lee-Tung..
okok..will update ur details in the chart..hehe..<font color="0000ff">Congrats in having a PRINCE</font>..probably can start to stock up ur clothings liao..hehe..enjoy ur shopping spree..cheers~

hi hi delphine..
Thks..thks for sharing ur wedding photos with us..really nice of that..actually not long aft our wedding on 2 Oct 05..we did thot of having a baby b4 the wedding leh..coz when i was TTC aft the wedding..was rather stressful lor..but when Jan this yr, we kinda leave it aside..and we got the blessings lias..hehe..sometimes really amazing lor..some pple was telling me, when u want a baby, then baby will come at the unexpected moment lor..i truly believe it lor..

Hi carol,

Indeed it is diffcult to cope with wedding preparation when I am in the 1st tri.
Yeah.. moving to our 3rd tri..
Great!! i like the feeling when bb kicks.. hehe

Hi Doggiemummy,
not only stock snacks at home, must also stock in your bag.. in case half way through journey hungry.. i kana lots of times liao.. now clever liao put small pkts of biscuits in my bag when travelling..

<font color="aa00aa">October 06 Mother-to-be
kao_welcome2.gif
details updated on 22 May 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">NICK</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">EDD</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">MTBs AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">GYNAE</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">HOSPITAL</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">CURRENT PREGNANCY STATUS / # WEEKS</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">Gender</font></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">edksd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shirlin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ESH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 17wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vivian </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chen Chern Yi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babybenmen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2nd-4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Han How Chuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ilovemybabyg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr KW Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystallised</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18+wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth @ cck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lee-Tung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chia Yee Tien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MEH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#2 / 20wks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LittleKid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 3 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hospital</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 20wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">misterygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 17wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby: 229g</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Selina Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gleneagles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wei Kuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adelina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 18wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dee Dee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Soong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 19wk3d</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Doggiemummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Twins-Baby #1: 170g / Baby #2: 140g</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Coral</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff0000">PRINCESS</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jenny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Lawrence Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 15wk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Delphine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">#1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr L.Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">luckyme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd_4th week</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chihiro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr A.Woodworth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babygrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr HK Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babe76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherrios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Mary Rauff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NUH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">doreen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Caroline Khi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Freshpoison77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Alvernia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aspialle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Chee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">smileybaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Prof Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SGH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jackiejon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tony Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KKH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 2 / 13wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mmummyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"># 1 / 16wk+</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">PRINCE</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="ffff00">**
new.gif
in the chart: Lee-Tung</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Check out Chong Yee &amp; Wendys LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

hi coral
my next appointmt is 14 june where i will go for my detailed scan.Ur dress looks beautiful

u can go to yahoo photos to upload.

hi Delphine
i also get hungry v fast in morning, last time thought i got anemia cos always feel like fainting eventhough i eat my breakfast. Good to bring sweets with u when that happens, it will ease the uncomfortable feelings

Maid
-----
Anyone got maid at home? can share ur experience?

Just a poll, after birth, who take care of bb for u?

Hi wendy,

Ya i definitely believe that... when bb wants to arrive, it will arrive...

Actually have my ROM Sep05, then tok of customery in yr 07, since baby arrive earlier than expected, we will keep it. it's ours mean its ours.

<font color="0000ff">hi hi ladies..
jst to share that we have told my in-laws abt the gender of our baby lor..just told them last wk only..</font>

hi hi aspialle..
most likely i will get my mum to take care of my boy..she's currently working..so she might be quiting her job lor..she shd be ok with the arrangement lah..hehe..FIL actually wanted to "sa-go" us to let MIL take care..coz MIL is a housewife so he also said no need to pay her anything to take care of our baby lor..but i think MIL aft being a housewife ever since the children are born so i guess she was thinking of wanting to enjoy some moments of her times ba..she told me the other time when we told her that FIL wants her to take care &amp; she only told me that see how by then, maybe sometimes my mum take care &amp; sometimes she take care lor..but i was wondering if my boy will be confuse lor..haha..

hi hi delphine..
ya..baby will come at the most unexpected moment lor..sometimes it's just amazing lor..we were both very shocked lor when we got the news..haha..coz i didnt expect that i will get preggy at that try when we decided to let nature take its course &amp; not think abt it &amp; just enjoy the process..haha..thks for sharing the photos with us..u looked very beautiful..can tell that ur hubby dotes on u alot also..hehe..hey, u can consider getting a Christina name with letter "D" for ur baby lor..hehe..

