(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

jenny
hahah..i like what you said "If get too paranoid, life span very short"..okok..guess coming from an experienced mum

yes im on one year no-pay, but am delivering just end of my nopay...so eh.....

Very busy at work, so no time to comment. Will just reply based on what i can remember.

lilboymum,
Well said. I agree with you on the point about going to a school not solely for its academic excellence, but there are other aspects of it.
Like i mention in my previous post, the schools i attended make me who i am today, that's why i'm concerned about the schools that my kids will attend, though not necessary that they are top schools in academic results.

You're right about some people being able to tell which school a person comes from. When I was in JC and uni, pple tell me that they can tell that i'm either from a mission school or RGS. They are right in a way, nope, i didn't come from RGS. I was from a mission school that didn't really focus on academic excellence but it was there that I built up my character and confidence to who I am today.

wendy,
congrats to you!

jenny,
I had to prep Joshua before i converted him to booster because i didn't want him to think that Emma has now taken over his seat. The car seat that he has given up is meant for older toddlers and quite spacious, so if it hadn't been for Em, i would let him stay in there longer.

jackiejon
Actually hor I find it very weird lor cos my tummy to me is not 'that' small leh. But then I met a few mummies few weeks ago their bbs bout 2 mths. They also like hesitant to ask if I am pregnant leh. Sometimes I am slinging D on my hip but sometimes not but I still get the same reaction lor.

So poor hubby gets asked this qns by me ALOT. "MY TUMMY VERY SMALL MEH??"....hahaha
Think can only ask vivian cos she's the only 1 who has seen me recently or wait till the trial u girls tell me if my tummy really so small until like fat woman okie....hahaha

Jasmine
Hehe I bought the bathtub for myself before preg with D mah wanna enjoy long bath.....hehe
That day took out let D soak in tiger beer cos of his heat rash then I wanna soak in it too cos my tummy also got heat rash but when D see the tub he wanna go in liao....sigh
So I dun get to use at all so sad......but big enough next time the 2 kids can soak inside.......hehehe

So far I trim D's hair on my own cos I worry D cry then the salon dun cut nicely for him endup go home I must trim again myself so might as well I do it lor.

Coral
Me due in mid july now 31 week liao.....fast hor.....hehe
I guess cos this time bb is smaller n her position is diff then D that time. Doesn't help that my relatives compare my tummy now to D's time which was much bigger lor. Anyway I think my boobs are much bigger now that's why my tummy appear smaller??...hahaha
I jus happy that I hopefully won't hit the 20kg weight like like D's time can liao.

Gemini
Actually at 1st I was a bit worried when I know this bb is smaller in size cos D already so small when born liao. But then I think again smaller easier to come out so long as healthy can catchup like D like that so okie lah I'm okie liao jus worried on the short part nia.....kekeke

Jrt
No need to squeeze in lah I can sit in it even lie in it but legs will hang out lor.....hehehe
But water level is high enough....siok man. Transparent cos its Muji stuff ma.....hehehe
But now with D cannot use liao cos he will want n I can't sit in it with him leh too small liao not siok.....hahaha

Babe
She looks tall!!

Wendy
For #1 I always get comments that my tummy is BIG. So now dunno why ppl see my big tummy like non existance....weird lor
NO worries lah even now sometimes I 'forget' that I'm preggy now also.....hahaha

<font face="Comic Sans MS">lilboymum,
No lah, or you can say me bochap.

babygrace,
I actually bought Jolene a new carseat and gave hers to Jaslyn (cos the 1st carseat is from age 0-8, which can be convert to booster seat).
The 2nd carseat is spacious too, yes, no problem with width space, but Jolene is tall, she "over-shoot" the carseat height. Thats why I was considering if shd upgrade her to booster seat.
I didn't prepare Jolene. I just changed for her and she happily sit in the booster seat. Now, she refused to go into her old carseat cos she said she grows up liao, only baby sits in that kind of carseat **pengz**

Doreen,
ha, that the same qns I asked hb dunno how many times per day when I was preggied with Jaslyn. Ask until he fan ah. Cos Jolene's time, my tummy super big! But then, later to the stage near to delivery hor, the tummy suddenly grew very big. I tell you hor, I can even "pa" on floor to read magazines when preggie with Jaslyn. My mum and aunts were so scared that I "squeezed" burst the tummy.</font>

Wendy,
ic.so it's mean that his package increase $200 for old patient. total package cost $2k. I heard some gynae at RH charge abt $2.6k lel. really '吓死人!actually i thought of find a female gynae next time. but still prefer RH. keke..

