hello mummies...
sorry been reli reli bz... no time to read postings but wana ask for some advise cos im reli in a dilemma now... paiseh not abt ayden but abt breastfeeding belle....
i also not exactly sure why, mayb partially due to stress @ work.. my supply reli drop very drastically these 2 weeks... previously my morning pump can still yield enough for belle 2 feeds.. sometimes when i pump again in e afternoon can "cover" another 1 feed...
but since last week, my morning pump reduced to half e amt.. only enuf for 1 feed... n afternoons even when i try to pump to increase supply... its juz a waste of time cos prob only can get 30-50ml....
belle is turning 6 months old liaoz... so i reli dunno wat to do...
i'd love to continue bf-ing.. but my option now wld be to see doc for that "pill" tat increases supply... which im quite willing to do...
BUT a number of "concerns" for me...
i'll be getting more n more bz n stressed at work going forward.. also starting to travel nex week for work liaoz... so im not reli sure if continuing to bf belle will still benefit her or not... n it will cause abit more "strain" on my working hrs cos of e time i take to pump....
if i do stop now, i'll b able to concentrate more on work.. less stress cos e drop in supply also causing me stress... *haiz*....
so now i need some advise... shd i go get e "pill" to continue bf-ing... or shd i juz let my supply "dry up" naturally....
its e bonding process n e convenience of bf-ing now tat i still cannot bear to give up lor.... reli dunno wat to do leh.... how how how????
<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
u let me know how abt e private sale hor... mayb sms me instead juz in case i no time to come in again b4 tmr hor....
<font color="0000ff">ergo carrier</font>
can i know where can i view info abt ergo??? im using a carrier for belle now.. but tis carrier got 2 straps at e sides which belle loves to bite on now... i remember <font color="ff6000">dor</font> using e ergo last time n it was quite good... thought of getting... <font color="ff6000">bbgrace</font> u still using ergo for emma now too rite???? can share some comments??? thanks!!!