Delphine
babies v choosy dont like to eat biscuits... so cant stock anything inside bag

aspialle
I will be shifting back to MIL's place after delivery. Since she volunteered, and there is a maid at her place. I will be quitting my job too. So 3 adults looking after 2 babies until I find a job nearer to her place

hi dephine
ur wedding got aftern reception hah? u look pretty in the photo, which bridal studio did u take up last time?

hi hi aspialle..
thks for sharing ur wedding photos with us..sorry that i havent time to upload my photos online..hopefully u dun have to wait till my baby is born then i upload all at one shot..haha..oh, my mum stays in bedok..i m currently staying with my in-laws as we are waiting for the Tamp BTO peoject to come..anyway, we will most likely confirm aft the baby is born..coz by then i will have 3 mths maternity leave..wait till then then decide..dun want to be upset by this now lor..dun think it's gd also...i m sure u will be able to work out a way as well..

hi hi doggiemummy..
maybe u can quit aft u "enjoy" the perks of the maternity leave ba..

Hi all MTBs, the thread is fast, I really can't catch up...

Hi Wendy,
sorry to trouble you to update the chart again... Just to inform you that I have went to my detail scan last week and doctor has confirmed that my BB is a boy. I believe no one here is as "lucky" as me, all 3 are boys, I think I'm not fated to have a girl...
Hubby is happy, he said the no. of children is what we planned to have and since we have it (regardless the sex), we should be happy. He said we have a set of "FU LU SHOU" like that

Actually I happy with the result too as long the BB is healthy, gender is not important and this is what we planned but do you know when we tell people the sex of the BB, the thing that they replied is like "wow, you are so unlucky, all 3 are boys", try harder next time". I don't understand why people are like that, I feel angry with this kind of remark. I think no one will understand how I feel...

wedding photos
==============
all your weddings quite recent yah. mine was like 3 years ago. here's to share... http://spaces.msn.com/girlgirlselinaang/Photos/PersonalSpace.aspx?owner=1

wtan,
how was their reactions when u told them? when hb told my MIL, she like got no reaction but last sat when i went back for dinner, treat me like queen like that... ask me want water? ask me to eat first no need to wait for the rest and such... feel so funny.

coral,
u can use yahoo photos or if u have msn, can also use msn ba...

aspialle,
was thinking of looking after bb myself. so have to discuss wif boss to see if she allows me to work from home or not lor then come to office say twice a week... hope she is acceptable...
otherwise, will most prob put bb into infant care...

hi hi aspialle..
thks for sharing ur photos..i love the shots u took with the SIA plane as the background..wow..so chun ah..but very nice outdoor PS location..thks..

littlekid,
i got a girlfriend, totally opposite from u. her #1 is a girl. she then got a triplets all girls. her FIL was not happy. but then 1 of the triplets didnt make it. so now she has 3 girls. dun bother abt wat others say. just ignore them. they wont understand one.

hi selina
saw ur photos, nice pix
seems like ur being sabotage on wedding dinner haha
its a gd memory to look thru the wedding pix again...haiz mine was 03/04/05

hi wtan..
i took it at changi, v near to airport,hehehe the photographer call us to get ready when we hear the plane flying near...can see the wheel coming out for landing hehehe

doggiemummy, u r right.
we are lucky to be a oct06 mtb coz when dec is bonus time, those who not intending to work can also tender with bonus in jan07

hi delphine/selina/aspialle/doggiemummy,
waa....u all look so pretty. actually hor...my wedding on 11/03/06, but then i have the chance to see my photo yet. coz still with my bro who is photographer at kl lol. i miss those pphoto.