I also worried that ILs might to go disturb him while he in CC. but no worries, CC won't allow others parties (they need us to authorised someone to send/pick them up) go into the CC.
hehe...find those CC in between our hse than A can join wif mav.

See when you r free, i can come over to your hse &amp; let A mess up ur place.
(joking)

Jackiejon,
ya lor, Hb hinting whether we shld stop at just 1 child.
my sis arr, i also salute her. all her 3 kids natural birth w/o Epidural. she had miscarriage twice. btw, she is a SAHM.

Jenny,
hehe...will do.

okie..i will t/t the payment by today. quite worth to buy online rather than buy frm local online shop hor.
next time any good buy can jio me again. hehe..

Dor,
i cant trim A's hair, my hand will shake non-stop.
okie, since we meet on 25th, then i can see whether ur tummy big or not? keke..Last saw u (feb), still cant see ur tummy yet.

<font face="Comic Sans MS">Jasmine,
Huh, your hb only wants 1 kid ah? How can't? At least 2 mah, tell him 1 kid very stress one haha..
I really saluate your sis man! SAHM some more! I will turn crazy haha..
Wah, while I was doing the calculations ynite hor, I realised those exchange rate at spree very high leh... Some charging 1.42, some 1.45, I saw one earlier at 1.49! I think I will do another order for myself. Quite like their material, very soft and nice to wear for such hot weather now!</font>

Jenny
you mentioned a car seat that can be used from age 0-8?which brand izzit? you mean can even used as infant capsule?im trying to get one car seat that last as long as possible. have one infant capsule but am thinking of getting one that last longer for no2, so dun have to change too often...

dor
eh, think im different from you. im quite fat now. both fat and big. when i was only 3mths preg, went to kinu looking for some books for CY, the moment i stepped towards the counter, she asked,"maternity and pregnancy related?"

Delphine/Wendy,
Just to share, when I was doing my confinement during Jo's time, I did employ a CL (even though I have a maid). There are certain things that the maid does not know regarding confinement.

Reason being:
1) My maid will be busy with house work (clean up the house, wash hubby &amp; Jon's clothings etc)
2) My maid still have to bring Jon to his holiday lesson in school.

Reasons for employing CL:
1) Being chinese, she knows the rules &amp; know how to brew soup/cook for my meals (CL usually knows what I should eat &amp; what I should not eat).
2) CL solely wash my clothes &amp; Jo's.
3) CL will boil special water for my bath in the afternoon.
4) CL usually prepare my 3 meals (breakfast, lunch &amp; dinner; but I am not a breakfast person so she only prepare lunch &amp; dinner for me. But she knows that my hubby enjoys her cooking every much, therefore she cooks slightly more so that my hubby can enjoy).
5) During Jon's time I did not get a CL is because I have both my MIL &amp; mum to help out (but there were some conflict between both of them in the end). So this time round, during Jo's time, I didnt want both MIL &amp; mum to get involve.
6) Wanted to recuperate my health &amp; rest better.

Actually, I am very fortunate that I manage to get a very good CL, I felt it was money well spent.

Jenny,
Ya, I prefer home visit so hopefully during that time (when they visit), hubby is around to listen to the teachers so as to know Jon's school work (usually I am the one who take leave to see his teachers).

Freshpoision,
Sorry, I think I was the one who started this primary school thing. ***Pie Say***

I'll CY,
I didnt know there is a teacher here. Hope next time can seek your advise.

By the way, which area do you stay? (If not convenient to say, its okay).

Congrats. I am also one to those that are big. The other time when I was carrying Jo, people thought that I was carrying twins.

Babygrace,
....."from a mission school that didn't really focus on academic excellence"....totally agree with you on this.

Doreen,
Okay, will see you at the Trial then can tell you ***wink***

Soak in tiger beer for heat rash???? It works????

Jasmine,
Oh....didnt know you gave birth to A in RH? My gynae (same as Coral) went over to join RH after I delivered Jo. At first was worried that I have to go to RH to deliver instead of KKH.

Oh I see.

Yes, I agree with Jenny that dont stop at 1. Only child very lonely (I am an only child).

<font face="Comic Sans MS">lilboymum
The 1st carseat I bought is Cosco Alpha Omega Elite 3-in-1. For age 0-8. It reclined for infants. And can covert into booster seat by removing some parts of it.

This is how it looks like. Jolene used this since birth, until Jaslyn arrived. I bought it in Year 2005 cos I just want one carseat for all purposes. Paid more than $350 but less than $380 for it then (the price was 3 years ago pricing). Thereafter, I bought another carseat for Jolene and gave this to Jaslyn to use. Very comfortable but it will takes up more space compared to those non convertible carseat.</font>

1419981.jpg

jenny
o this looks exactly like CY's car seat now. but if i get two, then no one else can fit into the back seat liaoz...haiz....CY's from safety first, can take up to 45kg kind (like duh, whose going to be in car seat at 45kg???)

ok, looks like ive to stick to infant capsule for now....

jackiejon
i live in Macpherson area....east girl leh...you?

<font face="Comic Sans MS">lilboymum,
precisely!!! only 1st time mother will buy san san carseat hahahaha... I tot I invested in a good carseat which will lasts for 8 years hahaha...

Actually, I feel those infant carseat reclined to a better angle. But it doesn't last for long. The most up to 6 mths or 8 mths. I bought one for Jaslyn to use then. Dun buy too expensive one lah, then after that sell, or might as well get a 2nd hand, but well maintained one cos it's not going to use for long anyway.</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS">err... thats the reason why we upgraded to MPV in the end. Cos the back seat can't accommodate an adult to sit!

Pai seh, I need to amend my statement... That 1st san san carseat, I didn't want to buy. It's my ah lao's idea... So, I told him to pay for it! I was looking for a cheaper one then haha</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS">Kareen,
You refer to part time cleaner who comes once or twice a week that kind? If so, they dun do laundry but do ironing.
I've one, but all her slots are fully booked.</font>

Hi Jenny

Thanks for your reply. I'm referring to the part-time cleaner who comes at least thrice a week. My mum used to have one who is our neighbour, but she cant work for us liao cos gg to help her daughter to take care of the kids

<font face="Comic Sans MS">Kareen,
My 1st PT Cleaner was engaged via agent. We paid agent fee etc and signed contract.

In the contract, it was stated washing laundry and cleaning interior of wardrobes will not be done by the PT Cleaner. We asked why laundry not included, the agent said laundry take up a lot of time. Hence, PT Cleaner may not be able to complete her job. Anyway, what the heck lah, washer is there, I just do it alternate day and throw into the dryer. I dun need ppl to handwash my clothings, non hang them to dry. It saves my time and others as well lor. Plus I dun like to do washing once or twice a week, there's too much to do! I get PT Cleaner in to help with major cleaning like cleaning windows, floor, furniture, wash toilet etc, so that I have more time for other stuff.

My 2nd PT Cleaner was introduced by my cousin's bf.

You need one that comes in 3x?? I was telling my hb maybe can get ours to come in once a fortnight now. Cos kids grow up, I have more time to do housework.</font>

Jenny, I’m looking for simple but of course taste good recipes for either cakes, muffins or cookies so that char and I can try baking them at home. Think this may increase her desire for the food.

Dor, so long as bb healthy, who cares if tummy is small right? Actually small lagi better, less to lose later on.

Gemini, I’ll try to post more pic if I can. Saw some pics of your gal sometime back, think she look very grown up.

Delphine, give me some time, hopefully I wont back out on my plans for no. 2.

Selina, ya, Char looks quite diff now. Has Caleb changed much?