same here, i also hack care cos I pregnat, my boss still ask me to run here and there and carry heavy files and search files in the filing room

hi hi doggiemummy..
ya,,quite aft that..remember to clear ur annual leave &amp; also make full claim on the dental claim (if u have any) b4 u go lor..hehe..aiyo..i so bad..teach u like that..**dun tell my boss ahh**

hi hi Little kid..
Congrats in carrying a PRINCE..i guess as long as baby is growing well, active &amp; healthy, that's very impt lor..never mind..can save $ also..hehe..coz all wear brothers one..hehe..better leh..can u imagine when they flip the albums next time then all same clothings but wore by diff pple..cool leh!hehe..ur hubby very funny leh..Fu Lu Shou..hmm..he very creative ahh..no worries on the updating..in fact, i love to update the chart..haha..addicted liao lah..as &amp; when u got any updates..feel free to update us ba..cheers~

hi hi Selina..
thks for sharing the photos with us..pie-say leh..me hvnt have time to upload my photos yet..i can show u at my msn display lah..hehe..oh, i just asked hubby, i think FIL didnt tell MIL..i thot they shd hv communicated..husband assume wife knows..then wife assume husband know..OM..anyway, it was my 3rd SIL that told MIL abt it..haha..so funny..anyway, she said intially she's hoping for a girl..but she's ok also..then i tell hubby to tell her to give birth lor...i very bad hor..just dun like to hear comments from her lah..anyway, FIL is very happy lor..he's the traditional man lah..MIL also got to listen to him lor..anyway, i m the one giving birth so i just want our love seed to be healthy..

hi hi aspialle..
oic..hehe..not bad lor..SIA plane in ur PS album..hehe..something unique as well..hehe..

Hi Aspialle,

Mine was a luncheon actually... cos too last minute liao no place for holding banquet... and we wanted weekend. Last time I took up Franch Bridal as my bridal services.

hi Selina,
Ya lor, very chiak liak... some more go here go there to take photoshoot...

Jasmine: thanks thanks... waiting to see urs too... oh so you are also preparing your wedding during ur 1st tri? same fate.. hehe..

Hi selina/aspialle/doggiemummy,
Ya lor, agree with Jasmine, u all look so pretty...
all the good memories to keep...

All of you look so pretty and I will try to upload my photos when free.
My wedding is on November 2005.
We have already enjoyed our 2yr 2 ren si world since yr 2003 after rom and have to move to our new house.

My cramp have more or less subsides already and I am very anxious and at the same time very worried on the 24/5. I hope the scan is okay and also hope it is a boy

hi delphine,
yeah... tat time i was 10 weeks preg. and oso went back to m'sia had wedding dinner there. can't cancel coz all in planning early. and hav to entertain my family (about 20 ppl) to attend my wedding in sg. tat time i even lost weight. but lucky is i dun hav morning sickness tat time. if not... my room now still like bridal room coz the wedding stuff (those jia zhuang things) still here and there in the room. lazy to keep it. haha...
but then still a good memories lol...even very tired.

Hi Wendy,
we thought of that also... hehe begin bb name with "D" hehe... the Family of "D"

Hi doggiemummy,
like that ar... then small bread, like those gardenia bread?

delphine/jasmine,
guess all brides are pretty. once in a life time mah... how to look ugly? delphine u are pretty also wat. am sure jasmine is pretty too when we get to see her pixs.

jasmine,
u another one i must 'kao tao' to... wedding during 1st tri!!!! can nv imagine myself going thru tt... i'll prob b throwing up n sleeping all the way man...

Jasmine,
at least u doesnt have morning sicknes.. mine was bad &amp; it's terrible. anyway, it's over.. so we just keep the good memories...

delphine,
my girlfriend also named her son with 'd' same as the dad. dad called 'davin' son called 'denzyl'. she pg with #2 now so if girl i think she will name using 'j' cos her name starts with 'j'. the d-j family...

another girlfriend name starts with 'd' hb name starts with 'e' so they name their girl starting wif 'f'. the d-e-f family...

Hi selina,
hahaha..u wan to 'kao tao' to me ar? actually hor, tat's my 1st try lol. and i think it's really fate. me n hb really very happy when knew tat i'm preg. but then our wedding preparation very easy one. coz all help my in-law family. tat time was happy, where got sleeping one. wedding dinner finish at 11pm, so more i still hav to wash hair and clean my make-up and oso count the angpow till almost 3am.

Hi hi doggiemummy..
Thks for sharing ur photos with us..thks..sorry ahh..me hvnt got time to upload them yet..pie-say lah..

Hi hi Selina..
U are a very pretty bride lor..like I told u earlier..u really looked like Fiona Xie leh..really lor..haha..some shots are so funny..thks for sharing..thks~ hey, ur gfs are very creative to have thot of D-Js names as well as D-E-Fs names lor..haha..something diff ahh..