Vivian, so Gor Gor Rhys is still as cheeky as ever! ;P
1420084.jpg

1420085.jpg

1420086.jpg

I'll CY,
I stay Seng Kang. Used to be a east gal too (stay in Eunos before marriage).

Coral,
I love the 1st photo of Char. Pose like super model.

Jenny,
my sis arr..sometimes see her nearly go crazy lel. somemore my bIL is a businessman, everything abt child depends to her. she is the one brings those child to visit doc since day 1.
aiya..my hb is the younges at home. never look after small one, so when i told him if we got no.2, during pregnancy or 1st few mths, i need to look after the new born, so he hav to jaga A. He scared of it!

yeah..i like japanese clothes material. very soft n comfortable to wear at home.

Jackiejon,
I totally agree with you on hiring CL, especially point 6) Wanted to recuperate my health &amp; rest better.
think your gynae is Tony Tan, right? cos i knew he was frm KKH. yeap, me &amp; wendy same gynae &amp; delivered at RH. Is he good?
I don't think i will stop at 1. cos me frm a big family. but must wait we settle ourselves 1st.

Wendy,
haha.. can understand if MIL do confinement. haiz.. will have so many restriction.
am so happy that this time round i will do confinement at my mum's place.

Jenny,
yeah, i can totally understand how you feel cos i am also in your shoes.

Coral,
dun back out lah, 1 is too lonely.. somemore, in future, C will be very "siong" to support both you and hubby,

Jackiejon,
yes, i like your points on CL.. think most imptly i need to rest. I will dedicate the night feed to CL totally this time round.

Jasmine,
Bingo. There was recently an article on Singapore Women's Weekly about 2 or 3 months back.

The article feature this mum expecting a twin and something rare about one of the twin (if I am not wrong) and his name was mentioned in the article. Anyway, I am still seeing him for follow up yearly. When we see him, he said that he always remember us because hubby, Jon &amp; Jo have very rare genes. Both Jon &amp; Jo's last little fingers on both hands are curved inwards.

Delphine,
Sorry for being so long winded.

jackiejon,
aiyo where got long winded, you are providing a list of good reasons to employ CL. hehe.. cos i am actually quite stressed up when pple keep telling me no need to employ CL when you have a maid, they said waste of money.
I told them, i need to "pu" my body as this is the only time i can do so, if not later you want to "pu" also cannot liao.

Jasmine,
Yes, he is with RH.

No, he does not have his own clinic.

Delphine,
I dont think its a waste of money. I hesitated for a while before deciding to get a CL. I only start looking for CL when I was about 3 months before my EDD (which is consider very late). Therefore, I was very lucky to get her. You are due in July, right? So you better start looking, its consider late to get a CL now.

<font face="Comic Sans MS">Coral,
If you want simple one, you check get those pre-packed from Phoon Huat.
All you need is to add egg and butter and whisk, then bake. Dun even need to measure sugar, flour etc.

Alternative, go Daiso that $2 Japanese shop (IMM, Vivo, Plaza Sin), to get their pre-packed cookies. They have doughnut, cookies, sponge cake. I bought a pack to let Jolene to try to do her own cookies this long weekend. Brought her to Phoon Huat last week, and she enjoyed shopping for her own baking stuff.

I have a japanese cheesecake recipe, quite easy and very nice. But got washing to do lah, cos cheesecake is creamy. If you want, can email you to try.

Charlotte is so sweet. Did you paint her room? Cool!
And that hello kitty, is it a lamp or what? Plastic material and I think I saw a wire??

Jasmine,
Dr Tony Tan is good, heard a lot of good reviews abt him. He's my friend's gynae too.

Delphine,
I agreed with jackiejon's points for hiring CL. Especially 2nd time mummy will need more rest, especially I dun have a good confinement rest for #1.

I got the CL, leave everything to her, include bb's nite feed. In fact, I leave Jaslyn with the CL totally and only on and off, did some diaper change. I think through out that confinement mth, hb and I did less than 5 times bottle feedings, not counting latching lah.

My advise is, if you can afford, then get a CL. But you need to tell the CL and the maid each of their roles.</font>

Jackiejon, thanks for your compliments, that gal just plain vain.

Delphine, that's why I must come in every now and then for inspiration.

Jenny,haha, I dunno the Phoon Huat place you mention leh. Yes, I paint her room and pasted wall deco. The hello kitty is a light. more for ambience only as I use very low voltage in it.

Hi jenny/jackiejon,
Haha.. ya lor, i need to rest esp with 2 children. I have already booked my CL after i found out that i am pregnant despite pple comment.

<font face="Comic Sans MS">Coral,
Check any outlet near your place. http://www.phoonhuat.com/sto_loc.htm
Oh those are wall deco ah. Where you buy? The room is very nice. I wish my gals room got painted, but I'm lazy. My friend's wife did the painting herself, include drawing those little pics like little animals, flowers. I told myself if I have a gal, I will do that, but now I have 2... my butt still not moving haha..

Delphine,
Wise choice!
"Ppl" also told me I dun need a CL, but who cares. I'm paying using my own $, not my hb. I'm paying for all the confinement expenses from CL fee, herbs, food, post natal massage etc. My hb only paid for the delivery charges, which I signed using the sup card he gave me =P haha

Jenny,
Just to check although i didn't pregnant now. keke..
if hire CL, tat mean have to pump out &amp; let CL to feed baby? or CL will pass baby to u when bb is hungry?

mommies,
How to cook soft rice? thought of let A eat rice instead of porridge for his dinner. He love to eat when we dine at Japanese restaurant. But at home, he only take few mouthful, i suspect the rice not soft enough compare to those jap nice.
Can slow cooker cook rice?

How abt steamer? I saw my SIL use this to steam rice during her confinement. cos according to her, all rice stick in the rice cooker cos my mom only cook her small portion.

jenny
cannot buy mpv leh. coz if buy mpv then i wont drive. hb recently downgraded to a 1.5 coz thats the only one i dare to drive...hahaha..maybe i change a maid hor, get one skinny skinny one can fit between the two car seats???

CL
eih, told my CL i will be doing the nightfeeds then she like 'huh?' but if need to wake up to pump might as well do the night feeds...

wanted a CL coz CY used to be very very cranky bb. cry for a few hours for no reason, dun wan milk dun wan this dun want that, ...so thought if these moments CL can take over then very very good...die lah, if this one is a kuai kuai one, then i waste money liaoz...

coral,
Char's room is very nice.
You shifted to your new place already?

delphine,
Don't bother about what others say. I have a maid and a CL and like mentioned before, confinement period is for me to rest and build up the body so my CL's main role is to cook and look after Emma. I take 4 meals a day, breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper.
There's no way my maid can do that. And also my CL had to train my maid to look after a newborn.
I find that it's money well-spent.

jasmine,
As for letting CL feed the bb. It all depends on your preference to let the bb latch on more or not.
If you do exclusive pumping, not sure if you can maintain the milk ss without having bb to latch on. PLus some bb are fussy, they may not want to latch on if they are used to the bottle.
So it all depends on your bb and your wish to bf.

For me, i will let CL bottle feed emma once a day or the 10pm feed, just to get her used to the bottle and also that i can sleep earlier. But night feeding, i would prefer to latch on cos by the time CL heats up the milk, Em's cries would wake up the whole household. CL sleeps with Em and will check on her when she cries. Sometimes can just pat her back to sleep or change her diapers, no need milk, then she wont wake me up. If she needs milk, CL will come to the room and pass to me.

For softer rice, i just add more water to cook in the rice cooker. Maybe can soak the rice first before cooking.
Slow cooker can't be used to cook rice.

It depends on you. If you want to TBF, no bottle feeds, CL will pass baby to you for latching.
For me, I intro bottle cos Jaslyn refused to latch since day 1 in hospital. Anyway I also dun like the idea to keep latching cos scare wait hard to wean off when I return to work. More over, I didn't wake up at nite to do pumping de.

My CL did the nite feed. She very hardworking de, woke up, warmed up EBM and did the feed. Told her to get more rest at nite, just use FM, but she insisted to use EBM.