Hi hi Jasmine..
Do share with us ur photos when u got them ready ba..cheers~

Hi hi Wei Kuan..
U r a Nov 05 bride ahh..i m a Oct 05 bride..haha..free up ur mind..hope u get what u want..cheers~

Hi hi delphine..
I guess it will be something unique as well..slowly find ba..hehe..

hi delphine,
yeah.... we shld keep the good memories. me haven't go for honeymoon yet. i think our honeymoon will be with our baby lol. '3 ren xi jie' hehe....

doggiemummy,
i was juz thinking abt u tdy and tada! u appeared!

oh u were away 4 so long coz u bled again? take gd care and more rest. guess u cant do much walking since u r hvg twins and a possibility of cervix dilating. so cfm the gender alrdy?
hope things will b smoother 4 u aft this op.

selina,
i roughly estimate bb can hear fr ~24 wks, anyway i did start making small talk wif him liao. trying to maintain it.

thks 4 sharing the english taijiao books wif us.

hahahaha, ur hb only shares the "tummy" symptoms ah? mine not only got this symptom, he oso felt nausea at times and feeling warm (most preggies start to feel warmer as they progress into late pregnancy). so funny!

coral,
u blur lah! think u read too fast. we haven agreed on the bb's name lah. it was juz my chg in nick and bbgrace was asking me why i chg to zucchini.
i cant b naming my bb zucchini lah. kekeke

coral,
yah ur bump really not v obvious. i am somehere along wif u, juz tt certain bottoms make my tummy look more pregnant. but i swear when i wear my old spaghetti top, i look comically ridiculous, a cross breed b/w preggie &amp; fat! hahaha

wow, tts certainly a v sweet dress leh!

eh, my waist is now 32" &amp; growing! dun complain lah u!

delphine,
if the hunger pang is there 4 too long, yes, i oso will vomit. so once my tummy starts "ringing", i quickly find sthg to stuff in my mouth. like now, drinking milo.

actually ok wat, morning juz 2 pcs of bread and u only felt hungry at 11am+? tts normal.

thks 4 sharing ur wedding photos. will take a peep later aft replyg the postings.

wei kuan
actually can u roughly estimate the gender of ur bb? i believe us, MTBs can guess. i had a feeling i am hvg a son quite some time ago, when i am abt 2mths+. mayb u oso can feel it, u juz need the detailed scan to cfm. and of coz, throw in some old wives tales, like is ur waistline expanding 1st b4 ur tummy grows (hvg a gal) is one of the more accurate symptom i feel right now.

hi hi crystallized..
i m sure u will find the talking to ur boy-boy fruitful lor...hehe..when u can communicate with baby later by him responding to u via his kicks..hehe..i cant wait for that to come lor..

hi hi Jasmine..
never mind..i m sure u 3 will get to enjoy lor..hehe..surely will be a very memorable moment..hehe..

wtan,
now i prob look like the fat version of Fiona Xie...

jasmine,
if i were to have my wedding during 1st tri... OMG, i really cannot imagine... carrying a potty wif me everywhere i go so i cld collect my output...

crystallized,
yah. me too started talking to bb liao... read stories to him also... so ask hb to take his time cos bb prob cant hear him now until after 23wks.

hi hi Selina..
no leh..u r so modest..hehe..u shd say u r the preggy version..haa..if anyone want to see how Fiona looks lije when's she carrying..u r the one!heehee..u so funny..i cant stop laughing at ur description on "carrying a potty with me everywhere i go so i cld collect my output"..hehe..

hi hi ladies...
oh ya, can i know when is the beginning of 3T ahh?

hi hi crystallized/Selina..
wait a min..i think baby can hear us liao leh..let me go back &amp; check my book..seems like i read somewhere..that baby can hear liao..

Wow, this thread really fast. Just went to cook the white fungus dessert and beef stew for dinner then so fast liao.

The dress is from fashion lab, I bought it last year in a sale.

doggiemummy, how do I share my yahoo photos? I've uploaded a few but only know how to share vis email leh.

Selina, my hb and I went korea for honeymoon too. We also went skiing, really memorable.

Aspialle, must think of a way to pass the book to you, cos my visit is on 24 May leh, so can't bump into you in kk.