For me, as long as the CL dun do anything funny (after gaining my #1 worse experience), I dun care if she used EBM or FM for nite as long as bb got her milk. I just wanna make sure CL also has enough rest, so she could do a good job in the daytime. More over, CL job quite siong and these CL aunties are not young gals. They are our mothers' age or even older. I bu ren xin to see them work at nite. I need rest, they also need rest mah. So what I'm paying her.

Soft rice? Put more water?
Japanese restuarant use zhen zhu mi, not normal white rice. They got add vinegar.
I tried on steamer and rice cooker, all the same to me leh.

lilboymum,
Haha... I was thinking super skinny maid also. Where to find? Africa??

Too add on, my batam CL, somehow quite li hai in monitoring. I never heard Jaslyn cried for milk at nite during the confinement mth. CL seems to be able to tell when Jaslyn started to gek gek a bit... then CL would warm up EBM. Every time, just in time before Jaslyn cried for milk.

jasmine
to add on, if i don't latch Em at night, i will have to wake up to pump anyway else i'll be so engorged or the milk will leak out.
But at least, i can nap in the afternoon while CL looks after baby.

babygrace/Jenny,
thanks for answering my query. All those tips are useful for me in future if i hire CL.
I hates confinement, me hav to handle A alone during midnight. very tough for me. although MIL can cook for me but she is old plus she only cook 1 meal for me. she will pack lunch frm outside. even when i came back to work, my office cleaning anuty can tell me that i 'didn't pu enough.

Jenny,
aiyo..Jsyln so guai. or ur CL so alert. i never let A take EBM at night. he cant patiently wait for his milk. or maybe oso due to he used to latch on.

Re:soft rice
but rice cooker cant cook small portion but steammer can.
can they take jap rice, my concern is those add vinegar one. But A love it lel.

I see A so poor thing lel. he have to eat the same porridge for lunch &amp; dinner. those dishes cook by MIL always not suitable for him. My friend teach me use slow cooker to cook his own soup n let him have that with rice.

think if got pregnant, 1st thing must get those good CL contact frm u all. my msia friend booked her CL once she knew she pregnant. But at the end no use cos she miscarriage.

hi mummies. am in bangkok now. just touched down dun feel like going office cos i super zombie. caleb's cough got worst. cldnt slp last nite n kept crying. kept me literally awake the entire night. hopefully he gets well soon otherwise have to bring him to PD cos really making everyone tired cos he woke n cried for my mum n i didnt wanna disturb her so have to keep coaxing him.

<font color="0000ff">jenny</font> sorry need to find out what time is the class on 25? forgot.

<font color="0000ff">coral</font> char is so cute. to me i dun see much changes in him but jus downloaded some recent pics of him in my laptop last night so here's to show u his latest look (took last weekend) i really liked these pics...

1420750.jpg

1420751.jpg

1420752.jpg

this is caleb doing his kung fu stunts.
1420753.jpg

caleb adores dogs. no fear while mummy is scared like crazy.
1420754.jpg

Selina,
oiyooo.....Caleb so cute.
I love 2nd pic. n the 3rd one is he trying to pose?
I love his 迷人的眼睛。must meet him in person on 25th. I so excited to see all the toddlers on that day.

I think the CL is alert, not Jaslyn guai. At that age, hungry means hungry, they dun wait.
I think CL did observe Jaslyn's pattern.

Steamer = Do you refer to those 2 tier steamer? I've one Tefal brand at home. When I was on maternity leave, I used it to cook lunch for Jolene and myself, and I use that small container to cook rice. Just nice portion for we 2. But I find it no difference to the texture compared to those rice cooked from rice cooker leh.

Not sure with Jap rice but I think should be ok? If not the japanese eat what? However, my gals dun like Jap rice. They prefer udon. I was told by a waitress at Jap restuarant, not to give ramen to young kids but give udon. She said the process of making ramen got add msg.

When you refer dishes not suitable for Alvis, you mean too saltish?

Selina,
3.30pm. Will send out reminder email next week to remind all mummies.
I really love Caleb pics, so nice!

<font color="aa00aa">Sun Gym Trial
I've sent out reminder emails to those scheuduled for this coming sun class.
Parents, remember to bring/wear socks.</font></font>

Selina,
Caleb so cute. Desiree also love dog and she will go touch the dog face while i running away from it. That day she just gotta a wet kiss from the dog at my hb's colleague's wedding.

hello mummies...

sorry been reli reli bz... no time to read postings but wana ask for some advise cos im reli in a dilemma now... paiseh not abt ayden but abt breastfeeding belle....

i also not exactly sure why, mayb partially due to stress @ work.. my supply reli drop very drastically these 2 weeks... previously my morning pump can still yield enough for belle 2 feeds.. sometimes when i pump again in e afternoon can "cover" another 1 feed...
but since last week, my morning pump reduced to half e amt.. only enuf for 1 feed... n afternoons even when i try to pump to increase supply... its juz a waste of time cos prob only can get 30-50ml....
belle is turning 6 months old liaoz... so i reli dunno wat to do...
i'd love to continue bf-ing.. but my option now wld be to see doc for that "pill" tat increases supply... which im quite willing to do...
BUT a number of "concerns" for me...
i'll be getting more n more bz n stressed at work going forward.. also starting to travel nex week for work liaoz... so im not reli sure if continuing to bf belle will still benefit her or not... n it will cause abit more "strain" on my working hrs cos of e time i take to pump....
if i do stop now, i'll b able to concentrate more on work.. less stress cos e drop in supply also causing me stress... *haiz*....

so now i need some advise... shd i go get e "pill" to continue bf-ing... or shd i juz let my supply "dry up" naturally....
its e bonding process n e convenience of bf-ing now tat i still cannot bear to give up lor.... reli dunno wat to do leh.... how how how????
kao_confused.gif

<font color="ff6000">dor</font>
u let me know how abt e private sale hor... mayb sms me instead juz in case i no time to come in again b4 tmr hor....

<font color="0000ff">ergo carrier</font>
can i know where can i view info abt ergo??? im using a carrier for belle now.. but tis carrier got 2 straps at e sides which belle loves to bite on now... i remember <font color="ff6000">dor</font> using e ergo last time n it was quite good... thought of getting... <font color="ff6000">bbgrace</font> u still using ergo for emma now too rite???? can share some comments??? thanks!!!

just a quick one,

Here's 2 sequence pix of Rhys taken last weekend too.

MY LITTLE HARRY POTTER
1420950.jpg

1. Mount the "broom"
2. Get ready and pose
3. Fly off...

RHYS FIRST ENCOUNTER WITH PACKET DRINK
1420951.jpg

1. "mummie, you sure this one can drink one?"
2. "let me try..."
3. "Wah... NICE!!"

Char
I like the Char with the cap very cute tomboyish....hehee
N she looks very grown up in the pics

Jasmine
A very you xing ge leh his face.....hahaha

Selina
Caleb the kong fu pic very cute he learn the kong fu from ur nephew aah?

Stars
I have decided not to go to the sale liao cos I spend too much on sprees this mth.....hahaha
But might be going orchard to collect my spree stuff instead cos that mummy also going sale.....keke
But still not confirm cos hubby not going to fetch me tml so I still san xing liang yi.

Ergo hor last time I saw in metro woodlands before but I heard they dun sell outside anymore. U visit the person nearest to u to see or try the ergo lor.....hehe
Ur area got alot of ppl have ma.

Jenny, thanks. I bought them online and got them shipped via vpost. But of course I gotta paint the sky and grass.

Selina, I love the 2nd pic! His cheeks and eyes, and he still got the cute baby look which I thyink Char has lost.

Jasmine, you ta shao ye looks very grown up. And he's very tall right?

Vivian, you can consider career switch. You always capture very good storyline in your pics. And of course you've got a good model .

Bbgrace, yes, I've shifted in Jan. But the house still not done, cos hb busy, so will probably complete all the extra work we need by next half of the yr. But then wrong move, the price of raw material has shoot up between 50%-100%. Especiall Chengai wood which we need lots of...